Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Was at work when a filling feel out, being new to upper deerfield nj, I did not have a dentist that I have in my new area. I called Dr. Shanker"s office were the staff was very nice and made me feel I choose the right Dr. To call. I was able to obtain an appointment the same day and Dr. Shanker was able to re-fill my tooth. It not easy moving and switching Dr's especially when it's an emergent situation, however when I left the Dr. Shanker I felt like I have been going to him for years.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had to get a root canal done today. Was nervous but he I ashored me that everything would be OK.i didn’t feel a thing. No pain at all.
C
4 weeks ago
I am please
M
1 month ago
Great service!
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr Shanker’s office. I recommend him to everyone that needs a dentist!
G
1 month ago
Dental work
The staff at Dr. Shanker's office is always courteous and efficient. Very professional and accommodating I would highly recommend them to anyone..
D
7 months ago
My saving grace
I have had dental issues for quite some time now and with the continued procedures needed, I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Shanker and his phenomenal staff to see to my dental care. I always feel comforted by their compassion and professionalism. They take the time to break down all the dental jargon into bite size layperson terms and genuinely seem to care more about the health of my mouth than the contents of my wallet. I would truly be lost without my dental care family.
C
7 months ago
current visit
My visit was a great experience all work was professionally preformed
J
7 months ago
Very thorough and polite
I appreciated the updating of info during the procedure. I like to know what is happening.
J
7 months ago
The nurse's are extra sweet and attentive.
Dr. Bennett , did and excellent job on my partials. They fit perfect..I would recommend anybody to him whose looking for a good dentist ..
L
8 months ago
Thank you for getting me in early. Helped a lot.