Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Careing high quality service
have had two appointments to fit oral appliance for sleep apnea divice fits good and service top notch could not be more pleased
M
9 months ago
2 hr 2 implant session
Dr Polan is a caring dentist who is incredibly well trained and empathetic. I chose him because of his credentials and videos online, and his demeanor in person matches his reviews.. Very fair price for first class dentistry
B
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a cap come off over the weekend. They saw me fist thing on Monday.
T
11 months ago
Hygienist Was Awesome!
Tina was amazing, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. However, Dr Polan came in to see me - never said Hi or Bye - just shook his head when he found out I hadn't been to the office in 2 years (for personal reasons). I had a loose cap and he said "I don't have time you'll have to make an appointment" and abruptly left the room. Terrible bedside manner. He did not make me feel comfortable at all and I will not be going back. Highly recommend the Hygienist all of them who I'm sure keep that office running and happy! Kudos to Tina.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist/Excellent Staff
Title says it all. Dr. Polan and his staff are first rate. Friendly and professional.
A
1 year ago
Professional friendly
Greeted upon appointment no waiting comfortable relaxed atmosphere & exceptional dental service. Dr Benjamin & Associates make every visit a pleasurable experience.
J
1 year ago
On a scale of 1 - 10 Dr. Polan and his staff are a 12. They give their patients exceptional care, I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Outstanding Team
Dr. Polan and his office are not only extremely competent but also extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. They take care of our entire family from teenager to Grandma.
C
1 year ago
Thanks for a friendly, efficient and thorough cleaning, Jennie! Always a pleasure to see you every 6 months. The team and Dr. Polan are great and easy going and all my dental needs have been met for many years and I have used many of Dr. Polan's services.
M
1 year ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Polan since 1981. He by far the best around . His staff is top notch...