Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best Office Around
The office personnel is always kind and friendly. Dr Shanker is kind and has great bedside manner! They make you feel welcome and comfortable from the second you walk through the door. This is one dentist office I donโ€™t mind visiting! Highly highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Friendly service. Quality workmanship. Everyone is very professional.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit as much as is possible going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Visit 6/3/19
From the minute I walk in and as Iโ€™m leaving the staff is cheerful, kind , and I couldnโ€™t imagine going to another dentist. Dr Shanker is honest and always make certain I understand my treatment and his recommendations. His staff is excellent!!
W
2 months ago
Everything is highly professional. Great people.
J
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and professional, and everything was done to a high standard. I've been very happy with each visit.
C
2 months ago
The service I experienced was wonderful. Everyone was professional and accommodating. Dr. Shanker gave complete information and asked for any questions I might've had. I will continue my service at this office.
C
2 months ago
Good
F
3 months ago
Dr. Shanker and staff are my kind of people. I am very happy as a former Dr. Lummis patient to have this service available to me. Thank you staff for being there.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks for the nice review Fred. We are happy that you are still our patient!
B
3 months ago
Great service
Always professional Great staff Top notch office
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Barb for the great review.