Bennett Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N. Cape Rock Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Bobby and Ross did an excellent job of explaining my problem areas and coming up with a plan to address the issues.
N
4 years ago
Love my dentist!
Been seeing Dr. Bennett for over 30 years. Obviously, I wouldn't have stayed with them if they weren't the BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Everyone is soooo friendly and take time to inquire about your family, job, etc. Just had a cleaning and check-up and Jessica is very thorough, yet gentle. Couldn't ask for any better place to go for dental work. Dr. Ross is definitely his father's son! Hums like his dad and works like him too!
D
4 years ago
My visit was a last minute emergency. I was leaving town when a bridge came out. I was able to get it fixed that day and get on my way. Thanks to all involved!
A
4 years ago
Always a great experience!
I had a cavity filled at Dr. Bennett's on 3/11/15. The entire staff was awesome, as always!
S
4 years ago
I typically hate going to the dentist, however, my experiences with Dr. Ross have been great!!! You're staff is amazing, too!! ☺ I will continue recommending your practice to all my friends and family.
E
4 years ago
Nice people doing professional work. They keep you advised of what is done as they do it.
A
4 years ago
Great staff
I just want to say this group of people is the greatest overall staff I have ever been associated with. I love each and every one of them because they make me feel like family. What a great group!!!
K
4 years ago
5 year old cleaning
Appointment was timely, getting in and out. Staff was friendly. They work well with my young one.
K
4 years ago
I do not dread going to the Dentist anymore!
I am so glad I go to Bennett Dentistry - it is the best office in Cape - and I have been to many!
K
4 years ago
Broken tooth, CROWN right away
Called Monday morning at 8:30 with broken tooth. They worked be in at 11:00. Did the temp crown etc. etc. These people are GREAT. Professional, efficient, and really nice to boot!