Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
After years of avoiding the dentist after a horrible issue with another practice, I am now a very satisfied client due to the kind, gentle service at Bennet Family Dental. They really put me at ease and I now feel like a client for life!
M
3 weeks ago
I had not been to a Dentist in almost 35 years until today. I was taken care of and felt at ease by all in the office, and Dr. Bennet was very, very helpful and kind.I will now be able to go regularly again!
R
4 weeks ago
I have been going here for close to 40 years. Staff is welcoming, and accommodating. The work they do is professional and thorough. The cost is very reasonable. Today I called about some gum pain I was having. They scheduled a same day appointment. I was in and out in less than five minutes with a diagnosis and remedy. Thank you for your flexibility in scheduling me in.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I am a long time customer so when part of my tooth broke off sometime during a twelve hour period (of course on a holiday weekend) I called the office to see the current hours. There was an emergency number for serious problems and a message of when the office would reopen. I was not in pain so I chose to eat carefully for the next three days and call early Wednesday morning. I was give two times and chose the later at 9:40. I was prompt as they were and I was out in less than 45 minutes with a repaired tooth. Thanks to all for the great service as usual.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
It was my first time to a dentist in 4 years, and they treated me like one of the regulars. I had a great experience, and will be back.
M
2 months ago
Great family practice.
A lifelong customer, I have nothing but high regard for the excellent dental care received from the Bennets. Keep up the great work!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I had not been to the Dentist in years but those fears have been put to rest since I have been going to Bennet Family Dental I like going to the Dentist now and they do a very good job with all your Dental needs
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in my 36 years
I have been searching to find a great dentist and I have finally found that! I love Dr Bennett and his staff and look forward to many more years of my dental needs with this dentistry
B
3 months ago
So thankful for this office. Within 20 minutes of walking in with a toothache, they evaluated and fixed the problem, So friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
I stopped by the office recently because a tooth was really bothering me. I didn't have an appointment, but was hoping they could take a look at it. They saw me right away and were very friendly and helpful. It's a reason, like this, that I've been with Dr. Bennet's office since 1981.