Bennett R. Shanker, DDS

Dentist

249 Laurel Heights Dr.

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Root Canal
Today’s experience was top notch! I was a 47 year old, scared to death, big baby!!! I had heard horror stories about Root Canals and was so nervous, yet Dr. Shanker and Marla made today’s procedure flawless! Even though I was nervous, he calmed me down, explained things to me step by step, joked with me and just helped me feel at ease! Karen and Sandy are so warm, friendly and helpful in the office. I am so happy I switched to this practice! Absolutely amazing Dr and staff!
H
2 days ago
Everyone is always friendly, appointment are on time ,no long waiting. Always helpful with any questions.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Harold for the great review. We always look forward to your visits!
M
2 days ago
The most Professional and friendly office
Dr. Shanker and his staff are amazing! Since I reside in Delaware they were very accommodating to my needs and explained every detail of the procedure that I was having done. Once the procedure was completed they even told me how to do the after care. I had a temporary crown done and I never felt an ounce of pain! This is the best dental office that you will find in South Jersey, call their office you will NOT REGRET IT!! Widh I could give them 10 ⭐'s!!!!
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Michelle for the nice review..we look forward to seeing you at your next appt.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I was a first time visitor and needed a tooth pulled. Dr. Shanker and his staff were very helpful, informing, friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist something you actually look forward to. I highly recommend you pay them a visit.
A
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
They are quick & they know what they are doing
M
3 months ago
First Visit
Had a great first visit today! Office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Shanker were all very nice and welcoming! I’m a little nervous about the upcoming root canal, but I am putting my trust in him. If my aunt and uncle say he’s good, then I know he’s good! 😊 And Dr. Shanker made me feel comfortable in the procedure that will take place.
E
4 months ago
Wow! Great staff. Friendly and comfortable environment.
Great office staff, great experience over all. Very friendly!
A
4 months ago
First visit
It was a good experience, and very thorough.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thank you Angela for the nice review. It was very nice to meet you and to have you as our patient.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff ! Very careing ...
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Patrick for the kind review!
B
4 months ago
All staff displayed a strong work ethic.
Response from Bennett R. Shanker, DDS
Thanks Becki for the nice review..We are happy to have you as a patient!