Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly, professional service with no sales pitches
I've always received friendly, prompt, and professional service from Dr. Wang and his staff. Never any guilt trips ("You haven't been brushing/flossing/etc. enough") or sales pitches about extra procedures. Much appreciated.
H
1 week ago
Highly Professional. Warm and Friendly.
I've been seeing Dr. Wang all my life. I like how he talks to me and takes my thoughts and concerns into account. I feel like I'm getting a high quality service.
L
2 weeks ago
Benjamin makes sure his patients are comfortable, the staff are very nice and will send you reminders for your next appointment, very friendly!
I
2 weeks ago
Always 💯
His always friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
Professional, skilled, friendly
Dr. Wang is highly professional, skilled, honest, friendly. His staff is great too, always friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Thorough and Careing
Total professional along with staff. Takes his time to give you the best service possible.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
It is always nice to visit Dr. Wang's office. Dr. Wang and his staff provide very professional services in warm and friendly atmosphere. That makes me feel relaxed. Thank you so much for taking care of my teeth.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr Wang is very friendly and explains problem in a manner that a layman can also understand. He is very quick in finding out the actual problem and has solutions to it like for sensitivity. He is not in a rush and treats his every patient nicely to the extent that the patient is satisfied by the service. He is highly experienced and for every visit the money that u spend seems worth.
T
2 months ago
Very professional with high quality service
I had consultation with Dr. Wang, he did full examination and provided the detailed explanation. I know more about my teeth conditions and feel more comfortable.
Y
2 months ago
Prompt and high quality service!
I had no wait at all, and my visit was prompt and pleasant. How often can you say that about any visit, let alone to the dentist? Dr. Wang is always friendly, professional, and super encouraging, too.