Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and courteous. And Dr. Wang did a good job on my teeth and explaining what was going on.
V
3 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Wang is the best and his staff. I thought I had a cavity! So I decided to check it out Dr. Wang checked out my teeth and “bam” No 🦷 Cavities. My family George, Geovon I have been his patient for over 10 years... Thank you and your staff😊🦷
I
3 months ago
He’s a grey dentist really sweet and profesional
He’s always do a grey job
R
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Wang and crew make you feel at ease. You always come out happy knowing you and your teeth are in great hands! I been going for many years.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I felt really comfortable - seemed like the cleaning equipment made less noise than usual, both dentist and hygienist were very friendly and helpful
J
4 months ago
Dr. Wang has a great personality and a great staff
Dr. Wang is a very personable individual that is always easy to talk to. His staff reflects hid easy going style and always helps make you feel comfortable with whatever is ailing you....
M
5 months ago
Competent and friendly
Always professional and friendly. Takes the time to explain everything and answer all questions.
J
5 months ago
polite and thourough
Thourough and fairly quick cleaning and check up. Extensive work last Fall, crown, redone root canal, redone filling, and is holding up well.
R
5 months ago
Another GREAT checkup with Dr Wang!
I've been going to Dr Wang for years now. He and is staff are always very warm, friendly and professional. They have taken excellent care of my family's dental needs.
K
6 months ago
Very Professional, Courteous and Caring Dental Practice
Dr. Wang and his staff are very professional and courteous. Dr Wang and Marcie are very thorough and caring and Rosa, his office administrator, is always willing to help with appointment changes and follows up when there are questions around insurance, billing or prescriptions. Highly recommended.