Bennington Dental Center

Dentist

219 River Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent place
My second child was seen for the first time today. This beautiful is so beautiful. The staff is so patient, caring and very thorough. Anything you could want from a dental office you will get here. Very thankful I found this place. I worked as a dental assistant for 7 years in a different state I would recommend this office over any I have been too.
J
1 month ago
Thankful
This morning my daughter went to the dentist for the first time in years. My daughter has extreme anxiety and we have had many unsuccessful attempts. The building was beautiful, the hygienist was gentle, calming and so informative with my daughter. The dentist came in and funny and had great bedside manners. I couldn't have been happier with the service. My daughter left saying "they are the best ones I have ever been too". Highly recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Excellent and Quick
I needed a dentist that accepted my kids' insurance in a hurry. Bennington Dental answered my call cheerfully, professionally, and got me in THAT same day! The office was run smoothly, everyone was helpful, cheerful, and competent. Thank you Bennington Dental Center!
T
6 months ago
The best.
Very friendly service excellent service.
D
8 months ago
Most comprehensive and enjoyable visit I have ever experienced at a dentist.
K
8 months ago
Efficient careful painfree easy scheduling
L
8 months ago
Professional & perfect outcome!
Great experience at BENNINGTON Dental! Personal staff being highly professional & makes clients feel very comfortable & Dr. Tyler was terrific making my 1rst visit being a”crown” calm and so professional! Highly recommend them. I aUm glad I found them and very satisfied being my dentist! P.S. The hyjentis was “the best I have EVER Had she was superior in her work and making me understand each step of the temporary crown! 8/18
B
9 months ago
Adjusted their schedule to meet mine
I arrived for a simple cleaning and evaluation. Because I have a knee replacement I took high dose antibiotic immediately beforehand. It turns out a large filling was cracked and a crown was needed. I really did not want to take another high dose of antibiotic say a week later. The office made room for me that afternoon. Work done professionally and expeditiously. Thanks.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful place period!
This dental office is perfect. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are attentive and very caring. They know their stuff! They got me right in and tended to my situation. I am forever grateful and will spread the good word.
T
9 months ago
Fabulous friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend