Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional, painless, thorough cleaning
Always satisfied
A
2 months ago
Painless, honest, friendly, and always on time. Best dentist I've had!
We love going to Dr. Wang. He is skillful and cautious, making cleanups and cavity removal painless. He is very thorough and always explains what he has found and how he will proceed. We also appreciate the fact that Dr Wang is conservative and will not do work that is not really necessary. His staff is extremely friendly, and you can see the positive environment of his team from the moment you walk in and are greeted by Rosa. We feel very lucky to have found Dr. Wang around 15 years ago, when we took our older daughter for her very first clean up as a toddler with him. We've been driving from Campbell to his office in Mountain View ever since, and trust me, it is well worth the drive!
Y
2 months ago
High quality & professional service!
De. Wang is very professional and kind. His work is very gentle and he always explain everything so we know exactly what’s been done and what to expect. I love Rosa at the front desk, super friendly! Would recommend Dr. Wang to all my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service as always
We as a family of four have been with Dr. Wang for a long time ever since we moved into this area. His service is professional, honest, and friendly as always. The office lady Rosa is the best as well. She always go above and beyond to help us sort out an applicable appointment schedule whenever a change arises. This is a trustworthy dental office which I would highly recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Great and friendly service.
L
3 months ago
Thank you for doing the excellent job and friendly !
J
3 months ago
Dr. Wang and Staff do a great job!
I've been a patient with Dr. Wang since he took over for Dr. Yoshida. Dr. Wang and the staff at the office are very helpful and have always been able to accommodate changes in schedule and the inevitable insurance weirdness. I see Dr. Wang regularly for checkups and cleaning and he is attentive to the gradual changes in my teeth. He recommends procedures to keep my mouth healthy which keeps my whole body healthy. I'm always satisfied with the quality of the outcome from all procedures, including routine cleanings. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Wang's!!!
M
4 months ago
The doctor, his assistant and Rosa were very professional, helpful, and cordial!!! Thank you :-)
J
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always very attentive and friendly. Only issue I had this time was an unforeseen delay with a patient before me, which caused me to have to reschedule. The first time that has happened in 20 years. They were able to get me back in within a couple of days. Very good service level.
F
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly, and On-Time (Never have to Wait) -- and avoids pain!
Dr. Benjamin Wang is the BEST! He provides excellent dental care. I always rely on him to provide his professional expertise on procedures that I should have done at his office as well as at my periodontist. He suggests care that should be done, but leaves it to my discretion to decide on work that is "cosmetic" or that he thinks is "optional" but not required. Dr. Wang is my "go to" person to bounce off dental procedures that have been recommended by other specialists, but perhaps are not in my best interest. Dr. Wang always tells me to ask the other dentist what the "success rate" of the procedure is. If the success rate is not above 50%, REALLY consider if you should have the procedure done. Dr. Wang is very concerned about pain that his patients might experience. He is very kind. He is the best dentist that I've ever gone to.