Benjamin S. Jamo, DDS - Family Dentistry

Dentist

1660 Haslett Rd.

Suite #2

Haslett, MI 48840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dental work ...
I love this office . Dr. Jamo is gentle and makes sure I am comfortable . Staff is great too .
J
2 weeks ago
I saw Benjamin Jamo for a filling that had broken. He discovered it at a cleaning appointment. The Hygenist found it first and notified Benjamin. Both appointments were very pleasant and very professional. I would highly recommend Benjamin for your Dentist and the staff is GREAT!!
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional Service
Dr. Jamo and his staff are extremely kind, compassionate, and professional. My family has been seeing him since he took over the practice. He’s the 2nd dentist that my Daughter has known. He’s very understanding with busy, hectic teenagers schedules. I would happily recommend him and his practice. Exceptional care! *****’s
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional patient care
Dr Jamo and his staff are professional, friendly, calming, and experts in their field. I’m a reluctant dental patient, yet have undergone routine & specialized treatments & come away thankful for Dr J’s exceptional care. He explains the procedure in simple terms, checking frequently to ensure patient comfort. He’s the best dentist in my 60+ yrs experience. I highly recommend him!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jamo is a wonderful DDS. I am just so happy. The staffs are very kind and pleasant office.
B
1 month ago
#1'in professional service and making sure the patient knows exactly what is taking place at all times
Benjamin Jamo DDS and staff are super. They know that a Dentist Office is not the place everyone wants to go to but truly they are so professional yet make you comfortable and they make sure that at any time you have a question they fully address it and makes you totally know what, when and how the procedure will take place. Excellent Dentist and Staff
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I had my first visit about a year ago,because my dentist of 35 years had retired. Dr. Jamo is a personable and gentle dentist. Just what I needed! I would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Jamo is wonderful and so is all of the staff! I'm always greeted with a welcoming smile from Esther at the front desk!
C
1 month ago
Professional yet Friendly
Excellent patient care by all staff members.
T
2 months ago
Awesome job!