WeSmile - Dr. Schneider

Dentist

122 North York Road Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very caring and professional
Dr Schneider is always mindful of my nervousness during procedures and does everything he can to help me.
B
3 weeks ago
Best local dental practice!
This practice just keeps getting better. They are ramping up to be even better, becoming WeSmile now. The entire crew in Hatboro is the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Very nice staff. I like visiting the dentist office now. My hygienist is awesome!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and on-time Appointments
Consistent friendly staff and on-time appointments
M
1 month ago
Great care as usual.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Everyone at Dr. Schneider’s office appears to enjoy working there. We are always greeted kindly and feel like they know who we are. Dr. Schneider and all the staff are knowledgeable and easy to talk to/ask questions of. We are happy to be patients there!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual!!
Been coming here for a long! Always receive excellent care.No complaints here.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Kim does my cleaning, she is great! She is friendly and gentle and makes sure I am comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Schneider is great too! He comes in and checks your teeth and explains everything and answers all of my questions without rushing. Highly recommend this office!!!
M
2 months ago
Gina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Have been going to this practice for many, many years. Always pleased with their service.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice I always feel like I Am important and super taken care of.