Bennet Family Dental

Dentist

5606 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

bennetfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Bennett Family Dental has always taken wonderful care of our family ♥️
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient since 1955 and have always been taken care of very professionally. Everyone there is very caring.
D
3 weeks ago
I lost a filling done in 1958 by John Bennet Sr. I called to schedule an appointment and Becky told me to come in that afternoon. John Bennet Jr. fit me into his schedule and replaced the filling. How many fillings last over 60 years? The Bennet family does excellent work at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service! I was having issues with a couple of my top teeth and stopped in to see if they had time to look at them. I waited about 10 minutes and they were able to check them out. Luckily they were able to determine that it was my sinus allergies that was bothering them.
S
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
Love the staff and the dentist. They really care about their patients and make you feel at ease.
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Love the office, and support staff; along with everything else. Been going here for three years, and not looking to go anywhere else. Christian music playing, and the Dentist is from The Ohio State. Erin, the hygienist is excellent.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Bennet is the best dentist in town, hands down. Always a friendly staff. I am always taken good care of.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental assistant and dentist are thorough and friendly. I switched from another office and really like Dr Bennet and his staff. I highly recommend Dr Bennet to anyone looking sir a caring and professional office.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and the dentist are very professional and friendly. They did not treat me as just a means for making money, but really cared about my comfort, as well.
B
3 months ago
Always a professional experience
I've been going to the Bennets for my dental care since 1980 and, for the last 20 years, have driven from Butler County to see Dr. Bennet. I have never had anything but top-notch care that makes you feel like you're an important part of their practice. The front desk is friendly and helpful, the dental tech's are professional and friendly, and John is a great dentist. I've never had a bad experience dealing with any part of Bennet Family Dental.