Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Very professional and thorough cleaning!
K
1 week ago
Routine cleaning
I had a very pleasant experience with Gina. She was very gentle cleaning the many sensitive areas that I have. Dr. Ben then checked me out and I always enjoy seeing and talking to him. Everyone in the office is professional and very friendly!
B
1 week ago
Always pleasant and helpful!
L
1 week ago
Professional and great
Did a great job
R
2 weeks ago
Today as always, pleasant and efficient.
You are important to the staff all the time. they are kind and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Miss Kim is a delight and professional. Meghan and Heather always greets with a smile. Thank you again for taking care of me!
J
1 month ago
Right Upper rear tooth pain
Dr Schneider and his staff did a excellent job of diagnosing my problem and providing all possible options. He and his staff are a pleasure to deal with and very engaging on a personal level. It's always a pleasure talking with him and his staff. It makes going to the dentist pleasurable .....almost...lol John G.
T
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Wonderful People. Fast And Professional.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schneider is very knowledgeable and explains well what he is going to do. He is patient and kind.
L
2 months ago
Professional Office
I found a dentist office that I absolutely love - and I am a COWARD when it comes to dental issues. I have recommended your office to anyone that is looking for a new dentist and all that have come to you have had high remarks as well. Megan and Heather are ALWAYS polite on the phone, and willing to assist with my needs. They under stood the last minute rescheduling to car accident and mad ensure my appointments were within the times that I could get a ride in. Dr. Schneider was his usual upbeat self, and I thank him every time I see him that he makes me want to come back to get dental work done (if I need it). I however what not impressed with the young lady that cleaned my teeth. She never introduced herself to me, and was quick to get the cleaning done and really did not explain much to me at all. When I left I fetl that the cleaning was not the usual standards that I have been receiving. Even when she walked me out to the reception area she said bye to me as she was walking away, never really looked me in the eyes. I will make sure that going forward I will ask not to have her as a hygentist.