Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
Can you believe?? I actually look forward to my visits to the Dental Care office! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and caring. Susan is so very personable, while also being proficient and efficient. And Dr. Jones is just the greatest! I would (and have!) recommended the practice to anyone who asks.
N
9 years ago
I have been visiting this dental office for 24 years and have never had an unsatisfactory visit. Everyone there is always courteous and helpful.
A
9 years ago
Jan did a great job, love my new fillings. LOVE the gas! I actually was very relaxed and enjoyed my visit. I can't wait to have more treatment aka GAS!!! LOL Thanks
B
9 years ago
Dr. Bennett and the assistant were both just great. They made me feel very comfortable and pleased to be their. There was a feeling of great care and knowledge displayed. The assistant was very good at her job and explained thing very well. We even had so humorous conversations. The whole visit to the dentist today was about as much fun as one can have going to the dentist.
A
9 years ago
That is one fantastic hygenist that you have there. She is a keeper!!! :-)
W
9 years ago
Great experience in getting my dental procedures completed and the staff was wonderful. I certainly appreciate the professional manners of everyone. Sincerely, Willie Stroman
C
9 years ago
From the moment i walk into your office, i am greeted by name by carol. She treats everyone like her personal friend....she is AWESOME. The girls are all amazing. Dr. Bennett has done a terrific job at making me feel comfortable making me feel like i am the only patient he has for the day really takes time to make me feel better. your office has been so generous to me in more ways than i can thank you. Thank you just doesn't seem enough but i sincerely say thank you from the bottom of my heart.
J
9 years ago
knowing your clients and calling them by name makes a huge difference and they are more likely not to fuss over the bill any if they feel like they have been cared for or made to feel special. I appreciate everyone at Dental Care!
L
9 years ago
Rita was very kind and thorough in cleaning my teeth. She was also very gentle. I really appreciated her professional care!
A
9 years ago
I have always appreciated the individualized care and caring demeanor of Dr. Jones and her staff. I used to be TERRIFIED of dental work, thanks to a very negative experience when I was younger. I am happy to say, I no longer tremble in fear at the thought of dental work. Thank you for all you do!