Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Exceptional service
I love the staff at Dr Schneider’s office. Everyone is amazing and has excellent customer service
E
3 days ago
Initial visit
Heather and Dr. Schneider, treated me with utmost concern about a rather involved course of dental treatment. They made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety by explaining all that needed to be done and approximate cost. I left the consultation feeling confident that I will receive good care at a fair price.
C
5 days ago
Professional Kind and Friendly
Dental assistant was very kind and friendly. I had to get X-rays this time around and she was quick and efficient. Dr. Ben is also very thorough, professional and caring.
R
1 week ago
Emergency appt, taken care of.
L
1 week ago
Consistently provides highly professional quality service
Regular 6-month check-up and cleaning: prompt, thorough, courteous, and professional service was provided as usual.
P
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating to a nervous patient
The dentist and his assistant were very honest and caring about doing the right thing for the health of my teeth. They were very gently and caring about my nervousness and really tried to put me at ease. Great job! Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
So glad I'm back .
A
1 month ago
Exvellant as Always
I have been going here a little over two years and always find the staff, doctors, and experience nothing short of perfection.
A
1 month ago
Dr Schneider Dentist office was very kind and courteous to my father who is 95 years old. They were able to bring him in and assess his needs concerning his teeth. Both my husband and I have had great service at this dentist office. I would highly recommend his services to all.
S
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Schneider and his staff are honest, courteous and caring. I have been a patient of the practice for 30+ years. I would never consider anywhere else.