Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional service
It was on time for the serice and it was friendly and professional through out of the service.
K
3 weeks ago
Courteous, On-Time, Very Professional
Had a crown put in recently and Dr. Wang and his staff are very professional, courteous and very friendly. Dr. Wang takes great care with his patients and it was about as pain-free as is possible. I've been a patient of Dr. Wang's for almost 20 years and I would recommend his practice highly if you are seeking a new dentist for yourself and/or your family.
M
3 weeks ago
Always Perfect!!
Dr. Wang and his team are always nice and professional, and honesty.
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Patient-Doctor Interactions; Helpful Staff
My experience in Dr. Wang's office is always so pleasant. His team is professional, kind, informative, and efficient. I recently brought my 14-month-old into the office for his first check-up. The crew was very patient and sweet with his squirminess. It was a great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
PAINLESS
I had an implant put in & did not feel a thing! It was done before I knew it. I highly recommend Dr. Wang for his mellow, patient manner.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating and professional
Friendly to accommodate care needs and professional to do it properly and time-sensitive manner.
B
1 month ago
The Usual Professional, Frendly Service
We've been going there for years. Professional, knowledgeable, and always gives me options if they're available. I also never have to wait long, if at all. Good follow-up and good advice. A good team.
J
1 month ago
Great work!
I have been visiting Dr. Wang for over 10years.
J
2 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
The entire staff does an excellent job and I am always very pleased.
R
2 months ago
Strong Team Gives Clarity and Honesty
I have been a patient of Dr Wang for over a decade, and in addition to his good work, I've always been impressed with the people who work with him. They do their jobs well and tell you what to do about issues you might be having with your teeth. As a team, they don't suffer from the blind spots that one might encounter when working with only one person. Dr Wang picks good people, and I have been impressed by all I've met at his office