Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I appreciated the friendliness with both the office staff and the dentists/hygienists. They made me feel comfortable and I definitely like the free use of the happy gas.
C
8 years ago
I think I have been patronizing Dental Care for at least 40 years. I have never had a bad experience.
J
8 years ago
Great job Very satisfied!
B
8 years ago
The dentists and ALL the staff in this office are well qualified in their skills as well as personable and very friendly. I do not mind going to the dentist in this office. I value my teeth and my oral health; I trust them.
B
8 years ago
I called the office early because I had broken my tooth on the week-end. They took me in within a couple hours and I was out of the office before noon and had a temporary crown. I call that very good service.
P
8 years ago
Was amazed at how fast it took and wasn't the least bit painful
A
8 years ago
We were very satisfied with our first visit to your office. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Thanks again.
D
8 years ago
Great care! Thank you!!
D
8 years ago
The staff at your office was excellent with my grand-daughter; when she acted frightened at first when the young lady who cleaned her teeth put the mask and glasses on- she explained everything to my grand-daughter in a manner a four year old could understand. I found her very patience and understanding and I think Dr. Jones did an excellent job with her as well. Thank you both for making her feel at ease and being patience with her. And a big thanks to Jan too.
A
8 years ago
Needless to say...i had to have cavities filled and I was extremely nervous but Dr. Jones made sure I was very comfortable and was always telling me the next step before she di it.