Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Wow! Great staff. Friendly and comfortable environment.
Great office staff, great experience over all. Very friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
First visit
It was a good experience, and very thorough.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Angela for the nice review. It was very nice to meet you and to have you as our patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff ! Very careing ...
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Patrick for the kind review!
B
3 weeks ago
All staff displayed a strong work ethic.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Becki for the nice review..We are happy to have you as a patient!
Z
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Shanker and his staff were absolutely professional and efficient, the office was so clean and everyone was so nice and kind, I felt so comfortable, it was a great experience and I would recommend Dr Shanker to anyone.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Zoraida for the nice review. We are happy you had a nice experience!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I went to have my teeth cleaned. The technician was amazing, she talked to me to make me feel at ease. Then Dr. Shanker came to check a tooth that I was experiencing a little pain, he skillfully shaved the tooth down and took x-rays to see if there was any infection, and there wasn't any! This is such an awesome dentist office, if anyone needs a caring dentist along with a caring staff Dr. Shanker and his staff are Amazing! Look no further, this place is it! You cannot go wrong!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Michelle for your great review! We so enjoy having you as a patient.
P
3 months ago
Very Accommodating Office
I called with a problem with one of my fillings and they got me right in. The staff is friendly and Dr. Shanker is really personable.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Pete! We are glad you are our patient!
P
3 months ago
Very Accommodating Office
I called with a problem with one of my fillings and they got me right in. The staff is friendly and Dr. Shanker is really personable.
M
4 months ago
Best Office Around
The office personnel is always kind and friendly. Dr Shanker is kind and has great bedside manner! They make you feel welcome and comfortable from the second you walk through the door. This is one dentist office I don’t mind visiting! Highly highly recommend!
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Melissa for the review. We are glad you are our patient!
J
4 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Friendly service. Quality workmanship. Everyone is very professional.