Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Dr Shanker's staff very friendly. I have had emergencies come up and I have always been given an apointment the same day. day. Kelly does a great job with my cleanings and Marla has been there for my dental procedures. I would recommend Dr. Shanker not only because of his staff but he has always been great with regular check ups as well as the emergencies I have encountered. He is truthful and would not suggest anything he would not recommend for his own family. His office gets 5 * from me
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect in all ways. Thank you! Joan Hancockxx
J
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Shanker. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
I chipped my front tooth.. got right in and you can’t even tell I ever had a chip! The staff is great and the Dr. Is very personable and knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Great experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and understood that I was feeling uneasy about any dental work. They put my mind at ease. The procedure was painless and did not take long to complete.
R
1 month ago
Nice office
A
2 months ago
I visited Dr. Shanker’s office today for the first time. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. No one ever say they love going to the dentist, that’s because they haven’t visited Dr. Shanker’s office.
R
2 months ago
A snow visit to the dentist
I enjoyed my visit to the dentist as you can see in my review, even though it snowed about 8 inches and the roads were covered with downed trees and branches, but this dentist keeps me dental healthy and I still like French Apple Pie, a whole lots!
R
2 months ago
A snow visit to the Dentist
The needle was almost painless after numbing the gum area and this was followed by some drilling in left dents area. I hardly the dental work brcause I was watching an intresting TV show and paying attention to the chit-chat of the assistant and office people, but my desire to NAP was overwhelming. A nice visit today, time went fast, and I showed them photos of our cat’s Ice Palace which they all liked, and they always do their best to help me keep all my teeth, except molars, They do their best to make you feel comfortable. I would reconsider this faculty first for the highest quality care and dental in a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphear.