Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Consult about dental implants
Dr. Ben provided my daughter and I with information and a referral for an oral surgeon. He answered all of our questions and has been so wonderful throughout my daughter's struggle with her teeth. We are so thankful and so happy for Dr. Ben Schneider and his awesome staff!!
S
5 days ago
Dr.Ben is awesome and does amazing work as well as all his staff. I used to live right in Horsham Pa and currently live in Delaware. I still make the hour drive each way for my dental visits !! Thank you Dr Ben & staff!
J
5 days ago
Always Professional, courteous and friendly
I went in for a dental cleaning and was taken back quickly and Kim did an excellent job and was effiecent and courteous as was the dentist Ben Schneider. Going there is always a great visit.
L
6 days ago
Kim was my hygienist and was pleasant and thorough during my visit.
I have been a patient of Dr. Schneider’s since he started practicing. I have referred friends to him, and had another great visit today.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very friendly and competent. Rarely have to wait.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring service
Very professional and exacting evaluations whenever I go for services.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been going to Dr. Schneider’s dental practice for a few years; every time I go everyone is so friendly & welcoming. Appointments are always on point; I’ve never had to wait extra time to be seen. My dental hygienist, Kim is so gentle & caring; she checks to make sure I’m comfortable & not feeling any pain during the cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
The practice is THE BEST!
Everything went very well at the appointment. Everyone from reception to the doctor is so kind, professional, and willing to do anything it takes to make the experience pleasant.
T
1 month ago
Taking care of patients!
Recently when I broke a tooth, Dr Ben and his staff were able to squeeze me in and get me fixed up quickly and a job well done!
T
1 month ago
Could not have been better
Professional & courteous staff.