Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Had a pleasant experience today getting filling and repair work. Absolutely no pain. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for giving and keeping me smiling.
Response from Caron & Jones
We always enjoy seeing you and Tony! Your smiles are contagious!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B
3 months ago
I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. Heather cleaned my teeth, I feel it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Jones was very good she explained everything and I felt it was a good checkup. I will be back to get the other work done that she suggested. Good experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Barb, we are so glad things went so well for you! Thank you for the kind words!
K
4 months ago
Dr Jones had a cancellation and fit me right in today and totally fixed my problem. Can’t thank her enough she’s always wonderful to deal with!
Response from Caron & Jones
Kristi, we are always glad to help! Happy for you it worked out today!
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! You are easy to be friendly to!
J
4 months ago
Great Cleaning Appointment
Rita did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She’s very gentle, but thorough, and always has great tips to help me take better care of my teeth and oral health at home.
Response from Caron & Jones
Rita is one of our favorites! So glad things went so well for you Janel!
E
4 months ago
The best
They are always willing to listen and help however they can. Always friendly and caring
Response from Caron & Jones
You are the BEST!
M
4 months ago
Great service Carol and Susan the best!
Great work very happy this office 👍
Response from Caron & Jones
Wow!!! Thanks Mike! It really means a lot!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
I have NEVER had such a thorough cleaning before.
Response from Caron & Jones
So glad things went well!! Thank you Kathy
R
4 months ago
It was my first visit there. Dr. Jones and all her staff are very caring and professional. It was a great experience
Response from Caron & Jones
That's wonderful! We are so glad to have you and your wife in our office! Thank you for the kind words!
J
4 months ago
Nice to see Dr. Bennett again.
Response from Caron & Jones
It's been great having him here!