Bennett Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N. Cape Rock Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Well pleased with service provided
A
5 years ago
Wonderful experience!
It was time to find a new dentist - and Bennett Family Dentistry was highly recommended by several friends and coworkers. I could not be more pleased! The staff was kind and attentive, immediately putting me at ease. Dr. Bennett and assistant Jamie took care of my issues on the spot, and left me feeling much better about my smile. I have never left a dentist's office feeling so great. Thank you!
L
5 years ago
The entire staff is fabulous- from Sheryl (sp?) & Connie at the front desk to Dr Ashley. Everyone is so friendly & extra attentive with children. Our family thinks you're great!!
C
5 years ago
Great care.
Staff are friendly and provide excellent dental care.
R
5 years ago
Very thorough job
Thank you for helping me keep my own teeth by patiently cleaning them and suggesting ways to take care of them. Everyone was very nice.
S
5 years ago
Good Experience
There was very little wait time for my cleaning appointment. The hygienist was friendly and thorough. It's obvious from this and previous visits that Bennett Dentistry uses up to date equipment for a faster and more accurate diagnosis and treatment of any problems that show up. I have been happy with the service I have received so far. (Even if it is a trip to the dentist!)
J
5 years ago
Excellent
L
5 years ago
Excellent
Both Sarah and Dr Ashley we're a pleasure!! Thank you
J
5 years ago
Thorough
The Bennett Practice is very professional and thorough!
C
5 years ago
A very good experience
In the past I was always very uneasy when I had to have a tooth filled. This was the first time I had been to Dr. Bennet to have a tooth filled. Dr. Bennet and Stacy made my visit a very comfortable experience and I am sure I will no longer be nervous when I have to have dental work done.