Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great and complete service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Ron! Always good to see you!
J
3 months ago
Great filling experience
I needed to have fillings done and they made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Caron was amazing! Thank you!
Response from Caron & Jones
That's wonderful Jennifer!!!!!!! We are so glad everything went so well!
M
3 months ago
Kind and friendly people that know what they are doing and are on time.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Marcia! Always good to see you!
K
3 months ago
I was having problems with a tooth and had already had my 6 month check up. They worked me in and took great care of me. Employees are all so friendly.
Response from Caron & Jones
Karen, we are sorry you were having a problem but VERY glad we could help you out! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and punctual visit!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thanks Jan! It's always great to see you!
N
4 months ago
Great experience at Caron & Jones
Beautiful dental office, hi tech equipment, very friendly staff. Great experience at Caron and Jones. I am not saying this just because Gabrielle is our granddaughter. I am so proud of her and so glad she has such nice people to work with.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words! Granddaughter or not, we are happy to have you in our dental family!
C
4 months ago
High quaity service. Everyone is friendly and professional. And genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. For example after surgery personnel calls to check on us. I feel very comfortable and know I am well taken care of.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Charlene! You have been a loyal patient for many years.
J
4 months ago
I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Everyone are always friendly. I have gone here for many years. Thank you all for the great service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Jannay, you have been a great patient! Thank you for your confidence in us.
S
5 months ago
High quality service in a friendly environment.
I experienced a positive trip today to my dentist’s office for treatment and xrays.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Sally!
L
5 months ago
Great service.
Very caring about you and what's best for you. Wish I would have gone to them sooner.
Response from Caron & Jones
Lee Ann, we are so glad you are here with us now!