Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great staff, profesional and courteous, they make you feel welcome.
I went in for teeth cleaning and exam. Dr. Ben has been taking care of me for about twenty years or more. His staff is wonderful and very courteous. Kim is the hygienist who I normally see. She does a great job and is gentle. They treat you like a close friend. Love them all.
N
4 days ago
Excellent Service
As always Excellent dental work..
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Very experienced and professional staff
T
1 week ago
Top Quality - Cares about customers
Thank you for taking care of me.
E
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice!
Dr.Ben is fantastic. He’s thorough, courteous and professional. I’ve being going to him for many years. He and Heather treat everyone in a happy and friendly manner. I actually look forward to seeing them every six months. I highly recommend this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant!
I came in for my usual cleaning on June 12th. While I had the time of the appointment right, I wrote down the wrong date! They were still able to accommodate me, though, and we had a laugh about it. My hygienist Gina, who I was seeing for the first time, was friendly and professional, and gave me a lot of information on how to take better care of my teeth at home. She also wasn't too "vigorous" when she did the cleaning, as I have a lot of sensitive areas. It was just right! If I have to go to the dentist, and we all do, I would rather go to Dr. Schneider and his team than anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
May 29, 2018 was my 1st visit to Dr Schneider's office where I had actual dental work completed. I was to have a temporary crown done, with impressions and build-up of the tooth being crowned. Dr. Schneider was great and so was his dental assistant Jenn. They were very gentle and did high quality work. Everything went smooth, but best of all they were extremely professional and friendly at ALL TIMES. I am SO HAPPY I picked Dr. Schneider and his staff for my dental needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
E
4 weeks ago
concerns addressed concisely
The Dr.explained my problems, and provided good options
K
1 month ago
Great Service
One of the most painless cavities I’ve ever had filled! Dr. Schneider constantly checked to make sure I was okay which I really appreciated! The staff is always so welcoming and kind!
J
1 month ago
Best in the business!
Best all around dentist and staff I’ve ever had.