Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great dentists & staff!!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks for the great review Morgan!
R
3 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning.
Went in for a 6 month cleaning..Heather did a great job as usual..very thurough. She even checked my Blood Pressure and found out it was high...my doctor had just changed my medicine..so now I know to get a hold of him..Great follow up after the cleaning with Dr. Caron.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for your kind words Rich. We strive for full body health! Glad you came in.
L
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever. Great people and caring. Made me feel more relaxed.
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad things went well for you, Linda!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional!
I've only been with this office a short time but I have had the opportunity to partake of several of their services. Each time I walk in I'm greeted by personable office staff. And something important to me is that I see the same staff....there's not a rapid turnover of staff. The procedures are explained, options discussed, concern for my comfort seems to be important and the work is professional and efficiently performed. The facility does much of its own work onsite so I don't have to wait 2 weeks for a cap. That being said they didn't hesitate to send me to a specialist when necessary. I'm glad to be a part of their dental care business.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Roberta! We are very glad to have you as part of our Dental Care family!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable & friendly as always. That’s why my family & I have been patients for nearly 20 yrs😍
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad you're here!!!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
One of the better dentist office in this area.
All the personal was very friendly and professional. They talk to me not at me. I have a problem with being at the dentist but they made me quite comfortable.
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so pleased everything went so well for you Mr. McCoy! Thank you for your kind words!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I am very nervous about going to the dentist and hadn’t been in years, I made an appointment and had the BEST experience ever. Dr Jones, Morgan, Heather and Carol were great! Highly recommend this office!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Brenda for the kind words! We are so glad things went so well for you! Happy to have you as a valued patient.
M
2 months ago
Best people ever.
I can't express how much I admire and appreciate the entire staff here. Especially Dr. Jones. She is special.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Myron! We are so glad we were able to take care of you! We think she is special too!
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I’ve gone to this office for years. I started as a teenager with Dr. Miller. The staff is ALWAYS friendly. Today I met with Dr. Jones who is absolutely wonderful. This was my first encounter with her tech Morgan. She was super friendly and very knowledgeable. And of course my visit is never complete until I see Carol, who is usually at the front desk but this time was there to check me out.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Carol!! You are so kind. We are so happy you have stayed the course through all those years!!
J
2 months ago
Dentist and all staff always are very professional, caring, and always listen to your concerns. Always take extra time to make sure I’m comfortable. I’ve been going here for many years and have never had a problem.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for your kind words Jason! We are so thankful for great patients like you!