Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I am very happy with Dr. Bennett and his staff Friendly and Professional and they do great work
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bennett and his father before him,some 40+ years. Very friendly and professional care, always.
L
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Dr. Bennet's office is always very friendly and yet professional. The cleaning and check up today were thorough and all the questions that I had were answered in detail. Great practice that I would recommend to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and very profession.
The staff does a fantastic job and is very courteous. I have been going here for a few years and been very happy with everyone. They are friendly and explain everything that they do.
D
3 months ago
A patient since 1959. The Bennets do great work. II have fillings and crowns which have served me for many years. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
My 6 Month Checkup
I received a warm greeting when I entered the office. Honestly, I always look forward to my 6 month checkups. The hygienist took me back within 5 minutes. She asked me if I had any questions or concerns that she needed to make Dr. Benett aware of. She asked if I was having any problems or changes. She then made me comfortable and proceeded to clean my teeth. Dr. Benett checked my teeth when she was finished and talked to me a bit. Overall pleasant experience. Of course Dr. Benett and his staff are very professional and very personable.
A
5 months ago
Still my favorite dentists over 30 years
Today as usual, the staff and Dr. Tim were friendly and listened to my concerns about my dental health. They also talk about other things which makes each visit more personal. Another good check-up! I really like being reminded of appointments through e-mail and text.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
Dr John and Dr Tim both great! Have been going here for over 35 years and still coming back! 😄
J
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly and could not be any nicer. I love all denist that work their. They all do a great job. You will never find a better place to have your teeth clean or work done to your teeth.
L
6 months ago
Love!!
I've been going To Bennet Family Dental my entire life and have no plans on switching. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. My kids are never anxious about going to the dentist - which is so helpful as a mother.