Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Terrific!
We travel from 3 hours away to see Dr. Wang! We couldn’t give him up when we moved out of the area. He is skilled, patient, pleasant, helpful, professional. - as are all the people he employs. He surrounds himself with the best staff.
H
4 months ago
High quality service, and friendly
Dr. Benjamin is a really good doctor. He put in some new fillings in my teeth. The filling was perfect after my numbness is gone. Also, Dr. Benjamin is a friendly and efficient doctor. His assistants and front desk assistants are very courteous and work well. Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
It is always great visiting Dr. Wang and his staff for the regular 6 month checkup. Everyone is extremely personal and pleasant!
E
4 months ago
Great, friendly service
Great staff. They make you feel like you are their best customer!
D
4 months ago
Simply the BEST !
Dr Wang, Marcy, and Rosa went the extra mile today, and stayed late (on a Friday !) to complete my treatment - 1.5 hours until 6pm. Very professional but also very friendly. Dr Wang has a great "chairside" manner, explaining every treatment, option, and recommendation as we proceeded. I truly appreciate the excellent care that I, and the rest of my family, receive from Dr. Wang, Marcy, and Rosa. Great team !!
A
5 months ago
Excellent quality and honest
We've been coming to Dr. Wang for more than 15 years and he is always thorough, careful, and a minimalist - he does only what is necessary. His staff is always friendly making the whole experience a positive one for adults and children alike.
D
5 months ago
Always the best, both service and professional advice !
Dr Wang's staff is great to work with, and Dr Wang is knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. I trust his judgement, and he takes the time to explain verbally, with x-rays, and with teeth models his findings and recommendations. Always a good visit !
L
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly as always
Always have a good time with my visits to Dr. Wang’s office. Staff is very friendly and inviting, would highly recommend.
E
6 months ago
Best Service Professionals in Our Community
Dr. Wang and staff are so compassionate, warm, and friendly that it's a joy to see them twice a year for our dental care!
J
6 months ago
Great Team, very professional!
Very thorough cleaning. Thank you so much.