Benjamin S. Jamo, DDS - Family Dentistry

Dentist

1660 Haslett Rd.

Suite #2

Haslett, MI 48840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
First time for my 2.5 yr old because I had concerns about 2 teeth. Dr. Jamo was great with him and knew how to deal with a screaming moving toddler. And developed a great course of action!
P
2 weeks ago
hygienist was very good
Everything was very good today except the wait. Sarah is very nice, kind and caring, as is Dr. Jamo. Receptionist greeted me with lovely smile. I'm very satisfied with their office.
T
3 weeks ago
Everything is Great!
I have been a patient of Dr Jamo for a few years now. I highly recommend him and his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office around
Very caring and wonderful staff. First rate services provided.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality work
Dr Jamo is a professional and caring dentist. I trust his decisions.
J
1 month ago
Great place to go get your teeth cleaned!
Great dentist. Great employees. Great service. Iā€™d highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist! Jun & Seong Kim
A
1 month ago
It was great!
Great service!
K
2 months ago
Thank you again, Dr. Jamo. The filings look natural. You have a great team working for you.šŸ˜Š
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Jamo and his staff are a pleasant, surprisingly new, addition to the dental industry. Each time I have visited this office, I am met with a quick and pleasant greeting, and a very short wait in the reception room. Dr. Jamo's respect and careful counseling about the course of his procedure is comforting. It is obvious that he is committed to give his very best to his vocation. I have learned to relax while he is treating me.
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Jamo is very kind and patient when explaining what needs to be done. Very friendly and professional service. Enjoy the entire staff, feels like family. I would highly recommend.