Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional services
Personnel always helpful and friendly. Good service from all the staff
C
2 months ago
During my follow up visit, Ms. Marla, Dr. Shanker's dental assistant was very attentive to my needs. She was genuinely concerned about me as an individual. I recently got braces and she took the time to show me how to properly floss. She also suggested ACT, for braces to prevent white spots on my teeth. Staff was personable and informative.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Shanker and his staff are polite and friendly. They offer high quality care to their patients.
C
2 months ago
Staff was very pleasant. They took the time to make patient relax and the doctor explained the process before procedure.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I don't regert choosing Dr. Shanker as my dentist. Dr. Shanker and the staff are professional, friendly, and caring. I recommend Dr. Shanker for anyone that's looking for a dentist with an awesome staff!
J
3 months ago
Great all around
Awesome customer service! Very nice and to the point.
A
3 months ago
Love Kelly she's the greatest!
M
3 months ago
The most Amazing experience!
Dr. Shanker and his staff are the most compassionate caring people that I have ever met. They meet you right where you are. With being afraid of dentist, I can honestly say, he is one of the best!
K
3 months ago
my family has been a patient for nearly 30 years and our experience has always been outstanding. Most professional and friendly operation.
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
Dr. Shanker’s office is a warm and welcoming environment with professional and friendly staff. This was my second visit and I was welcomed as though it was my first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Shanker’s Dentistry to anyone who is looking for quality work, professional environment and friendly staff.