Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Strong Team Gives Clarity and Honesty
I have been a patient of Dr Wang for over a decade, and in addition to his good work, I've always been impressed with the people who work with him. They do their jobs well and tell you what to do about issues you might be having with your teeth. As a team, they don't suffer from the blind spots that one might encounter when working with only one person. Dr Wang picks good people, and I have been impressed by all I've met at his office
D
2 weeks ago
awesome
they are all so nice and awesome
D
1 month ago
AWESOME
Everything is always 100% Awesome
H
1 month ago
The best place to go to the dentist!
Everyone I interact with in Dr. Wang’s office is consistently friendly, professional, and just lovely. I feel genuinely cared for every step of each visit.
C
2 months ago
Dr Wang is really a TRUE CARING DENTIST FOR THE FAMILY...When it comes to service, he is very professional, very honest, will use your benefits wisely for your treatment, never touch your tooth or 15 yrs old fillings if its not necessary, his work is Quality... i dont mind driving for 30-45 minutes just to see him and his staff..
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly with no sales pitches
I have seen many dentists for the past 45 years and Ben is the best, not one of the best but absolutely the best! I was referred by my family friend who have seen Dr Wang for more than 10 years.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service with no sales pitches
I've always received friendly, prompt, and professional service from Dr. Wang and his staff. Never any guilt trips ("You haven't been brushing/flossing/etc. enough") or sales pitches about extra procedures. Much appreciated.
H
2 months ago
Highly Professional. Warm and Friendly.
I've been seeing Dr. Wang all my life. I like how he talks to me and takes my thoughts and concerns into account. I feel like I'm getting a high quality service.
L
2 months ago
Benjamin makes sure his patients are comfortable, the staff are very nice and will send you reminders for your next appointment, very friendly!
I
2 months ago
Always 💯
His always friendly and professional