Bennett Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N. Cape Rock Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Excellent care!
I saw Jessica for a cleaning and she did an amazing job! She was friendly, thorough, and professional. It was one of the best cleanings that I've ever had...really!
D
5 years ago
Root Canal Breeze
Dr. Ashley and her assistant were pleasant, courteous, and gentle. No problem with the dreaded root canal on a molar. Could not be happier with them. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
We will definitely go back.
Staff is very friendly. I was amazed at how fast everything went. I did not have to wait hardly at all and I felt welcome and comfortable the whole time.
B
5 years ago
First-rate care
No matter which dentist or staff member cares for me, I can always count on the professional, compassionate, first-rate dental care that Dr Mike Bennett built this business on!!
J
5 years ago
Joe Stahly/teeth cleaning
Darlene has been cleaning my teeth for years, and she is the best. She is very Careful and gentle with myself and is always very kind and professional. She is a Huge compliment to your staff.
A
5 years ago
A Great Visit
This was my first visit to the Bennett Family Dentistry. I am relocating to the Cape area and had the Bennett Dentistry recommended by a friend. I found everyone to be friendly, professional, and I liked the fact that dental hygienist took a sincere interest in my dental health. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment with them.
E
5 years ago
really like you guys
As usual I walk out feeling like I've been visiting close friends.
S
5 years ago
We have been with Bennett Family Dentistry for years. They have always made us feel welcome.
A
5 years ago
Great Visit
I especially appreciate that I have never had to wait long for my appointment. I am always taken back close to the time of my appointment. I feel like you respect my time. I also appreciate how friendly and competent your staff is. I actually HATE dentist visits. I always have. But your staff make it a painless and pleasant experience. Thank you
A
5 years ago
I recently brought my daughter in for her very first dentist visit and everything was perfect! Every one that we had contact with went above and beyond to make her first experience a great one. The assistants were incredibly patient, waiting for me to finish my appointment so that I could be with my daughter for her appointment. The assistant cleaning my teeth let my daughter watch and explained what she was doing. When it was her turn, the assistant talked to my daughter in a way she would understand and made everything fun for her. Dr. Ross was wonderful with her also and even paused so she could take a bathroom break! She was thrilled to get a new toothbrush, stickers, and to pick a toy. The receptionist was very helpful and also went above and beyond for us- she noticed that my children were listed as active under both my husband and my dental plans and were only supposed to be on one. She gave me a print out to take to my employer to get it resolved. I've been a patient here for a long time and always have a great experience and I am thankful to the entire staff for making my daughter's first visit so great!