Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Loyal customer for decades
Erin is fantastic!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional Caring staff!!
Dr. Bennet and his staff are awesome!! Always very comfortable at their office, and I hate the dentist - lots of teeth problems - but they are always caring and personable.
N
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
Today was my first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. I wish I had switched to Dr. Bennet years ago. I highly recommend his entire practice to anyone looking for a friendly dentist with a warm and friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and quick.
I could go to a dentist office closer, but because of the service, I choose to stay with Bennet Family Dental. The entire staff has always been professional, friendly, and I've always been satisfied with the work either for regular checkups/cleaning and/or filling work I've had done. I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Great care.
Called this morning about a broken tooth. Was able to be seen and the tooth repaired! I have been seeing Dr. Bennet since 1978!
J
2 months ago
Have never been dissapointed
Always great care, I recently moved over to the east side, but will continue to drive to the west side for my dental care. 😍
J
2 months ago
This dental staff provides a service
I dread going to the dentist but here I feel like they are looking out for your best dental health now & years to come. They don't see patients as a business model & determine what your insurance you have will pay. True small town feel. I rarely give 5 stars.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My family has been going to Bennet Family Dental for 25 years and we love this dental practice. All of the staff are first-rate. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking to find a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Personable and qualified
My family has been going to Bennett’s office for about 5 years. Every time I go into the office, the dentist assistants have been personable and remember details about my family’s life. They work diligently and carefully.
J
3 months ago
Great Way to Start the New Year
I had an early appointment this morning to get my teeth cleaned and checked. The staff was wonderful as usual and took care of everything so quickly, I was on time for work. Happy New Year!