Bensalem Dental Group

Dentist

1044 Byberry Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Quick service and understanding
I had sudden severe pain. I call and they were able to see me as soon as I could get there. The Dr. found the issue and repairs were scheduled right then.
S
5 days ago
High quality, fast and caring service
Awesome experience today in the office. Quick appt scheduled. Friendly helpful staff identified the problem quickly and with as less pain as possible.
D
1 week ago
High quality setvice
The best at what they do!
P
2 weeks ago
RE: Cleaning and x-rays
Everything went well
J
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
The staff is very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and explain as they go along with everything.........from cleaning, to xrays, to exams. Going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience for anyone, the do a great job making you feel relaxed.
K
3 weeks ago
Staff couldn't be better!!! Very professional!!
Dr. Fields & the 4 other women in the office are just too sweet & caring! Dr. Fields is very thorough & she really takes the time to answer any concerns etc! Loved our visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brogna and his entire staff are top notch. Never any problems and they take their time to explain every step of the process. Just had a root canal and temporary crown and was a very painless procedure.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning with Gelana
She is great! I need a root canal though and was a little disappointed that they could not do it there because I was told that my roots are too narrow for them to do the procedure. :^( Now I have to find another dentist that will take my dental discount plan.
J
2 months ago
The staff at Bensalem Dental Group are very courteous. They are very efficient and I had no longer than a ten minute wait for my appointment. After a thorough cleaning from my hygienist Galena I leave the office with a Million Dollar Smile.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I was a patient when the practice was Goldenberg Dental and stayed after the practice was taken over by Dr. Braga. They truly make the dental experience a good one. I will be relocating to another state soon and will truly miss everyone there!