Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Sarah is very nice and does a great job
B
5 days ago
Always nice and pleasant. Sarah does an excellent job. I would recommend this place to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly cleaning.
Had a great cleaning by friendly Heather. She found some issues I didnt even know I had. I have a hole under one of my crowns. And she recommended having it taken care of soon..Dr. Bennet was great on his part too...very good over all experience.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
We are so glad you had a great experience!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always super efficient and friendly!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to send some kind words!
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning & Evaluation
Always a good and professional experience . Susan, our dental hygienist provides a very professional and personal experience for the cleaning and evaluation. Feels like a visit with a good friend. She is very personable, knowledgeable and makes the visit go by smoothly.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words!
S
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at Bennett and Jones dental care. Had a crown replaced without any discomfort and finished in a couple hours. Absolutely awesome!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
So glad things went so well for you Susie! You are a valued patient!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and caring would recommend them to everyone like a family
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you John! Your kind words mean so much!
S
1 month ago
My experience was fabulous. The entire staff was wonderful. They were very patient with all my questions. They were very kind and very efficient.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you Shirley for the wonderful words! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to serving you in the future!
S
1 month ago
Routine dental check up
My experience with Drs. Jones and Bennett had always been excellent. They are knowledgeable dentists with a caring staff.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you Sally! It is always a pleasure!
S
2 months ago
They are very quick and do a wonderful job taking care of their patients no pain Dr Bennett does an excellent job highly recommend Bennett & Jones
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you so much for your very kind words!