Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly ... love the atmosphere..true kindness.
One of the best visits.. thanks to the team, and a big shout out to Heather for making me feel at ease. She did a superb job explaining the process and relieving my anxiety. Thank you!!
Response from Caron & Jones
Kelly, we are so happy things went so well for you! You were an awesome patient! It was nice meet your mom too! :)
M
5 months ago
Superior care
Heather was amazing and did a wonderful job making sure I was comfortable while getting my cleaning. She accommodated me in whatever I needed. The front office people are always so sweet and dr Bennett was fantastic!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Morgan! It is always so good to see you and the lovely young woman you have become!
R
5 months ago
Carol always greets you with a smile. Susan is the greatest! She is very professional and a joy to talk to. Dr. Bennett is a great dentist. He has worked me in when I had an emergency. I am sorry to hear he is leaving. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Ruth! It is always so good to see you! You start our day off with a smile!
A
5 months ago
Very Professional with High Quality Service
Everyone was very nice and very thorough. Highly recommend!
Response from Caron & Jones
We are all glad things went so well Alley!
T
6 months ago
Patient and Kind
I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. They are so kind and patient they make sure I am comfortable. This place is 10 star. The staff is amazing from check in to check out. I can't thank them enough for caring for me and my family.
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you Trish! Your kind words mean alot!
L
6 months ago
Always professional and personable!
Response from Caron & Jones
Thank you for the kind words Lora!
P
6 months ago
Exceptional Care
My husband and I needed a new dentist after our dentist of many years retired. Caron and Jones were recommended by 2 colleagues. After researching many in the area, we scheduled appointments for routine cleanings and checkups. We cannot express how pleased and impressed we are with the professionalism, expertise and kindness of the entire staff. I just had an extensive appointment this morning for an extraction and bone graft in preparation of an implant. It was rather complicated, but I was made to feel comfortable the entire time and experienced no pain. I definitely recommend this practice. You all are the best!
Response from Caron & Jones
Patricia, we are so happy things went so well for you. You and your husband are such nice people and we look forward to helping you smile for many years to come! We are fortunate to have you in our practice!
L
6 months ago
Professional and timely service
3 month cleaning went well, everyone treated me professionally and done in a timely matter. Thanks again Sarah and Dr Jones.
Response from Caron & Jones
We are very glad things went so well!
T
6 months ago
Comfort and care from this professional office staff
As always, my experience was wonderful. I felt very informed regarding an upcoming procedure-I asked a lot of questions and all questions were thoroughly and patiently answered. This office has a way of making you feel comfort and truly cared for.
Response from Caron & Jones
We are so glad you felt good about your appointment. We really do care about our wonderful patients!
K
6 months ago
Another pleasant visit
Miss Rita performed an excellent cleaning, as always! Rita and Carol always make my visits very enjoyable!
Response from Caron & Jones
Rita truly loves her patients! It's always fun when you come in!