Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
In and out with a new crown in two hours!
Amazing job by Dr. Jones. Impressive workmanship and a pleasant experience!
B
6 days ago
Awesome care!
Got my teeth cleaned and it was fast and friendly! Susan and Dr. Jones are great! They always take care of my dental needs.
K
1 week ago
Love my hygienist. She does such a wonderful job👍👍👍. And Dr Bennett always does a gentle exam 👍👍👍
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience because of the quality of care and the attitude of everyone, from Dr. Jones and Bennitt to Carol the receptionist. No one enjoys going to the Dentist but your office and staff make it as enjoyable as it could possibly be.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience because of the quality of care and the attitude of everyone, from Dr. Jones and Bennitt to Carol the receptionist. No one enjoys going to the Dentist but your office and staff make it as enjoyable as it could possibly be.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Awww, thanks Gary!!! You and Carole are on our top ten list!! Thanks for the kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is very nice and Dr Jones is very personable and professional.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you the kind words Candy!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Trina and Dr Jones did an excellent job with my tooth, quickly done and always concerned about their patient. My appt was only 40 minutes and painless. Thanks again for your services. My family has been going 40 plus years.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words Lyle! Always glad to see your family come in!
S
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Bennett and his staff are the best. He explains everything so well. He treats his patients like they are important.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the nice words, Shirley. You ARE very important to us. Glad to have you in our Bennett & Jones family!
A
3 weeks ago
Great place for young children!
I brought my 5 year old for her cleaning and the whole experience was great. Her hygienist was very gentle and calm with her, as well as doing a thorough and efficient job cleaning her teeth. I was able to sit right next to her during her cleaning. I would recommend Dental Care if you're looking for a place to take your little one!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence in our office, Abby. Always a delight to see your growing family!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
All are very professional and curteous always
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words!!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure!