Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
The entire staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel at ease .
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Dr Ben Schneider & his staff are very professional & really care about their patients. I’ve been a patient for over 15 yrs & live out of state but, still come to this office. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Best customer service
I had a dental emergency and was seen within 45 minutes of my call. The staff was amazing and I walked out feeling relieved and grateful!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The appointment was timely and fast. Jen and Dr. Schneider were polite, informative, and quick. Overall, positive experience.
J
4 weeks ago
The appointment was on time. Gina doing the cleaning was through and explain everything and make sure there was no pain.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
H
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly service.
I have been going to Dr. Schneider for years and have always received great care. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
We have been Client’s for many years now ( ( me, my husband and young daughters) but every time we are there you feel like your among friends and not just at a dentist office. Everyone cares about your dental needs but they also care about you as a person! I had my little girls there and the office staff was more than helpful in helping my daughters stay busy while I got my cleaning! They are super flexible and always do what’s best for you. Dr. Ben is very helpful in answering any questions and really takes a intrest in what your saying or what you need. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love them all.
A
2 months ago
Great staff, profesional and courteous, they make you feel welcome.
I went in for teeth cleaning and exam. Dr. Ben has been taking care of me for about twenty years or more. His staff is wonderful and very courteous. Kim is the hygienist who I normally see. She does a great job and is gentle. They treat you like a close friend. Love them all.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always Excellent dental work..