Benjamin Wang, DDS

Dentist

682 Villa St.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great service and very friendly as always
Always have a good time with my visits to Dr. Wang’s office. Staff is very friendly and inviting, would highly recommend.
E
7 months ago
Best Service Professionals in Our Community
Dr. Wang and staff are so compassionate, warm, and friendly that it's a joy to see them twice a year for our dental care!
J
8 months ago
Great Team, very professional!
Very thorough cleaning. Thank you so much.
J
8 months ago
The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and courteous. And Dr. Wang did a good job on my teeth and explaining what was going on.
V
8 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Wang is the best and his staff. I thought I had a cavity! So I decided to check it out Dr. Wang checked out my teeth and “bam” No 🦷 Cavities. My family George, Geovon I have been his patient for over 10 years... Thank you and your staff😊🦷
I
9 months ago
He’s a grey dentist really sweet and profesional
He’s always do a grey job
R
9 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Wang and crew make you feel at ease. You always come out happy knowing you and your teeth are in great hands! I been going for many years.
P
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I felt really comfortable - seemed like the cleaning equipment made less noise than usual, both dentist and hygienist were very friendly and helpful
J
10 months ago
Dr. Wang has a great personality and a great staff
Dr. Wang is a very personable individual that is always easy to talk to. His staff reflects hid easy going style and always helps make you feel comfortable with whatever is ailing you....
M
10 months ago
Competent and friendly
Always professional and friendly. Takes the time to explain everything and answer all questions.