Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Kind and friendly people that know what they are doing and are on time.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Marcia! Always good to see you!
K
2 weeks ago
I was having problems with a tooth and had already had my 6 month check up. They worked me in and took great care of me. Employees are all so friendly.
Response from Caron & Jones
Karen, we are sorry you were having a problem but VERY glad we could help you out! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and punctual visit!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Jan! It's always great to see you!
N
1 month ago
Great experience at Caron & Jones
Beautiful dental office, hi tech equipment, very friendly staff. Great experience at Caron and Jones. I am not saying this just because Gabrielle is our granddaughter. I am so proud of her and so glad she has such nice people to work with.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words! Granddaughter or not, we are happy to have you in our dental family!
C
1 month ago
High quaity service. Everyone is friendly and professional. And genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. For example after surgery personnel calls to check on us. I feel very comfortable and know I am well taken care of.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Charlene! You have been a loyal patient for many years.
J
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Everyone are always friendly. I have gone here for many years. Thank you all for the great service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Jannay, you have been a great patient! Thank you for your confidence in us.
S
2 months ago
High quality service in a friendly environment.
I experienced a positive trip today to my dentist’s office for treatment and xrays.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Sally!
L
2 months ago
Great service.
Very caring about you and what's best for you. Wish I would have gone to them sooner.
Response from Caron & Jones
Lee Ann, we are so glad you are here with us now!
K
2 months ago
Very professional high quality service. Comfortable fun experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! So nice to see you again!
J
2 months ago
Best place ever to go to a dentist!!! Dr. Jones is so gentle and kind! I have always been terrified of dentists but now I enjoy going! I feel as if they are friends in there, specially Susan who cleans my teeth and has for years and Carol who greets you when you come in!!! So friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Joyce! You are one of our favs!!!!!!!