Bennington Dental Center

Dentist

219 River Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Most comprehensive and enjoyable visit I have ever experienced at a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Efficient careful painfree easy scheduling
L
2 months ago
Professional & perfect outcome!
Great experience at BENNINGTON Dental! Personal staff being highly professional & makes clients feel very comfortable & Dr. Tyler was terrific making my 1rst visit being a”crown” calm and so professional! Highly recommend them. I aUm glad I found them and very satisfied being my dentist! P.S. The hyjentis was “the best I have EVER Had she was superior in her work and making me understand each step of the temporary crown! 8/18
B
3 months ago
Adjusted their schedule to meet mine
I arrived for a simple cleaning and evaluation. Because I have a knee replacement I took high dose antibiotic immediately beforehand. It turns out a large filling was cracked and a crown was needed. I really did not want to take another high dose of antibiotic say a week later. The office made room for me that afternoon. Work done professionally and expeditiously. Thanks.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful place period!
This dental office is perfect. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are attentive and very caring. They know their stuff! They got me right in and tended to my situation. I am forever grateful and will spread the good word.
T
3 months ago
Fabulous friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend
E
6 months ago
Pain-free Root Canal!!!!!
Dr. Tyler and his staff are phenomenal --- down to earth, friendly, yet highly professional. I had my first root canal this morning and I am amazed at how quickly it went. The office has all the latest state-of-the-art equipment to make your visit a pleasant one. Dr. Tyler's lovely assistant Hannah did a great job putting me at ease and making me comfortable. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bennington Dental Center. In addition, my relatives out of the area are envious of the Center's pricing --- my root canal was $200-400 less than theirs! The office itself is beautifully restored (old firehouse) and very nicely decorated, and has a nice warm comfortable atmosphere.
J
7 months ago
Top Marks for Speedy Appointment and Excellent, Friendly and Professional Service
As a new patient, I called this morning to see if I could make an appointment for a cleaning. I was able to be accommodated this afternoon. Nice and swift. Really. It was the first time I enjoyed dentistry more than having a day in a salon. The experience was great, therapeutic, and even more health promoting. I was particularly taken by the open and friendly atmosphere. The staff made it easy to relax, and was also very responsive to any questions I had. Proper job!
Response from Bennington Dental Center
JS Rachele, The Bennington Dental Center welcomes you and we are very pleased to hear that you felt so relaxed and at ease here at our practice. The staff at Bennington Dental takes great pride in making your dental experience a positive one!
G
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional staff, very awesome setting in an old firehouse and just an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend coming here. Best around that I have seen.
Response from Bennington Dental Center
Thank you for your positive review. At Bennington Dental Center we strive for excellence in dentistry with a dedication to personal service.
G
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional staff, very awesome setting in an old firehouse and just an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend coming here. Best around that I have seen.