Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
So Helpful
After breaking a tooth, Megan got me to see the team quickly. Everyone took good care of me!
A
5 days ago
High quality service
My experience today was very good. Highly professional and caring staff. They are very knowledgeable. Dr. Schneider explained my problem well and options for solving it.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great dental check up and cleaning, very polite and professional office staff Very Gentle cleaning and thorough .
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning ,root canal
I walked in about a year ago with a HORRIBLE TOOTHACHE!! I have been going there since!! They are very thorough , tell you exactly what they are doing. The staff is fantastic, they really treat you well ! You won’t feel pain, they make sure you are numb!!! There all great! The dentist is very nice and careing. I recommend them 100% Sandy F.
C
3 weeks ago
Add professional and friendly and you will get Dr. Ben's practice
I have always had a good experience when Dr. Ben took over the practice. The people in his employ have always treated me with respect and did all they can to answers any question that I needed help with. I have found, when in a situation you have no control over, its good to rely on people that have more knowledge. I have found that in this practice and I am grateful.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly.
Just a great Dentist .
S
4 weeks ago
Perfect experience as always
Thanks for making everything go so smooth ! See you soon!!
J
1 month ago
Great Service and friendly and professional staff
I went in for my normal 6 month check up and staff was very friendly and Kim did a great job cleaning and checking my teeth as did Dr. Ben S. Front office staff Heather and Megan were also great and very attentive. Thank you all for the great service. John