Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great Experience
As always John and his team were friendly and professional. It was comfortable and I felt completely safe. John and team is always happy my questions. I Strongly recommend Bennet Family Dental
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My family moved to the east side of town but we continue to go to John Bennett’s dentist office because of the quality of care and the confidence I have in him.
J
3 weeks ago
They always do a great job I love it there.
R
3 weeks ago
Safety Issues
Dr Fauci, Dr. Birx, Dr Acton, and Governor DeWine would be so impressed with the safety measures taken by Bennet Family Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service, very friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional services administered in a kind and thoughtful manner
I've been to other dentists and Dr. Bennett is by far the best one. There are a few reasons I say that: 1) He's gentle and truly wants to know if something hurts, 2) He tries to keep the cost down by suggesting less expensive alternatives and actually recommending you try those first. For example, when I had a sensitive tooth, after checking that there was no apparent reason that needed attention, said I should probably try Sensodyne toothpaste (the approx. $3 possible remedy) instead of going right for having a root canal (like around a $900 remedy). and 3) I like it that he plays Christian music in his office. He also has an ad in the St. John Passion Play Program which I like it that he supports worthwhile organizations.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified and very professional
I have been going to Bennet Family Dental for many years. The staff is very professional and extremely thorough. I would highly recommend their service.
T
1 month ago
Safe Dentist Visit Today!
I had my previously scheduled cleaning today on Bennett Family Dental’s first day reopening after the COVID-19 shut down. I felt very safe the whole treatment & the screening process was top notch & comprehensive. All staff had the appropriate PPE & I would not have any hesitation in returning in the next month (in fact, I scheduled 2 additional appointments for a crown over the next 2 weeks!).
M
3 months ago
Alway professional and kind
Fabulous as usual, keeps me returning for excellent service
M
3 months ago
All good service
They were fast and efficient on my most recent visit