Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I was recommended this office by a friend when I was having pain in my mouth. I am someone who is normally very fearful of going to the dentist, but since my first visit I have been put at ease. Other dentists in the past made me feel bad about my teeth, but I've never felt that way at this office. I love the client education, so I can learn how to best care for my mouth. The staff is always so friendly and compassionate. I am so thankful I've found this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a quality experience
Great staff. Very professional yet friendly and down to earth. Excellent dental care and up to date on new methods or options of treatment.
H
3 weeks ago
Great knowledgeable compassionate team
Great dentist! Awesome staff! Gentle care! Invested interest in their patients!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best was
I ama person who drives over an hour, 40 miles to receive the best dentistry’s dentist
P
4 weeks ago
I'm 63 and a big baby when it comes to the dentist. Your office is so calming. The hygienists are so thoughtful, gentle, yet professional and thorough! I am able to actually relax, which is a big deal to me! And Dr. Ben is the leader of thoughtful, gentleness, etc.! And, most importantly, no one is trying to "sell" me on things I don't need (not like the one I recently switched from!). Great experience and I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
4 weeks ago
Very polite, professional and attractive to my needs.
I'm not completely satisfy with my bridge work however Dr. Ben is trying his best to fix it...
G
1 month ago
Great practice
A
1 month ago
Excellent service with every visit.
Dr. Ben and his team are always professional, courteous and respectful of your time and situation. The office has grown over the years, as have the scope of services, but customer service continues to be a top priority. This is why I haven’t changed dentists since moving an hour away...three+ years ago!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service always
I had a very good checkup at Dr. Schneider' office. As always, the hygienist was very nice & did a great job on my teeth. The office staff was (& always is) very pleasant It is like seeing old friends. And Dr. Ben is always thorough & friendly.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice in Pennsylvania!
Always greeted with a smile and the service is excellent!