Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always a professional experience
I've been going to the Bennets for my dental care since 1980 and, for the last 20 years, have driven from Butler County to see Dr. Bennet. I have never had anything but top-notch care that makes you feel like you're an important part of their practice. The front desk is friendly and helpful, the dental tech's are professional and friendly, and John is a great dentist. I've never had a bad experience dealing with any part of Bennet Family Dental.
M
4 days ago
Great experience
I drive 40 minutes to get to Dr. Bennet for my appointments because of the confidence I have in him and his team.
L
1 week ago
High quality professional service!
As always, thoroughly professional service and a very welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend Bennet Family Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a small chip in a tooth. Dr. Bennet and his team repaired the tooth in about 15 minutes and it feels great!
S
3 weeks ago
Worth My Drive
Love this Group. I drive an hour to go to this office. Their compassion and concern for my well being is amazing. I will go here as long as they are there. Thank you for all you do. Sue
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring, truely interested in the welfair of your teeth!
I have been going to this dentist family for over 40 years. They are the reason I still have as many teeth as I do. I am always treated with respect, professionalism and they are very caring. I recommend them to anyone needing care for their teeth.
M
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
I had 2/3 of a Molar cracked off, in less than 45 minutes Dr. Bennett Sr. Cleaned the Tooth, Rebuilt with a White Filling and my Insurance will pay 100% since it is a filling. No Pain & No Novocain. Was given the option of a Crown, but chose this method since Dr. Bennett Jr. successfully repaired a Molar on the other side 3 years ago which is holding up fine. Started with first Dr. Bennett Senior in 1966 and my family has been going since, I Highly Recommend!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding pracrice
I have been going to this practice for more than 30 years. They are outstanding.
P
1 month ago
Great care, professional yet friendly
Always greeted pleasantly, whether in person or by phone. Appointments run "on time", which is rare at most doctors/dentists. All employees are friendly and efficient. I'm very pleased with the care they provide.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
I’ve been going to Bennet Family Dentistry for over 25 years. Highly recommended!