Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The staff was friendly and professional, and everything was done to a high standard. I've been very happy with each visit.
C
3 days ago
The service I experienced was wonderful. Everyone was professional and accommodating. Dr. Shanker gave complete information and asked for any questions I might've had. I will continue my service at this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Good
F
1 month ago
Dr. Shanker and staff are my kind of people. I am very happy as a former Dr. Lummis patient to have this service available to me. Thank you staff for being there.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks for the nice review Fred. We are happy that you are still our patient!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Always professional Great staff Top notch office
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Barb for the great review.
K
2 months ago
Great service. The Dr. And staff are great to deal with.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks for the great review. Looking forward to your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Love this Dentist
I absolutely love Dr. Shanker and his staff. They are super friendly and there is never a wait. They must schedule very well.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks for the great review Carla. We absolutely love you too!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome visit
Staff friendly and accommodating. Did not feel anything during procedure... thank goodness. Quick service.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Debbie for the nice review...Its our pleasure to serve you!!
K
2 months ago
Caring & Professional
We never have anything but the best service and care! I have had root canals and teeth pulled, Dr. Shanker always follows up to see how you are feeling the next day and is always there if you need anything. If you're looking for a new dentist, call Dr. Shanker's office today!!!
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Kimberly for the great review!! And thanks for your confidence in us. Its our pleasure to serve you and your family!!
P
2 months ago
Service and Professionalism
Dr. Shanker and his staff are, in my opinion the best in South Jersey. They are always accommodating and some of the nicest people. I wish I had this with some of the other offices we use. Thanks, Pete