Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
I can't imagine another dentist and office personnel that would and can give such personal service. Donna and I think you all are the best and greatest and we have suggested Dr.Bennett and staff to others already. Keep up the smiling faces and pleasant attitudes!!!!!!!
T
8 years ago
I appreciated having the IPad for music during the procedure. Thanks a lot!
J
8 years ago
I have visited this oiffice many, many times for my Dental work and have been completly satisfied with the results.
D
8 years ago
My visit to your office was conducted in a very professional manner. More important to me, however, is the friendlly, caring nature of all of the people who work there. I alwalys feel like I am important to them and they care about me as a person. Thank you.
A
8 years ago
I appreciated the friendliness with both the office staff and the dentists/hygienists. They made me feel comfortable and I definitely like the free use of the happy gas.
C
8 years ago
I think I have been patronizing Dental Care for at least 40 years. I have never had a bad experience.
J
8 years ago
Great job Very satisfied!
B
8 years ago
I called the office early because I had broken my tooth on the week-end. They took me in within a couple hours and I was out of the office before noon and had a temporary crown. I call that very good service.
B
8 years ago
The dentists and ALL the staff in this office are well qualified in their skills as well as personable and very friendly. I do not mind going to the dentist in this office. I value my teeth and my oral health; I trust them.
P
9 years ago
Was amazed at how fast it took and wasn't the least bit painful