Benjamin W. Stark, DMD

Dentist

1515 E CEDAR AVE

C-2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Exceptionally expert work and very friendly ...
Dr. Stark and his staff are always personable and they do absolutely terrific work, whether for periodic teeth cleaning visits or for crowns, fillings, and so on. Highly recommended!
Response from Benjamin W. Stark, DMD
Thank you Francis!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I showed up early and was taken in immediately. Fillings refilled promptly. Painless all the way around
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Stark was thorough in his explanations. He also made sure to work with me in a way that was least impactful on my finances. Overall the experience was pleasant.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I haven’t been to the dentist in over three years due to anxiety issues surrounding having dental work done. I am pregnant and really needed to get my dental health in order. Dr. Stark was highly recommended by a few people so I was optimistic about the visit. I had an overall great experience. The oral hygienist was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Stark was knowledgeable and to the point, which I greatly appreciated. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. The only hiccup of my appointment was the front desk staff didn’t greet me (or smile or acknowledge my presence) or give me intake paperwork until 20 minutes past my appointment which was frustrating and felt unprofessional, but the actual care & cleaning I received made up for it and I will definitely be back.
C
3 months ago
Professional and personable
I am visiting Flagstaff for the summer and I am not a regular patient of Dr. Stark's. In spite of this, Dr. Stark agreed to see me the same day to re-cement a crown that had fallen off. I was so surprised and appreciative that he was willing to do the repair. I found Dr. Stark to be extremely professional and personable and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
S
3 months ago
He is professional and friendly.
Dr. Stark and his staff are wonderful people. They are very helpful and friendly. The are very willing to work around your schedule! I highly recommend this team!!
J
5 months ago
Great check up for 5 yr old
The hygienist and Dr. Stark were both great with our 5 yr old, and she had a great experience at her check up.
C
6 months ago
Highly Recomended
I just received the most thorough, and enjoyable, first time patient introduction at dentists office I've ever had. I felt relaxed and comfortable at the during my appointment and Dr. Stark's team go the extra mile to explain everything they are doing and what it is for. When going over his recommendations for my dental care, Dr. Stark was able to clearly explain everything to me using the pictures from my dental "photo shoot" (pictures taken with a high quality camera) a really great service for clients that I have not encountered previously at other offices. I feel like I really learned about the current state of my own teeth, gums and jaw and really have a grasp on what my follow up care will look like. Highly recommended!
C
6 months ago
I had a broken tooth that had to have a lot of work in order to save it. Great service and the crown was the best one I have ever received.
K
7 months ago
Great office! Friendly, Kind and Prompt
Great!