Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great ice machine
Dr Bennett did a fine job as always. This servicefilling thereview was a. real pain Ice machine. appicked it
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks for the kind words Neil!!
T
2 months ago
Kid approved
Brought my daughter in for a consult. Everyone was so friendly and made her feel so much better about her appointment. Thank you all again for making her (and her momma) feel at ease!
Response from Caron & Jones
It was so nice to meet both of you! We will do our best to make every visit go as well as today!
D
2 months ago
Simply the best
Always the friendliest and very professional. Heather and Dr. Jones are the greatest!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Drew! You are the best!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful! Cleaning/ in & out with in a very reasonable time frame. Very gentle, sweet personality, took her time to make sure I was comfortable/ did her job/ 100% Satisfaction! Thank you !
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the very kind words Cindy!!! You are a wonderful patient!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and VERY friendly.
I have never had such a thorough dental exam in my life and I am 60 years old. This is an excellent dental office. They make you feel like family and this was my first appointment.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! We are so glad you made the change and are now a part of our Caron & Jones family!!!
L
3 months ago
Great service
They always take their time and do a great job want their patients to be satisfied
Response from Caron & Jones
We try hard! Thanks for the kind words Linda!
L
3 months ago
It was a relaxing visit even though it was the dentist lol
Response from Caron & Jones
Great to hear! Maybe we should add palm trees and sand in the reception area!! Thank you Linda!
W
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was extremely nice! Heather did a great job with my 4 year old!
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad to meet you and your family! We look forward to caring for you for years to come!
M
3 months ago
I have been going here for several years ,always get treated with respect and care, staff is always friendly and professional.Always take care of all my needs. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to take care of their teeth.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Mark for the wonderful remarks! We are always glad to see you and would love to see any new patients you send our way!
K
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly ... love the atmosphere..true kindness.
One of the best visits.. thanks to the team, and a big shout out to Heather for making me feel at ease. She did a superb job explaining the process and relieving my anxiety. Thank you!!
Response from Caron & Jones
Kelly, we are so happy things went so well for you! You were an awesome patient! It was nice meet your mom too! :)