Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 years ago
WONDERFUL WE LOVE EVERYONE
B
9 years ago
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at your place. I feel right at home. Everyone is so nice and polite. I feel like I am their only patient. Thank you for being consistant in your manners. It is always a pleasure coming to see you all.
T
9 years ago
Dr. Bennett is the only dentist I have ever felt comfortable with. I had a strong fear from prior dentists when coming to Dr. Bennett for the first time and this office has always went out of their way to make me feel at ease, and have successfully done so. I thank them for that throughly.
D
9 years ago
Everyone there makes me feel at home and like a real person...not a number.
B
9 years ago
Thank you! You guys are da bomb! :)
A
9 years ago
It is always pleasant to visit the office. The office people, the dentists, and the assistants are all courteous and knowlegeable.
A
9 years ago
Dental Care has been great for my family over 10 years. Dr. Jones and Dr. Bennett are very professional and there staff are highly qualitfied. Everyone is friendly, Job Well Done! Thanks Donta Rogers & Family
T
9 years ago
Why would anyone go anywhere else once they have come to Dental Care? I have always found the staff to bend over backwards to assure patient comfort. I am made to feel welcomed and appreciated. You are "The Best!".
L
9 years ago
Excellent surroundings, I was really relaxed. Thank you, especially for not finding any cavities....
M
9 years ago
You guys are awesome!