Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and following guidelines for Covid-19. I recommend this office
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Dr, Shanker and his staff are very professional and friendly. They are always on time when it comes to my appointments. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Enlight of the pandemic safety was the office policy main goal. The office practiced precautions by asking a series of questions before entering building.Temperature was immediately taken and a phone call verified your arrival and when it was safe for your appointment. Social distancing was a priority and seating was separated in the waiting room although no guest occupied the space. Appointment was completed in a timely matter and staff was friendly and personable.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Cherie! The safety of our patients and ourselves is our utmost priority..and it was nice to see you!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality Professional Service
I am a high-risk person I felt very comfortable at all times in the office
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Nolan for the nice review.....And always nice to see you!
K
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Shanker for 25 + years. He continues to be very professional and his approach to patients allows all to be very relaxed. My wife had always been very anxious when it came to a Dentist appointment until we found Dr Shanker. Today I found the office provided maximum protection to both staff and patients.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Ken for the kind review!
K
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Shanker for 25 + years. He continues to be very professional and his approach to patients allows all to be very relaxed. My wife had always been very anxious when it came to a Dentist appointment until we found Dr Shanker. Today I found the office provided maximum protection to both staff and patients.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, yet very friendly atmosphere!
With everything thatโ€™s going on, it was refreshing to go to my very first dental appointment and still feel safe yet uplifted at the same time! It was truly an awesome experience by an amazing group of professionals! I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!
Very thorough and friendly employees. I felt like a celebrity. Kelly - super nice - did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. It wasnโ€™t your typical 20 minute cleaning. It was a solid 45 minutes for sure. Scraped, polished, and flossed them all! Dr. Shanker is a very kind, well educated, and down to earth dentist. Not your typical dentist thatโ€™s for sure. His RDA Darla is such a sweetheart. The 2 ladies up front - super friendly and always wanting to help either schedule your next appointment, or fight with an insurance company on your behalf.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Matt for the great review...and thank you for being such a good patient!
M
2 months ago
High quality of service-staff very friendly
I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Dr. Shanker is very gentle. Very professional and polite. The staff always friendly. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Teeth extracted..
The man is just good at what he do...he's gentle, kind, makes sure your comfortable. and patience..he gets 5 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘up..