Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fast, efficient, friendly.
I
3 weeks ago
Fast, timely service
This office Mam├ęs an extra effort to stay in time. Everyone on the staff is friendly and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Knowledgeable, Clean, Friendly Staff
High Quality, Knowledgeable, Clean, Friendly Staff Dr. Wang is consummate expert and I've been going to him for over 17 years!
J
4 weeks ago
Patient-focused, friendly care
Dr. Wang cares about doing what is right for the patient. He does not rush to replace fillings or put in crowns as other dentists might do; he works with you to figure out what will be best for you. He takes a long view of patient care. I have been going to Dr. Wang for many years and expect to keep seeing him for many more, The whole office is personable and friendly; Rosa and Marcy have been there as long as I can remember and they are great.
E
1 month ago
Wouldn't go to another Dentist
Dr. Wang has been my dentist for 20 years, always GREAT! Friendly staff, convenient location. Highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, great with families, very thorough cleaning and feedback
While the office may seem a little dated - the service and quality of care is not. They are good with all ages and I can tell really are about my overall dentail health - not just going through the motions.
T
1 month ago
Excellent work and on time for the service.
T
2 months ago
Professional service
It was on time for the serice and it was friendly and professional through out of the service.
K
3 months ago
Courteous, On-Time, Very Professional
Had a crown put in recently and Dr. Wang and his staff are very professional, courteous and very friendly. Dr. Wang takes great care with his patients and it was about as pain-free as is possible. I've been a patient of Dr. Wang's for almost 20 years and I would recommend his practice highly if you are seeking a new dentist for yourself and/or your family.