Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Love this office!
I love everyone at this office! I always use Sarah for my checkups and cleanings! She and Dr. Bennit always take great care of me! They as well as the rest of the staff are always kind and helpful! The whole office has a great calm and kind atmosphere! I would most definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for being so kind Brandy!
J
3 days ago
First Class
From the minute you arrive until the second you leave, you are treated with warmth and kindness. Before I made it to me exam chair this morning, three people called me by name as said good morning to me. I feel like I matter at Dental Care, LLC.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
You DO matter Jon! Thank you for the very kind words and your faithfulness to Bennett & Jones through the years!
B
4 days ago
Teeth cleaned
Everything was great & everyone was nice. My teeth look & feel better. They explained everything that was going on.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for coming in today! We are so glad things went well for you Bry!
J
1 week ago
Had my appointment for 11:00. Had xrays, cleaning and Dr Jones exam. And was on road home by 11:40. Everyone was super nice. I will stay that's for sure.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
So glad things went so well for you Janice!!! Really glad to know you are sticking around!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and extremely caring staff
Very impressed with staff, professional and all staff very caring.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Cathy!
M
3 weeks ago
Wow!..I can't get over how wonderful this place is!..Totally restored my faith in Dentist again..I woke with a terrible abscess and my face and lip were swelled so big it was dangerous...was referred and given an appmnt to their office in error actually but they stood by it and got me in first thing..wasn't insured and they still gave me the best treatment and price you could ever ask for...Dr Bennett is very comforting and detailed as is his assistants ..even the receptionist is very warm and inviting and makes you feel like you have been going there forever already..such wonderful people and did great work..definitely will return here and refer Dr Bennett to everyone I know..Huge thank you to them all from the bottom of my heart!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Melissa thank you so much for your wonderful words! So glad you found us and were so happy with everything! We look forward to many more years together.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Jones is not only a great dentist she is caring.very professional and cares about her patients. Her staff are caring as well and very good at explaining what to expect.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you Henry! Dr. Jones REALLY does care for her patients. Thank you for the kind words!
W
1 month ago
DR. Bennet and his staff are highly professional and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and concerns. I love the atmosphere there. Always makes me feel welcome and that I matter to them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Wanda! It's always a pleasure!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Caring and Highly Competant Staff
It’s hard to believe but going to this dental office is never stressful! I started using this practice 5 years ago and have always had good experiences. The staff is warm and welcoming. Procedures are explained in detail and patient well being is an obvious value that is held by by both professional and support staff. I routinely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Judy! We are so glad you feel comfortable with us! Sending us your friends and family is the best compliment you can give!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, highly knowledgeable
Always a good experience when there
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you Marcia!! Always good to see you!