Caron & Jones

Dentist

1521 Rockford Court

Kokomo, IN 46902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
Can you believe?? I actually look forward to my visits to the Dental Care office! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and caring. Susan is so very personable, while also being proficient and efficient. And Dr. Jones is just the greatest! I would (and have!) recommended the practice to anyone who asks.
A
9 years ago
My appointments with Dental Care are always very nice (considering you are at the dentist's office). The staff and doctors are always very pleasant and make me feel like family. I've considered changing dentists due to how my insurance pays. But, I keep coming back because of the kind of service I get and how everyone at Dental Care makes me feel.
B
9 years ago
I am a new patient to dental care and I can say this they are awesome! They are going above and beyond to make my experience a good one! Thank you for everything!
N
9 years ago
I have been visiting this dental office for 24 years and have never had an unsatisfactory visit. Everyone there is always courteous and helpful.
A
9 years ago
Jan did a great job, love my new fillings. LOVE the gas! I actually was very relaxed and enjoyed my visit. I can't wait to have more treatment aka GAS!!! LOL Thanks
B
9 years ago
Dr. Bennett and the assistant were both just great. They made me feel very comfortable and pleased to be their. There was a feeling of great care and knowledge displayed. The assistant was very good at her job and explained thing very well. We even had so humorous conversations. The whole visit to the dentist today was about as much fun as one can have going to the dentist.
A
9 years ago
That is one fantastic hygenist that you have there. She is a keeper!!! :-)
W
9 years ago
Great experience in getting my dental procedures completed and the staff was wonderful. I certainly appreciate the professional manners of everyone. Sincerely, Willie Stroman
C
9 years ago
From the moment i walk into your office, i am greeted by name by carol. She treats everyone like her personal friend....she is AWESOME. The girls are all amazing. Dr. Bennett has done a terrific job at making me feel comfortable making me feel like i am the only patient he has for the day really takes time to make me feel better. your office has been so generous to me in more ways than i can thank you. Thank you just doesn't seem enough but i sincerely say thank you from the bottom of my heart.
L
9 years ago
Rita was very kind and thorough in cleaning my teeth. She was also very gentle. I really appreciated her professional care!