Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome
Dr John and Dr Tim both great! Have been going here for over 35 years and still coming back! 😄
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and could not be any nicer. I love all denist that work their. They all do a great job. You will never find a better place to have your teeth clean or work done to your teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Love!!
I've been going To Bennet Family Dental my entire life and have no plans on switching. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. My kids are never anxious about going to the dentist - which is so helpful as a mother.
B
1 month ago
Always outstanding
I've been going to the Bennet dentists for over 30 years. First with Dr. Bennet, then and now, John. The practice has always worked to stay ahead of the curve of in terms of technology and customer service. Their dental techs are always friendly, efficient, thorough, and knowledgable. John is engaged and concerned about the dental health of his patients and his administrative staff works hard to make the paper work as painless as possible.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and work
Very nice staff did a great job on my filling and cleaning highly recommended
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Dentists!
We love Dr John and Dr Tim and the entire staff at Bennet Family Dental! Becky makes it so easy to schedule and reschedule appointments, Erin is amazing and actually remembers you, and everyone is so friendly! My 6 year old even LOVES going to see them! We recommend this office to everyone we know! Thanks all for being so awesome!
T
2 months ago
Loved that they could squeeze me in. When one of my fillings was falling apart they got me in and replaced it!!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic group of people!
I've been going to this dentist office for 45 years and have never been disappointed by the service I have received. I moved to Hebron KY ten years ago and I still Prefer traveling the extra distance to have the Bennet's care for my teeth. It's almost like visiting family. Their attention to detail is second to none. Everyone has always been very friendly, very dedicated, and very attentive. You can not go wrong by getting your dental problems corrected here! John Mills
C
2 months ago
Love them!!!!
I have been going to the for as long as I can remember. I am now 17 and still love going. When I was a kid I was confused why kids didn't like going to the dentists. I went to John Jr. and now I see Tim and every time it's a nice experience with great people.
L
3 months ago
Great service for generations
I have been coming to the Bennet Family practice since I was 10 and I am now in my 60's. I am now being served by the third generation of dentists. My three children have come since their birth and they have never had a cavity (they are now in their 30's). I attribute this to the great care we continue to receive from the Bennets. When I chipped a tooth lately, I was given a same day appointment. All was repaired in about an hour. It's always been a family oriented and professional practice.