Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Great experience! They took their time and explained everything. I was nervous going in and felt at ease leaving. Everyone was happy and nice. I’m happy to call this our family’s new dental office.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Wonderful to hear! We are happy to have you as one of our valued patients!
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit for my daughter
I really appreciated the staff taking time to make my daughter comfortable for her procedure. We always have a pleasant experience here.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Aaron. Glad things went so well for your daughter!
H
4 weeks ago
Great place
The place was great the entire staff was friendly and made my son feel comfortable he actually enjoyed going, even an hr later he still brought up how he thought it was cool he got his picture on the wall. The MD even told him he has to have one tooth pulled and he wasn’t scared at all bc Heather explained to him about the gas and if he hurt he could tell them and she would stop he said everything hurt at the other dentist and they didn’t care. The ease of making appts is wonderful as well I would definitely recommend and only wish we would have made the change earlier.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Holly, we are so glad things went well! Glad to have you and your family in our practice!
M
1 month ago
Child's first time to the dentist
Henry had a great first time at the dentist! Even when he was a little scared, the staff did a great job at telling him what they were doing and keeping it fun!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
We are so glad things went well for Henry. Happy to have your family in our practice!
D
1 month ago
I work in the medical community. Very professional and caring at the same time!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words!
K
1 month ago
Awesome people 😊
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank You! :)
B
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
They are so nice and prompt. Only waited one minute if that. Everyone looks like they love there job there.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy things went well for you!
E
1 month ago
Not a pain at all
I had some work done today on a filling. The staff and Dr. Jones were very attentive to my comfort and how I was feeling. They did everything they could to help me have a painless and positive experience. Thank you!
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Glad things went so well for you Eric!
E
2 months ago
Always gentle and caring
Even when I moved away I always made a trip back to them. Now that I live here again, I haven't changed nor had the desire to change. Best dentist I've ever had
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
We are SO glad you never left!
A
2 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Bennett & Jones office is very prompt. In these rush rush times this is important to me. The hygienist, drs and office staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable during your visit. The drs are thorough as are the hygienist, explaining everything as they go along. I’m very impressed with their professionalism and would not think of going anyplace else.
Response from Bennett & Jones Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Anita! Always a pleasure working with you!