Benjamin S. Jamo, DDS - Family Dentistry

Dentist

1660 Haslett Rd.

Suite #2

Haslett, MI 48840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Jamo and staff. Professional, friendly, and courteous. They do a wonderful job!
H
2 months ago
First time for my 2.5 yr old because I had concerns about 2 teeth. Dr. Jamo was great with him and knew how to deal with a screaming moving toddler. And developed a great course of action!
P
2 months ago
hygienist was very good
Everything was very good today except the wait. Sarah is very nice, kind and caring, as is Dr. Jamo. Receptionist greeted me with lovely smile. I'm very satisfied with their office.
T
2 months ago
Everything is Great!
I have been a patient of Dr Jamo for a few years now. I highly recommend him and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
Very caring and wonderful staff. First rate services provided.
L
2 months ago
Professional and quality work
Dr Jamo is a professional and caring dentist. I trust his decisions.
J
3 months ago
Great place to go get your teeth cleaned!
Great dentist. Great employees. Great service. Iā€™d highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist! Jun & Seong Kim
A
3 months ago
It was great!
Great service!
K
3 months ago
Thank you again, Dr. Jamo. The filings look natural. You have a great team working for you.šŸ˜Š
B
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Jamo and his staff are a pleasant, surprisingly new, addition to the dental industry. Each time I have visited this office, I am met with a quick and pleasant greeting, and a very short wait in the reception room. Dr. Jamo's respect and careful counseling about the course of his procedure is comforting. It is obvious that he is committed to give his very best to his vocation. I have learned to relax while he is treating me.