Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and punctual visit!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Jan! It's always great to see you!
N
2 months ago
Great experience at Caron & Jones
Beautiful dental office, hi tech equipment, very friendly staff. Great experience at Caron and Jones. I am not saying this just because Gabrielle is our granddaughter. I am so proud of her and so glad she has such nice people to work with.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words! Granddaughter or not, we are happy to have you in our dental family!
C
2 months ago
High quaity service. Everyone is friendly and professional. And genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. For example after surgery personnel calls to check on us. I feel very comfortable and know I am well taken care of.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Charlene! You have been a loyal patient for many years.
J
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Everyone are always friendly. I have gone here for many years. Thank you all for the great service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Jannay, you have been a great patient! Thank you for your confidence in us.
S
3 months ago
High quality service in a friendly environment.
I experienced a positive trip today to my dentist’s office for treatment and xrays.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Sally!
L
3 months ago
Great service.
Very caring about you and what's best for you. Wish I would have gone to them sooner.
Response from Caron & Jones
Lee Ann, we are so glad you are here with us now!
K
3 months ago
Very professional high quality service. Comfortable fun experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! So nice to see you again!
J
3 months ago
Best place ever to go to a dentist!!! Dr. Jones is so gentle and kind! I have always been terrified of dentists but now I enjoy going! I feel as if they are friends in there, specially Susan who cleans my teeth and has for years and Carol who greets you when you come in!!! So friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Joyce! You are one of our favs!!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
best dentist in kokomo
This dental practice outperforms anyone else in town. Fast, professional, and most of painless visits for years now.
Response from Caron & Jones
Parker, thank you so much for the very kind words. Your words of confidence mean more than you know!
K
3 months ago
Very pleasant visit
I got a crown and a filling and it was very low stress and low pain. Everyone was friendly and were obviously happy to be there. I’d do it again!
Response from Caron & Jones
You are a great patient Kenny! It is always GREAT to see you!!!