Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Ben and the entire team are fantastic
I would recommend Dr. Schneider's office to anyone in the area. I've been coming here for 3 years and never have any issues. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent service always.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schneider and his entire staff are amazing. Best dentist hands down! Despite having moved an hour away, I will make the drive for Dr. Schneider. There is never a wait and everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend this practice!!
A
3 weeks ago
Consistently great service!
Even though I have moved an hour away from Dr. Ben, I keep coming making the drive. He’s thorough and pleasant. His staff is efficient and friendly. Great office!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I visit Dr. Schneider tonight’s for a routine cleaning. My appointment was for 5:45 pm and was back in the chair at that time. The hygienist was very informative and kept me updated on any potential issues. Doctor came into finish the visit within 5 minutes of the cleaning completion. Very happy with the visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Our family has been going here for years. We love the staff and the quality of service! The office is organized and professional, and the staff are always friendly and personal.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Practice
Saw me for a dental emergency. Discussed all my options so that I understood what needed to be done. Referred me to a Endodontic specialist. Made the appointment for me so I could be seen immediately. Could not ask for better treatment. This is a caring & patient friendly office!
R
1 month ago
excellent experience, great communication with patient, honest
S
1 month ago
The staff is efficient, professional, and very accommodating .
K
1 month ago
Office personel were pleasant.
Dr. Schneider was straightforward and answered all my questions. Very nice dentist.
D
1 month ago
I love my dentist and his employees. They are all very helpful and friendly. I feel comfortable there and know I get the best care. They also understand that people are on budgets and recommend what procedures are important and what ones can wait.