Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First visit
This was my first appointment with Dr. Schneider. Everyone was very accommodating and professional. Dr. Schneider took the time to explain my options in detail and very understandable.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
I contacted Dr. Ben on a Friday night (off hours) for a dental issue. He was able to see me the next day, as they happened to be open on a Saturday (today). Dr. Ben spent a significant amount of time with me, answering my many questions and helped ease my concerns about having to see a specialist (oral surgeon). He is very personable and professional, which is why I recommend anyone looking for a dentist to choose his practice. Everyone in the office from Megan, to Heather, to Kim is so warm and genuine. They have such a nice office atmosphere, which helps put you at ease. Great experience when dealing with an unpleasant dental issue! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
I am always pleased with the service provided by all staff
P
1 month ago
awesome
quick and easy..... awesome as always... and painless :-)
M
1 month ago
Great visit
First visit , were very professional, made me feel at ease would recommend their office without hesitation
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist and Staff
This was my 1st visit to Dr Schneider's office. The staff was very friendly and efficient in getting me prepped for Dr. Schneider; filling out paperwork and full mouth xrays. Dr. Schneider was very informative and listened attentively to all my questions and concerns. We have a game plan that I am very satisfied with and look forward to a long-term relationship with Dr Schneider's practice. Thank you!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and personable!
They employ the best dental hygienists that take great care of me every visit. Always willing to adjust to my needs and schedule. Dr Ben rocks and knows all the teeth, even the back ones :-). Keep up up the great work. Has it been ten years already? How time flies.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been a patient for many years. Each visit has been a positive experience, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! If you're looking for a new dentist, you should check out Dr. Schneider and his competent staff.
B
2 months ago
Consult about dental implants
Dr. Ben provided my daughter and I with information and a referral for an oral surgeon. He answered all of our questions and has been so wonderful throughout my daughter's struggle with her teeth. We are so thankful and so happy for Dr. Ben Schneider and his awesome staff!!
S
2 months ago
Dr.Ben is awesome and does amazing work as well as all his staff. I used to live right in Horsham Pa and currently live in Delaware. I still make the hour drive each way for my dental visits !! Thank you Dr Ben & staff!