Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fantastic
Lost a filing and called office, and the staff brought me on in, fixed tooth, perfect.
T
1 week ago
Our family has been using Dr. Bennett for many years. Very professional service, always on time, very dependable!!!!!! Tom Tierney
M
1 week ago
Great as always. Had to have a tooth fixed. Was in and out quickly and as always, Dr. John Bennet showed his skill and knowledge. I travel from the extreme east side of town to get there because of how confident I am in his work.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and friendly.
I have seen many dentists over the years, but when I went to see Dr. Bennett for the first time, I knew I had found a dentist I could trust and that truly cares about his patients. The staff is so friendly and the facility is very clean and well maintained. I have been seeing Dr. Bennett for many years, and hopefully for many more.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service
Had to have an old filling replaced and was a bit unnerved. However, the procedure was quick and painless. I was eating a hearty lunch within 90 minutes!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bennet did a good job on my filling
Dr. Bennet made getting a filling quick and basically painless. He was very detail-oriented and his assistant made sure no debris got down my throat. Very efficient and effective.
A
1 month ago
Best Ever Crown
I have had many crowns during my life. Today's experience was the best ever. The new technology is amazing. I didn't have to have a temporary crown. I didn't have to go back in two weeks to get the permanent one glued in place. One visit and everything was completed. No pain no extra visit. All done in a little over two hours and I didn't have to wait several hours to eat afterwards. I am very pleased with the outcome.
M
1 month ago
Never a problem
I drive all the way across town because they are so good, and I look forward to dental visits here. Accommodating and very competent staff. They keep up to date with the latest dental technology. For over 30 years now, have never had a problem with their work.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, on time
Dr. Bennet’s Office is always on time and friendly. They consistently improve the way they operate. Email confirmation and text message reminders are very convenient. Teeth cleaning, xrays, mouth exam. All is great! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service & always friendly.