Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very professional high quality service. Comfortable fun experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! So nice to see you again!
J
5 months ago
Best place ever to go to a dentist!!! Dr. Jones is so gentle and kind! I have always been terrified of dentists but now I enjoy going! I feel as if they are friends in there, specially Susan who cleans my teeth and has for years and Carol who greets you when you come in!!! So friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Joyce! You are one of our favs!!!!!!!
P
5 months ago
best dentist in kokomo
This dental practice outperforms anyone else in town. Fast, professional, and most of painless visits for years now.
Response from Caron & Jones
Parker, thank you so much for the very kind words. Your words of confidence mean more than you know!
K
5 months ago
Very pleasant visit
I got a crown and a filling and it was very low stress and low pain. Everyone was friendly and were obviously happy to be there. I’d do it again!
Response from Caron & Jones
You are a great patient Kenny! It is always GREAT to see you!!!
V
5 months ago
Had a pleasant experience today getting filling and repair work. Absolutely no pain. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for giving and keeping me smiling.
Response from Caron & Jones
We always enjoy seeing you and Tony! Your smiles are contagious!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B
6 months ago
I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. Heather cleaned my teeth, I feel it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Jones was very good she explained everything and I felt it was a good checkup. I will be back to get the other work done that she suggested. Good experience.
Response from Caron & Jones
Barb, we are so glad things went so well for you! Thank you for the kind words!
K
6 months ago
Dr Jones had a cancellation and fit me right in today and totally fixed my problem. Can’t thank her enough she’s always wonderful to deal with!
Response from Caron & Jones
Kristi, we are always glad to help! Happy for you it worked out today!
K
6 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Kathy! You are easy to be friendly to!
J
6 months ago
Great Cleaning Appointment
Rita did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She’s very gentle, but thorough, and always has great tips to help me take better care of my teeth and oral health at home.
Response from Caron & Jones
Rita is one of our favorites! So glad things went so well for you Janel!
E
6 months ago
The best
They are always willing to listen and help however they can. Always friendly and caring
Response from Caron & Jones
You are the BEST!