Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent quality and honest
We've been coming to Dr. Wang for more than 15 years and he is always thorough, careful, and a minimalist - he does only what is necessary. His staff is always friendly making the whole experience a positive one for adults and children alike.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best, both service and professional advice !
Dr Wang's staff is great to work with, and Dr Wang is knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. I trust his judgement, and he takes the time to explain verbally, with x-rays, and with teeth models his findings and recommendations. Always a good visit !
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly as always
Always have a good time with my visits to Dr. Wang’s office. Staff is very friendly and inviting, would highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Best Service Professionals in Our Community
Dr. Wang and staff are so compassionate, warm, and friendly that it's a joy to see them twice a year for our dental care!
J
2 months ago
Great Team, very professional!
Very thorough cleaning. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and courteous. And Dr. Wang did a good job on my teeth and explaining what was going on.
V
2 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Wang is the best and his staff. I thought I had a cavity! So I decided to check it out Dr. Wang checked out my teeth and “bam” No 🦷 Cavities. My family George, Geovon I have been his patient for over 10 years... Thank you and your staff😊🦷
I
2 months ago
He’s a grey dentist really sweet and profesional
He’s always do a grey job
R
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Wang and crew make you feel at ease. You always come out happy knowing you and your teeth are in great hands! I been going for many years.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I felt really comfortable - seemed like the cleaning equipment made less noise than usual, both dentist and hygienist were very friendly and helpful