Bennington Dental Center

Dentist

219 River Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Pain-free Root Canal!!!!!
Dr. Tyler and his staff are phenomenal --- down to earth, friendly, yet highly professional. I had my first root canal this morning and I am amazed at how quickly it went. The office has all the latest state-of-the-art equipment to make your visit a pleasant one. Dr. Tyler's lovely assistant Hannah did a great job putting me at ease and making me comfortable. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bennington Dental Center. In addition, my relatives out of the area are envious of the Center's pricing --- my root canal was $200-400 less than theirs! The office itself is beautifully restored (old firehouse) and very nicely decorated, and has a nice warm comfortable atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Top Marks for Speedy Appointment and Excellent, Friendly and Professional Service
As a new patient, I called this morning to see if I could make an appointment for a cleaning. I was able to be accommodated this afternoon. Nice and swift. Really. It was the first time I enjoyed dentistry more than having a day in a salon. The experience was great, therapeutic, and even more health promoting. I was particularly taken by the open and friendly atmosphere. The staff made it easy to relax, and was also very responsive to any questions I had. Proper job!
Response from Bennington Dental Center
JS Rachele, The Bennington Dental Center welcomes you and we are very pleased to hear that you felt so relaxed and at ease here at our practice. The staff at Bennington Dental takes great pride in making your dental experience a positive one!
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional staff, very awesome setting in an old firehouse and just an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend coming here. Best around that I have seen.
Response from Bennington Dental Center
Thank you for your positive review. At Bennington Dental Center we strive for excellence in dentistry with a dedication to personal service.
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional staff, very awesome setting in an old firehouse and just an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend coming here. Best around that I have seen.
H
7 months ago
Found my lifelong Dentist!!
A wisdom tooth that had been quietly sitting in my mouth for 20 years suddenly made it known it was time to come out! Within a matter of days I was in extreme pain and had to find a dentist in the Bennington area immediately. I chose Bennington Dental Center. On a Monday morning, without an appointment, I was greeted by a kind and understanding receptionist. Luckily, they were able to get me in that day! The entire staff was smiling and nice, you could tell they love what they do. The offices are beautiful and clean. Everything about procedures, cost and follow-up is explained to you on the spot. Most importantly, during and after a 2 hour epic battle to take out the little monster, I felt I was genuinely cared for.
B
8 months ago
I have used Bennington Dental Center since it started after Dr. Miller left . I have had fillings and cleaning and denture work done there for several years. The staff has been very friendly and courteous as well as informative. When appointments are made they are right on time, no long waits to start your appointment. I will continue to use this friendly and thorough practice for the years to come.
D
8 months ago
high quality service from Karen, as usual.
C
8 months ago
Bennington Dental Center Rocks!!
I have just started treatment at the BDC and can only describe the practice, and everyone I have come into contact with, from the front desk to Drs. Tyler & Betsy Cormack, as outstanding. Courteous and professional attitudes prevail .. and the facility itself is both charming and up-to-date. I was just in for a suspected crown replacement (due to decay underneath) only to have Dr. Tyler take a look and declare not only no decay, but also that my existing crown was damage free and could go right back in place. No new crown (which has a high-end price attached) necessary. I am so glad that I have connected with the Bennington Dental Center!!
E
8 months ago
Extraordinary professionalism with the feeling of visiting family.
I've had extensive dental work done in Bennington. Dr. Tyler works like a magician - he comes in the room cheerful and with an air of authority. Once he's working I have a sense of calm confidence that all will be well. He is concentrated and efficient in his work - and, dare I say, nearer painless than I've ever experienced. Quicker than a flash - Presto - the job is done and I'm on my way. The staff is kind, cheerful - but not that practiced cheer from Business 101 - truly pleased to see the patient and attentive to good treatment. This is the kind of practice where a patient might be motivated just to drop in to say hello. Good people - great dentistry.
B
9 months ago
On time, professional, great and gentle cleaning
What more can I say? One of the best, start to finish.