Bennington Dental Center

Dentist

219 River Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
With gratitude
The folks at Bennington Dental Center are consummate professionals, using Latest technology and practices. I have never felt better about a dentist in my + 50 years. my hygienist Sierra, is skilled, lovely, and friendly. I am happy to give this review.
A
3 months ago
Very prompt, professional and thorough
Front desk receptionist Angie was very kind and informative, Karen the hygienist was very careful, informative and through with the cleaning. Definitely would recommend!
T
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Our appointments were back-to-back and they still saw us on time. Painless dentist!
D
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and evaluation and X-rays..--I have never had an in depth exam like this before!!! I am very impressed.....
M
5 months ago
Everyone in the office delightful!
We are new Benningtonians and randomly chose this group. Jackpot! Friendly, smiling front desk. Lovely assistants and if you’re really lucky you will get the Traveler with a heart as big and bright as the sun!
T
6 months ago
we are keeping this dental office!
On time, professional, caring. Personalized advice. Easy to schedule
D
7 months ago
Had an extraction and a bone graft and never felt a thing.....Dr. Carmack and her assistant treated me with great caring and sensitivity ..
J
9 months ago
Very Happy with Bennington Dental
Today was my first appointment at the Bennington Dental Center. Wow! What a nice office. Everyone was extremely nice and very thorough. I am so glad I found Dr. Betsy. I highly recommend them.
V
9 months ago
you were there when I needed you
Thanks for taking me on a last-minute, walk-in basis to fix a chipped tooth. I was concerned about finishing my vacation with a compromised front tooth. Dr. Tyler examined my tooth, took an x-ray, reassured me, explained things and spelled out my options. I opted to have him fix the tooth, which he did quickly and efficiently. I was certainly lucky to have been referred to your practice (by Sydney at the dental clinic at the SWVMC). You were definitely there when I needed some help. Thanks again.
J
9 months ago
Love everything this office offers
From my children going here to my own experience this office is top notch. The secretary is so welcoming, the assistances are comforting, the hygienist are so thorough and the doctors are exceptional. I have recently had a tooth pulled and it was such a nice, relaxing, pain free experience. The doctors are always respectful and explain things in a way that everyone can understand. I am very thankful for finding this office.