Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
High quaity service. Everyone is friendly and professional. And genuinely concerned about our wellbeing. For example after surgery personnel calls to check on us. I feel very comfortable and know I am well taken care of.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Charlene! You have been a loyal patient for many years.
J
1 year ago
I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Everyone are always friendly. I have gone here for many years. Thank you all for the great service.
Response from Caron & Jones
Jannay, you have been a great patient! Thank you for your confidence in us.
S
1 year ago
High quality service in a friendly environment.
I experienced a positive trip today to my dentist’s office for treatment and xrays.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Sally!
L
1 year ago
Great service.
Very caring about you and what's best for you. Wish I would have gone to them sooner.
Response from Caron & Jones
Lee Ann, we are so glad you are here with us now!
K
1 year ago
Very professional high quality service. Comfortable fun experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! So nice to see you again!
J
1 year ago
Best place ever to go to a dentist!!! Dr. Jones is so gentle and kind! I have always been terrified of dentists but now I enjoy going! I feel as if they are friends in there, specially Susan who cleans my teeth and has for years and Carol who greets you when you come in!!! So friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Joyce! You are one of our favs!!!!!!!
P
1 year ago
best dentist in kokomo
This dental practice outperforms anyone else in town. Fast, professional, and most of painless visits for years now.
Response from Caron & Jones
Parker, thank you so much for the very kind words. Your words of confidence mean more than you know!
K
1 year ago
Very pleasant visit
I got a crown and a filling and it was very low stress and low pain. Everyone was friendly and were obviously happy to be there. I’d do it again!
Response from Caron & Jones
You are a great patient Kenny! It is always GREAT to see you!!!
V
1 year ago
Had a pleasant experience today getting filling and repair work. Absolutely no pain. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for giving and keeping me smiling.
Response from Caron & Jones
We always enjoy seeing you and Tony! Your smiles are contagious!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B
1 year ago
I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. Heather cleaned my teeth, I feel it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Jones was very good she explained everything and I felt it was a good checkup. I will be back to get the other work done that she suggested. Good experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Barb, we are so glad things went so well for you! Thank you for the kind words!