Benjamin W. Stark, DMD

Dentist

1515 E CEDAR AVE

C-2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great check up for 5 yr old
The hygienist and Dr. Stark were both great with our 5 yr old, and she had a great experience at her check up.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recomended
I just received the most thorough, and enjoyable, first time patient introduction at dentists office I've ever had. I felt relaxed and comfortable at the during my appointment and Dr. Stark's team go the extra mile to explain everything they are doing and what it is for. When going over his recommendations for my dental care, Dr. Stark was able to clearly explain everything to me using the pictures from my dental "photo shoot" (pictures taken with a high quality camera) a really great service for clients that I have not encountered previously at other offices. I feel like I really learned about the current state of my own teeth, gums and jaw and really have a grasp on what my follow up care will look like. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
I had a broken tooth that had to have a lot of work in order to save it. Great service and the crown was the best one I have ever received.
K
2 months ago
Great office! Friendly, Kind and Prompt
Great!
B
3 months ago
The whole office is proffessional, clean, and prompt. When I am there they make me feel right at home. The care is excellent No long wait, they are straight forward and clean. I would recommend them to my family and friend's.
M
3 months ago
All the team are very professional and very carrying. I would recommend this office to others.
D
3 months ago
I was very impressed! I have spent a great deal of time in the Dentists chair in my life. This was my first visit after being recommended to Dr. Stark. His staff was very efficient and friendly! Dr. Stark went over my options and went out of his way to find me the specialist I need to visit next!
J
4 months ago
They are always timely and proficient.
Dr.Stark is very professional, timely and courteous, always guarantees his work, works with out pain, re glued a gold crown that I have had for 40 years! I highly recommend him. He may even sing to you!!
S
5 months ago
High quality of service and very friendly
The Dental Hygienist is very friendly and professional. She is always very helpful. Dr. Stark is friendly and professional, he always makes you feel welcomed.
J
5 months ago
High Quality!
Jessica did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Stark is always very professional!