Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Its always a pleasant visit...staff is wonderful..friendly...and very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr Shanker. The service is excellent and the office staff is outstanding. I would recommend Dr Shanker to anyone in need of a great dentist.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
From the friendly greeting at check in, to careful and excellent cleanings and of course including Dr. Shanker's excellent dentistry, I am very fortunate to call myself a patient.
J
3 months ago
Professional services
Personnel always helpful and friendly. Good service from all the staff
C
4 months ago
During my follow up visit, Ms. Marla, Dr. Shanker's dental assistant was very attentive to my needs. She was genuinely concerned about me as an individual. I recently got braces and she took the time to show me how to properly floss. She also suggested ACT, for braces to prevent white spots on my teeth. Staff was personable and informative.
M
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Shanker and his staff are polite and friendly. They offer high quality care to their patients.
C
4 months ago
Staff was very pleasant. They took the time to make patient relax and the doctor explained the process before procedure.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I don't regert choosing Dr. Shanker as my dentist. Dr. Shanker and the staff are professional, friendly, and caring. I recommend Dr. Shanker for anyone that's looking for a dentist with an awesome staff!
J
5 months ago
Great all around
Awesome customer service! Very nice and to the point.
A
5 months ago
Love Kelly she's the greatest!