Benjamin S. Bass DDS

Dentist

1801 Avenue N

Apt 1A

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
The doctor is very personable and makes me feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible. His staff are friendly and thorough, and its makes dentist visits less daunting. I am very confident in his skills and am always satisfied with their services.
D
4 months ago
High quality service .
I just came back from Yeshiva in Israel and was so relieved to see Dr. Bass for a regular routine dental check up . Dr. Bass is our family's number one dentist . I highly recommend him , hes very experienced , very gentle and extremely kind.
C
5 months ago
Amazing service
I seriously never thought I would ever say this about a dentist. But It was actually a relaxing experience!!the level of professionalism was par excellence! From the cleaning to the filling .... I was explained everything clearly and felt extremely comfortable. Thank you Dr Bass and team !!
H
6 months ago
Excellent! A crown, that a previous dentist had put in, came out while I was eating. Although he was obviously very busy, Dr Bass agreed to see me, repaired my fallen crown and scheduled s follow up to deal with an adjacent tooth that had developed a chip. As always very thorough, very professional, but conservative ... won't undertake major work if he feels it can be deferred.
S
8 months ago
First Visit
My visit with Dr Bass was an extremely positive one. Excellent diagnostician, approachable, and meticulously clean office was noted. Also, they took me in on time though there were other patients. Great experience.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Benjamin Bass is a noble person. His shining personality comes through. Besides being a highly professional experienced dentist, his mannerism speaks for itself. One can confidently sit in the chair not worrying about the quality of his work. I have 5 married children all living in New Jersey and they all travel in over an hour each way for dental work to be done only by Dr. Bass. I highly recommend him for any type of dental work including veneers which my daughter has done by him and is very satisfied.
D
11 months ago
Fast kind competent
Very good
S
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and they try to make me comfortable. The wait time is not long. I am very pleased with Dr Bass. He is very pleasant and patient. He calms me down and explains everything. Excellent service. Excellent results!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cavity done. They said it will take a half hour I was in and out by a half hour. I also tend to get claustrophobic and the Dr. was very understanding and worked with me. Quick calm gentle and friendly. I highly recommend!
F
1 year ago
Great dentist
Five stars!! Dr Bass is a great dentist. He is also very good with my little kids. definitely recommend