Bennington Dental Center

Dentist

219 River Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very Happy with Bennington Dental
Today was my first appointment at the Bennington Dental Center. Wow! What a nice office. Everyone was extremely nice and very thorough. I am so glad I found Dr. Betsy. I highly recommend them.
V
1 month ago
you were there when I needed you
Thanks for taking me on a last-minute, walk-in basis to fix a chipped tooth. I was concerned about finishing my vacation with a compromised front tooth. Dr. Tyler examined my tooth, took an x-ray, reassured me, explained things and spelled out my options. I opted to have him fix the tooth, which he did quickly and efficiently. I was certainly lucky to have been referred to your practice (by Sydney at the dental clinic at the SWVMC). You were definitely there when I needed some help. Thanks again.
J
2 months ago
Love everything this office offers
From my children going here to my own experience this office is top notch. The secretary is so welcoming, the assistances are comforting, the hygienist are so thorough and the doctors are exceptional. I have recently had a tooth pulled and it was such a nice, relaxing, pain free experience. The doctors are always respectful and explain things in a way that everyone can understand. I am very thankful for finding this office.
V
3 months ago
Very Friendly.
Very friendly. No pain .
V
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Doctor is very pleasant . I have to go back for more work. They let you know what kind of money it will cost. which helped me.
T
4 months ago
Great service, competent and professional, .
C
4 months ago
Great Service
My experience was great! I was from out of town and had been suffering with a tooth for weeks being back and forth between home 4 hours away and Bennington. I quickly got an appointment and they solved my problem that day! For the return trip they did all they could to make it my last trip. The staff was friendly, empathetic and went out of their way to accommodate me. They they did a great job!
A
5 months ago
I’m the ultimate paranoid PITA patient...
I had a severe reaction to a medication 6 years ago, and since suffer from unpredictable problems with foods and medicines. I went in today filled with fear and anxiety to be receiving novocaine. I’ve had two trips in an ambulance...my fear is substantiated. Hannah and Dr. Tyler treated me with the utmost respect, and got me through getting my tooth fixed. 3 more to go, but now I won’t be so nervous...they were WONDERFUL! Very very much appreciated!
D
5 months ago
Excellent
Friendly and efficient with a caring attitude.
J
6 months ago
Excellent place
My second child was seen for the first time today. This beautiful is so beautiful. The staff is so patient, caring and very thorough. Anything you could want from a dental office you will get here. Very thankful I found this place. I worked as a dental assistant for 7 years in a different state I would recommend this office over any I have been too.