Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
dental care is the best office i have been to yet! they treated the children with kindness and care and myself with the utmost respect! i wouldnt go anywhere else!
A
9 years ago
You guys are awesome! Dr. Jones - Thank you for taking the time to look at Gabrielle and give me your opinion. I respect you opinion, and I appreciate your willingness to ease my mind about her braces. Thanks to all - Gabrielle now wants to switch to your office full-time! Have a great day! Suzanne Dunkin
A
9 years ago
Dr. Bennett is wonderful. I'm barely a patient (go to IUSD for work like crowns and fillings because I'm uninsured), but he's taken great care of me when I've needed someone to do something right away. Everyone is great at answering questions, and quick to find a solution that works. Thanks again, Dental Care Kokomo! *And know, if I ever get dental insurance again, you'll be first on my list for everything ever.
L
9 years ago
My visit to Dental Care was a very positive experience. The staff (all) made me feel very comfortable and explored all options. Just wish all dental offices were run this professionally. I will be recommending to all my friends.
D
9 years ago
As much as I don't like getting my teeth worked on, I have to say this place is so nice you almost want to go. I sincerely mean this.
P
9 years ago
Wonderful office and dedicated staff that is committed to making the patient experience comfortable, informative and memorable. We have had a long relationship with this Practice, and we appreciate the personal attention to details and the medical service that is delivered. Thank you.
C
9 years ago
Using laser for filling was a good experience...no shots; no pain. In and out in no time.
M
9 years ago
I had a bit of an emergency, the lady that talked to me on the phone took time to listen, then figure out what I needed to do. I was able to get in to see my Dr quickly and she figured out my problem and sent me to the right specialist to take care of it... very pleased with all involved.
M
9 years ago
Everyone is professional, friendly, and efficient. The best dentist office I've ever been a patient of.
A
9 years ago
My last visit was triggered by a "toothache emergency". Dr. Bennet and his staff were very professional and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a great dentist and a very nice person.