Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Shanker and his staff are polite and friendly. They offer high quality care to their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff was very pleasant. They took the time to make patient relax and the doctor explained the process before procedure.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I don't regert choosing Dr. Shanker as my dentist. Dr. Shanker and the staff are professional, friendly, and caring. I recommend Dr. Shanker for anyone that's looking for a dentist with an awesome staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Great all around
Awesome customer service! Very nice and to the point.
A
3 weeks ago
Love Kelly she's the greatest!
M
3 weeks ago
The most Amazing experience!
Dr. Shanker and his staff are the most compassionate caring people that I have ever met. They meet you right where you are. With being afraid of dentist, I can honestly say, he is one of the best!
K
4 weeks ago
my family has been a patient for nearly 30 years and our experience has always been outstanding. Most professional and friendly operation.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!!
Dr. Shanker’s office is a warm and welcoming environment with professional and friendly staff. This was my second visit and I was welcomed as though it was my first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Shanker’s Dentistry to anyone who is looking for quality work, professional environment and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
This was my first visit and it was tgecbestcexperience that I've ever had, as I am afraid of dentists. Dr Shankercis amazing and so are the staff! They truly love what they do and have patience and knowledge beyond what I've experienced in the past. If you need a caring, awesome Dentist, I truly recommend Dr. Shanker and hisxawesome staff. I wish I could give him 10 stars!!
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience,dr. Shanker is very thorough and curtious. Doesn’t do unnecessary procedures. Everyone is friendly and professional.