Benjamin W. Stark, DMD

Dentist

1515 E CEDAR AVE

C-2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality!
Jessica did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Stark is always very professional!
F
1 month ago
Terrific dentistry ...
Dr. Stark is an outstanding dentist -- always on time, does exemplary work, and is careful to keep the patient informed about procedures and prognoses.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Stark is a wonderful, personable professional, who strives for highest quality work. I have a beautiful smile
J
3 months ago
Happy smile !
100% Positive !!!
M
4 months ago
Son's filling
Always given the best care and I like how we are not just another patient. He is a dentist on the cutting edge of dentistry. Above all he is honest, compassionate and overall an exceptional dentist.
R
4 months ago
Rude and unprofessional
The receptionist was rude and unprofessional. I was greeted by a women who let me know, I was an interruption to her job. When, I asked questions about things she should have been verified before my appointment, she became irritated with me. After, my appointment I asked her questions about my billing. I needed to know, how much money I would need for my follow up appointment. She, literally, began screaming at me. On Monday, I will have to speak to her again to have my records transferred to another dentist.
L
7 months ago
Best in Town!
Another amazing job as always!
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service
My extraction was my first major dental surgery and it couldn't have went any better. He made me feel completely comfortable in his chair. My palms were almost dripping sweat and for no reason. I felt no pain the entire procedure and experiencing no pain the next day. I definitely recommend Dr. Stark for all your dental needs.
D
9 months ago
Front Tooth
I have been grinding my teeth a little more frequent lately... so I made an appointment to see if Dr. Stark could bond/build-up my front tooth since it wasn't even. Ben did it, he built up the tooth to look very natural and even! I could'nt be happier, thanks Ben, Darryl.
D
9 months ago
Great business!