Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always on time, completely professional and a friendly environment
Dr. Wang and his staff always know what they're doing, and convey a friendly, professional environment. I always trust his diagnosis, and have been going to him for many, many years. I highly recommend him.
S
3 days ago
I had routine cleaning. I like the results.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, Very Caring and Friendly Staff
Been a patient of Dr. Wang's for two decades now. He is very friendly, caring in how he treats his patients, thorough as well as practical. I like that he performs the dental cleanings himself, as that gives him an opportunity to really be on the lookout for any issues that may be arising. His staff is very friendly as well and efficient and booking, confirming or changing appointments is easy. And billing has been seamless with my insurance company. Dr Wang's office is very well run and they respect your time. If you are in search of a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wang for your consideration.
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, honest, and caring dentist
Dr. Wang is great! I have been seeing him for years and he is always cheerful and gentle with my teeth. I think he is a very careful and knowledgeable practitioner and he will give you honest advice about the pros and cons of doing a larger procedure. His staff is also friendly, cheerful, and efficient. I have never had a problem with my insurance billing. In, out, no fuss, no muss.
J
1 month ago
Great service
All the staff members and Dr. Wang are very nice and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Wang for more than 15+ years. A very nice dentist, highly recommended if you are looking for a new dentist.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and timely service
I like the friendly staff. Everyone is always so nice and professionally. We are always in and out in a timely matter as well. I highly recommend this office!
R
1 month ago
Very high quality of service and friendly.
I have been with Dr Wang for years. Many of my good friends are dentists but would never leave Dr Wang.
R
1 month ago
years of good service
Dr Wang and Dr Mehran are the two dentists I have seen at this office, and both are exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist with a sterling supportive staff
Dr. Wang has a great supportive staff that goes well with his pleasant personality.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going Dr. Wang for may be seven years, he is one I totally trust, he does a good job as a good dentist, he takes good care of my teeth.