Bensalem Dental Group

Dentist

1044 Byberry Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Replace an old metal Filling that was cracked
Dr. B and staff were very nice and made sure that I was good and comfortable from the start of the procedure to the very end. See you in six months for my annual cleaning Gilanna! I have been going here for over 20ish years!
A
6 months ago
Quality service
Been going to this dental group for 17 years and always had a pleasant experience with the entire staff. Never have to wait always takes me on my assigned appointment. Galina always make my cleaning a relaxing experience.
A
6 months ago
Quality service
Been going to this dental group for 17 years and always had a pleasant experience with the entire staff. Never have to wait always takes me on my assigned appointment. Galina always make my cleaning a relaxing experience.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Care
It felt so weird not to have Dr. Brogna there and give me my Novacaine, but Dr. Fields did an awesome job with the injections and refilling a cavity. Both she and Cheryl were professional and cared about my comfort.
T
8 months ago
Very impressed!!! Awesome dentist.
Great dentist. She was even polite enough to laugh at my jokes!!
T
8 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dental office
From Day 1 this office has been a great experience for me. Everybody is so friendly, nice, professional and they are very caring and welcome. I am not a person who really likes to go to the dentist, but thanks to the gentle hands from the doctors, Amy, Galena and everybody else it is like a walk in the park...
J
8 months ago
Excellent Job!
I haven't been to a dentist in years, so I know my teeth/gums were in bad shape. Galina took care of one side today, never making me feel ashamed like I have felt in the past. I felt no pain, and she calmed my anxiety. In fact, I moved my next appointment up from next month to next week, because I love the way the right side of my mouth looks and feels now!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service with Bensalem Dent Group!
D
9 months ago
Experience great all the way around!!
E
9 months ago
Professional and just nice staff!
Love this place. Never had any issues. They are highly professional. The place is well kept. Staff is nice and friendly. Have been going here for many years.