Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience
I am a person that hates going to dentist! Dr. Jones and her staff make it an easy thing to do!I’m always treated with respect and friendly and courteous service. Dr Jones always explains my treatment plan and works with me to ensure that I get the best treatment. I highly recommend this dentist office!
J
5 days ago
Best in the Business!
Such a warm atmosphere. Each employee that you come into contact with treats you like you matter. Dr. Jones has the softest hands when performing the dental work. I highly recommend Dental Care, LLC to everyone!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Jon!! You DO matter to us!!
G
1 week ago
Thank you all! Best dental experience ever!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Awesome!!! So glad things went well for you! Happy you are here!
J
1 week ago
Everyone was so friendly and kind.
I feel like they really take their time and give you a great check up and cleaning. They listened to what I had to say and didn’t brush off any of my concerns. I felt like when my past dentist retired I’d never find another one that I liked. I really liked everything about them. They made you feel so comfortable.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Jill, we are so glad you have found a new dental home with Bennett & Jones!!!
R
1 month ago
Service is great
I was very afraid of Dentist before I met mr. Bennett his office staff is great and I have had no pain and no discomfort have not been to a dentist in 15 years but I keep going back to them because I have no problems with them
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Ron, that is so sweet to hear you say that! You have come a long way. Very proud of you! Keep up the good work. We are here for you!!!!
S
1 month ago
Such a friendly staff!
Every employee I came in contact with was so incredibly friendly and helpful! Dr. Bennett was really knowledgeable about the problem I am having and it really made me feel comforted that there is a solution!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Stacey, we are so happy to have you back! Looking forward to many years of serving you and your family!
S
2 months ago
My appointment was extremely easy.....It almost feels like your family when you go to their office. I have absolutely no complaints.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Susie, thank you so much for your kind words! We are very glad to have you in our Bennett & Jones family!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional service
Friendly and very professional service needed to get in for a filling very accommodating I would recommend their services to everyone
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Bob!!!
B
2 months ago
Great service, friendly employees, and experience
I appreciate having a dentist office that cares so much about me. The entire staff is so friendly and always extremely nice. Dr. Jones is a wonderful dentist. She cares so much about her patients and always puts 100% into what she does. So thankful to have this dentist office in Kokomo!!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Brooke, we are so glad things went so well for you! Thank you so much for the very nice review!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure to visit,light hearted people,pleasure to talk with,and great professional services.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Mark! Always a pleasure to see you too!