Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Have never been dissapointed
Always great care, I recently moved over to the east side, but will continue to drive to the west side for my dental care. 😍
J
6 days ago
This dental staff provides a service
I dread going to the dentist but here I feel like they are looking out for your best dental health now & years to come. They don't see patients as a business model & determine what your insurance you have will pay. True small town feel. I rarely give 5 stars.
A
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
My family has been going to Bennet Family Dental for 25 years and we love this dental practice. All of the staff are first-rate. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking to find a dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Personable and qualified
My family has been going to Bennett’s office for about 5 years. Every time I go into the office, the dentist assistants have been personable and remember details about my family’s life. They work diligently and carefully.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Way to Start the New Year
I had an early appointment this morning to get my teeth cleaned and checked. The staff was wonderful as usual and took care of everything so quickly, I was on time for work. Happy New Year!
D
4 weeks ago
I always appreciate it when Dr. Bennet patiently goes over all the options and probable outcomes with attendant costs even when it must be exceedingly obvious to him what should be done.
R
2 months ago
Excellent staff, quality service
The staff treat you with respect. Appointments are kept on time. I've been going there for years as have my family. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Courteous, friendly, professional staff. Our whole family goes here for our dental needs.
C
2 months ago
LONG TIME PATIENT
I began seeing Dr. Bennet's father when I was a young woman. I took my three daughters to his office and was pleased with how he treated us. Now I see Dr.John Bennet. Jr. and Dr.Tim Bennet, who are carrying on the family tradition of excellent dental care at a reasonable price.. I have recommended the Bennet Family Dental Practice to my family and friends and will continue to do so.
D
3 months ago
I consider Dr Bennet's service and his staff first class. I've been a Patient at his practice for many years and plan to keep it that way.