Benjamin W. Stark, DMD

Dentist

1515 E CEDAR AVE

C-2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great office! Friendly, Kind and Prompt
Great!
B
1 month ago
The whole office is proffessional, clean, and prompt. When I am there they make me feel right at home. The care is excellent No long wait, they are straight forward and clean. I would recommend them to my family and friend's.
M
1 month ago
All the team are very professional and very carrying. I would recommend this office to others.
D
1 month ago
I was very impressed! I have spent a great deal of time in the Dentists chair in my life. This was my first visit after being recommended to Dr. Stark. His staff was very efficient and friendly! Dr. Stark went over my options and went out of his way to find me the specialist I need to visit next!
J
2 months ago
They are always timely and proficient.
Dr.Stark is very professional, timely and courteous, always guarantees his work, works with out pain, re glued a gold crown that I have had for 40 years! I highly recommend him. He may even sing to you!!
S
3 months ago
High quality of service and very friendly
The Dental Hygienist is very friendly and professional. She is always very helpful. Dr. Stark is friendly and professional, he always makes you feel welcomed.
J
3 months ago
High Quality!
Jessica did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Stark is always very professional!
F
4 months ago
Terrific dentistry ...
Dr. Stark is an outstanding dentist -- always on time, does exemplary work, and is careful to keep the patient informed about procedures and prognoses.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Stark is a wonderful, personable professional, who strives for highest quality work. I have a beautiful smile
J
6 months ago
Happy smile !
100% Positive !!!