Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
LONG TIME PATIENT
I began seeing Dr. Bennet's father when I was a young woman. I took my three daughters to his office and was pleased with how he treated us. Now I see Dr.John Bennet. Jr. and Dr.Tim Bennet, who are carrying on the family tradition of excellent dental care at a reasonable price.. I have recommended the Bennet Family Dental Practice to my family and friends and will continue to do so.
D
2 weeks ago
I consider Dr Bennet's service and his staff first class. I've been a Patient at his practice for many years and plan to keep it that way.
J
2 weeks ago
High Five!
Fast, Efficient, Friendly, Timely, Done!
T
1 month ago
Always pleased with the service and the and the short time lapse waiting to be served.
I've been visiting Dr. Bennet's Family Dental for several years, and have always been pleased with the service and the results. Sorry, I was mistaken about the actual time for my appointment today. It WAS for 2:10 pm and not 2 o'clock. At least I was plenty early for my allotted time! ;)
S
2 months ago
Daughter's first time at the dentist
Our experience was wonderful. The staff were very professional and friendly with my 3 year old daughter. The front desk was warm and welcoming. Hardly any wait too! The assistant that did my daughter's cleaning was nice and helped my daughter by making it all a fun experience. I will be returning. And so will all my family!
B
3 months ago
called on tuesday for an appointment got one for wednesday morning fixed my filling looks great
D
3 months ago
Love going to this dentist office!
Dr Bennet is good, pleasant, and professional...And Erin is the best hygienist!! Christian music playing throughout the offices! Really enjoy going to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
The office responded to my need with alacrity! I appreciate their advice.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. I walked in nervous about my appointment but they made me feel like family. Very professional staff.
M
4 months ago
Friendly
The dental hygienist was very friendly and careful to avoid hurting me.