Benjamin S. Bass DDS

Dentist

1801 Avenue N

Apt 1A

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
First Visit
My visit with Dr Bass was an extremely positive one. Excellent diagnostician, approachable, and meticulously clean office was noted. Also, they took me in on time though there were other patients. Great experience.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Benjamin Bass is a noble person. His shining personality comes through. Besides being a highly professional experienced dentist, his mannerism speaks for itself. One can confidently sit in the chair not worrying about the quality of his work. I have 5 married children all living in New Jersey and they all travel in over an hour each way for dental work to be done only by Dr. Bass. I highly recommend him for any type of dental work including veneers which my daughter has done by him and is very satisfied.
D
5 months ago
Fast kind competent
Very good
S
7 months ago
The staff is very friendly and they try to make me comfortable. The wait time is not long. I am very pleased with Dr Bass. He is very pleasant and patient. He calms me down and explains everything. Excellent service. Excellent results!
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cavity done. They said it will take a half hour I was in and out by a half hour. I also tend to get claustrophobic and the Dr. was very understanding and worked with me. Quick calm gentle and friendly. I highly recommend!
F
7 months ago
Great dentist
Five stars!! Dr Bass is a great dentist. He is also very good with my little kids. definitely recommend
C
8 months ago
Personality like no other doc
D
9 months ago
Thorough, professional, cares about patient. I have been going to him for many years, and I am very satisfied. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I had a very good experience at the dentist. Service was done very professional & on time. Every one was very accommodating & cheerful. & pleasnt. Dr bass is the best!!!
P
1 year ago
I always have a wonderful experience with the office!!! The staff is excellent, and I appreciate their punctuality. Their appointment reminder system is valuable for a busy person