Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Another GREAT checkup with Dr Wang!
I've been going to Dr Wang for years now. He and is staff are always very warm, friendly and professional. They have taken excellent care of my family's dental needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, Courteous and Caring Dental Practice
Dr. Wang and his staff are very professional and courteous. Dr Wang and Marcie are very thorough and caring and Rosa, his office administrator, is always willing to help with appointment changes and follows up when there are questions around insurance, billing or prescriptions. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Loving and Professional Care
I have brought my toddler in for dental check-ups twice now, and every time, Dr. Wang and his staff are patient, loving, and gentle with him. He is so well cared for by everyone in the office. While having the dentist examine his mouth makes him a little nervous, Dr. Wang works quickly and skillfully to ensure that everything is growing healthily. It's such a relief to entrust my child's health to someone so capable, kind, and qualified.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist office
I've been going to Dr. Wangs office for a long time. Crowns, molars, fillings, I always feel well taken care of. Very personable front office, and cool tech in the back.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Wang and his staff are the best! Marcie and Rosa are awesome, and got to meet Veronica who is equally wonderful. They are all friendly yet professional. I think it's rare to have a dentist who does the cleanings himself! I trust Dr. Wang's advice and appreciate his conservative approach to treatment.
L
2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent work! Thanks a million!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
The staff are very friendly, they have all the best equipment and he is a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wang and his entire team are absolutely wonderful. They are patient, explain every issue and procedure thoroughly, and most importantly (to me) they ensure I'm always comfortable. I highly recommend their office.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wang and his entire team are absolutely wonderful. They are patient, explain every issue and procedure thoroughly, and most importantly (to me) they ensure I'm always comfortable. I highly recommend their office.
B
2 months ago
Professional dentist, detailed examination, and takeing care of the patients with friendly staff!