Bennett Kizer, DDS

Dentist

11161 Kingston Pike

Suite 1

Knoxville, TN 37934

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Awesome appointment!
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly care
Understood my needs and objectives. Gave good advice.
S
7 months ago
Judy is the best!
Judy is the best hygienist I've ever been to see!
G
7 months ago
Friendly staff, clean office and very knowledgeable.
L
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the whole staff they were all very nice and my hygienist Tammy was super
T
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I so appreciate everyone being so welcoming! Each person was very kind and efficient. Dr. Kizer was personable and allowed for any questions I may have. The cleaning was very easy and minimal discomfort if any. I was kept informed throughout the visit of what was next.
D
8 months ago
Nice and very friendly:)
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed to allow them to do their job. Will definitely recommend them to others for sure:)
W
8 months ago
Excellent care and service
My daughter is a new patient. The staff was very friendly, professional, and thorough. Every team member made her feel welcome, and the hygienist patiently reviewed good oral hygiene practices, which my daughter found very helpful.
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Our family absolutely loves the quality care we get! We have gone to Dr. Kizer for years and love the personalized care we receive at this practice. The entire staff goes above and beyond. Kuddos to this business!
J
9 months ago
Great place to go
They are down to earth and very friendly it’s like you are part of the family not like your at the dentist. I highly recommend this place