Benjamin W. Stark, DMD

Dentist

1515 E CEDAR AVE

C-2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best in Town!
Another amazing job as always!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My extraction was my first major dental surgery and it couldn't have went any better. He made me feel completely comfortable in his chair. My palms were almost dripping sweat and for no reason. I felt no pain the entire procedure and experiencing no pain the next day. I definitely recommend Dr. Stark for all your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Front Tooth
I have been grinding my teeth a little more frequent lately... so I made an appointment to see if Dr. Stark could bond/build-up my front tooth since it wasn't even. Ben did it, he built up the tooth to look very natural and even! I could'nt be happier, thanks Ben, Darryl.
D
3 months ago
Great business!
K
4 months ago
Great!! Never wait for more than a few minutes. Great service
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist
My whole family loves Dr. Stark. He and his staff are always very friendly. Dr. Stark has been our dentist for about five years. He is great with children and adults. I would definitely recommend him as a dentist.
M
5 months ago
Service was great as always. Took extra card for a friend. I think she needs a new Dentist.
J
6 months ago
Crown and filling
I don't think anybody dislikes going to the dentist more than I do, However, today was an exceptional day in that chair. I was told the week before I was going to need a Crown and a filling in the tooth behind the crown. the total procedure took about three hours and was as painless as could be. Also Dr Stark's showed me how they now make there own porcelain crowns " Unbelievable " Thanks Dr Stark
C
6 months ago
Best guy in town
Always cutting edge with some laughs mixed in. Polite and professional. The office music is the office manager's fault. Hi T
G
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
Always a great experience!