Bennett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

195 E Gentile St

Ste 7

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

laytonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Dr. Bennett has been dealing with some health issues and has not been in his office for several weeks, but he even called me from his hospital room to tell me how he's coming along and asking if I would like to have a call back when he's going to be in the office. He is very friendly, helpful and explains what he's doing and has done, what to expect and make suggestions for further treatment. He doesn't try to shove "visits" down your throat and I feel he is genuinely concerned for his patients.
N
11 months ago
Excellent office staff!! Dr. Bennett has been very professional in every way!! Would reccomend to friends!
B
1 year ago
Regular maintenance adjustment went well. Good checkup!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Bennett is always professional and the office personnel are always pleasant and efficient
D
2 years ago
Great visit!
This is my sixth visit and I feel so much better. I can move without stiffness and pain. My wait time has been minimal. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Response from Bennett Chiropractic
Debbie, Thanks for the feedback. Be sure to tell your family and friends about us. You are GREAT!!!
M
2 years ago
Focused on Healing
Dr. Bennett and his staff are very friendly. Dr Bennett focuses on healing and lifetime wellness. I love the free wellness classes he offers in addition to his chiropractic care. He is always willing to work with me on my issues as they arise. Whenever I have has a questions he has always been able to give me a very educated response.
H
2 years ago
i wouldn't go anywhere else!!
My whole family has been with Bennett Chiropractic for years! That's how good we have been treated! Dr. Bennett always seems to have time to squeeze you in for a treatment, even if you walk/call in right that day. The whole staff is pleasant and fun. :) I would and HAVE recommended Bennett Chiropractic to many people!
Response from Bennett Chiropractic
Holly, Thanks for the kind thoughts and the positive feedback. My practice exists for the purpose of helping people achieve a better quality of life. It's been a pleasure working with your whole family. Dr. B
H
2 years ago
I Love Bennett Chiropractic!
I love Bennett Chiropratic! I have gone there since I was a child on and off. I love how every staff member knows every patient's name. The feeling there is so warm and welcoming. I love seeing my progress on my X-rays and feeling the difference that it makes. It is amazing how much the body just functions better when the spine is in better alignment. Doctors are great for immediate symptom relief, but if you want better quality of life from an honest chiropractic provider, see Dr. Bennett!