Benjamin S. Bass DDS

Dentist

1801 Avenue N

Apt 1A

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Fast kind competent
Very good
S
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and they try to make me comfortable. The wait time is not long. I am very pleased with Dr Bass. He is very pleasant and patient. He calms me down and explains everything. Excellent service. Excellent results!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cavity done. They said it will take a half hour I was in and out by a half hour. I also tend to get claustrophobic and the Dr. was very understanding and worked with me. Quick calm gentle and friendly. I highly recommend!
F
5 months ago
Great dentist
Five stars!! Dr Bass is a great dentist. He is also very good with my little kids. definitely recommend
C
6 months ago
Personality like no other doc
D
6 months ago
Thorough, professional, cares about patient. I have been going to him for many years, and I am very satisfied. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends.
L
10 months ago
High quality service
I had a very good experience at the dentist. Service was done very professional & on time. Every one was very accommodating & cheerful. & pleasnt. Dr bass is the best!!!
P
11 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience with the office!!! The staff is excellent, and I appreciate their punctuality. Their appointment reminder system is valuable for a busy person
E
11 months ago
Great dentist
Dr, Bass has been my dentist for up to 10 years now and there’s a reason i’ve never considered switching doctors. The work he’s done on my teeth has been excellent, I never experienced pain during the procedures or complications after. His office staff is polite and friendly and Dr. Bass himself is great at putting patients at ease and takes the time to discuss plans of care with them in detail.
A
11 months ago
Love going to the dentist
Thank you to Dr. Bass and his staff for a great experience every single time!