Benjamin Schneider DMD

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
59 minutes ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Only a positive experience!!! I always dread going to the dentist, not sure why as I have been going to Dr. Schneider for several years and it has always been a positive experience. The staff is caring, knowledgeable and very patient. From the time you walk in the door until you leave, whether is it is interaction with the front desk staff to the dental staff and then Dr. Ben, you are welcomed, everything they are doing is explained to you and the care they provide at all levels is the best. They get 5 plus stars!!!
B
4 days ago
Always a nice visit, with assurances that my dental health is their priority.
R
1 week ago
They are the only dentist I have ever gone to in my life, that it is truly a pleasure . I consider it a social event. LOL
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality, friendly service
Needed surgical clearance. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Very friendly customer service on the phone and in the office. Exam thorough with explanation of what to do after surgery if needing any dental care. Staff assisted in completing paperwork and faxing to my surgeon's office immediately and gave me a copy to keep. Our entire family are patients of Dr. Schneider and have always had excellent care. Highly recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient. Eased my mind with a full explanation of repairs and other options.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
L
3 weeks ago
professional, efficient, pain free!
excellent dentist and staff
J
4 weeks ago
Professional. Thorough. Appreciated all that was done to accomplish what needs to be done for my continued good dental health. Everyone in the practice is so helpful, courteous, and kind. Always a pleasant experience
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I Had a problem with my tooth and quickly called Dr. Schneider's Office. His receptionist found an appointment right away. My tooth was fixed in no time. Every visit has been pleasant, friendly and professional. Both Dr Benjamin and Dr Sherry Schneider are knowledgeable and likeable. I give them a 5-star rating!
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office has a great personality. Relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Ben is very professional yet personable. Very trustworthy.