Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! You are easy to be friendly to!
J
2 months ago
Great Cleaning Appointment
Rita did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She’s very gentle, but thorough, and always has great tips to help me take better care of my teeth and oral health at home.
Response from Caron & Jones
Rita is one of our favorites! So glad things went so well for you Janel!
E
2 months ago
The best
They are always willing to listen and help however they can. Always friendly and caring
Response from Caron & Jones
You are the BEST!
M
2 months ago
Great service Carol and Susan the best!
Great work very happy this office πŸ‘
Response from Caron & Jones
Wow!!! Thanks Mike! It really means a lot!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I have NEVER had such a thorough cleaning before.
Response from Caron & Jones
So glad things went well!! Thank you Kathy
R
2 months ago
It was my first visit there. Dr. Jones and all her staff are very caring and professional. It was a great experience
Response from Caron & Jones
That's wonderful! We are so glad to have you and your wife in our office! Thank you for the kind words!
J
2 months ago
Nice to see Dr. Bennett again.
Response from Caron & Jones
It's been great having him here!
N
2 months ago
Dr Jones and staff are very kind, friendly an professional. I tell my family and friends if they are looking for a dentist she is the number one
Response from Caron & Jones
Nancy, you are awesome! Thank you for the wonderful, kind words! 😍
N
2 months ago
Great ice machine
Dr Bennett did a fine job as always. This servicefilling thereview was a. real pain Ice machine. appicked it
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks for the kind words Neil!!
T
2 months ago
Kid approved
Brought my daughter in for a consult. Everyone was so friendly and made her feel so much better about her appointment. Thank you all again for making her (and her momma) feel at ease!
Response from Caron & Jones
It was so nice to meet both of you! We will do our best to make every visit go as well as today!