Bennett Family Dental

Dentist

27748 Center Ridge Rd

Westlake, OH 44145

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent dental staff for my kids
We have been patients at Bennett Family Dental for many years. I have three girls - 8,9 and 3. Today was my 3 year old's first cleaning, and the staff were WONDERFUL with her. JoAnn is always great with my kids, explaining what she is going to do and chatting with them so they feel comfortable,and Dr. Bennett is equally patient and puts them at ease. As my two oldest girls get to the age where some are talking orthodontics, I appreciate Dr. Bennett's approach and professional opinion. I also personally love that you can reach someone in case of dental emergency (which I have had myself in the past). Highly recommend this team.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
We are always happy to have you in the office and appreciate your review. The kids are so sweet. Feel free to visit our Facebook or Google page and let the rest of the world know how we are doing.
E
2 years ago
The Best service ever!
Baby Bennett and all the staff are exceptional with providing you with the service and information you need at that moment, from consult, cleaning, fillings... and if they can't do it they can provide a referral to an appropriate surgeon. I've been going to the Bennett dentistry for 25 years.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
Thanks. Have a happy new year! Best of luck this year.
D
2 years ago
quality service
They were able to get all three of us; my two boys and myself in and out in under an hour. Also, they were very good with the kids and their were no tears! They also had my appt. set up before I left the chair. It was very efficient and a great experience.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
We strive to be efficient because we value your time. Thanks for the support.
K
2 years ago
Good service good care
The techs are great and Dr. Bennett is thorough and explains well. Definitely recommend
Response from Bennett Family Dental
Thanks Karen, our team values your review
J
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bill and now also Dr. Jamie for many years in the Bennett Family Dental office. This office is a very well organized, friendly and competent dental office. Michelle is always very friendly, she has a beautiful smile, she is helpful, she maintains a very well organized office, she is very knowledgeable regarding insurances. I see Kelly the dental hygienist she is also very friendly, she is very consistent in going over your medication and health history, she is knowledgeable and shares her knowledge. Dr. Jamie is always very friendly, he is very thorough in his oral examinations, asks if there are any problems, he checks if there is any change in your health history. Visiting Bennett Family Dental Office is an enjoyable dental visit. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
We are so grateful for your kind review and confidence in our services. Thank you for your thorough review.
K
2 years ago
Love Bennett Family Dental
As always, Bennett Family Dental provided great service for our family. Friendly, very clean, and welcoming atmosphere. Love them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new provider.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
Thanks so much for your kind review and confidence in our care. We appreciate all your referrals of friends and family
E
2 years ago
In time and a great fix!!!
My crown popped off and Big Daddy Bennett fixed me up great and my tooth is now fine. My tooth was fixed the day after I called and that made me happy also! Thanks Mr. "Big Daddy Bennett" ( the original Bennett I have seen for about 30 years now). P.S. Baby Bennett does Great work too. Elaine
Response from Bennett Family Dental
Dr. Big Daddy, and Dr. Baby Bennett wish you much thanks for your lifetime relationship. Looking forward to 30 more great years together!
P
2 years ago
Laughter and professional service togethet
Never had so much fun getting a tooth pulled­čś│. No pain and was shopping for Christmas the next day. The staff is great and very kind to us chickens. Thanks I would recommend this dental group to all.
Response from Bennett Family Dental
No Bah Humbugs here, hope you got yourself something special as well.
B
2 years ago
Excellent place
P
2 years ago
Your office is very nice and very clean. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have no complaints. It is always a pleasant experience!
Response from Bennett Family Dental
Thanks Pat, cheers to you and your wonderful family!