Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
First visit for my 1yr old
It was only my son's first visit... But so far we love it there. He was fascinated as soon as he walked in the waiting room. We showed up a few minutes late but the staff was super nice, accommodating and speedy (yet thorough).
A
7 days ago
Friendly staff, positive and comforting atmosphere. My daughter had a positive experience!
M
7 days ago
All staff members handled my toddler age appropriately! Thorough and professional, and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
I found this practice online after having difficulties with the last dentist we used for our children. I was able to fill out my paperwork online and email it. We went in and only waited 5/10 minutes before being called to the back. Every single staff member welcomed us. Everyone was so polite. They showed my 3 year old how the items worked before using them. I would HIGHLY recommend them! I am glad we found them!
E
2 weeks ago
Really great children's dentist
I love coming here. Everyone is kind and the wait is reasonable not too long. Pretty quick actually depending on time of day and what your child needs. Definitely recommend this place. It's clean and waiting room is big and has stuff for kids to do.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional care
My kids had appointments this morning for fillings. The Dentist was very nice and gentle. They never complaint of pain after having work done. Staff is courteous and professional. Nice place and great environment. I will definitely recommend CDH.
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and kind that they put the children's and parents anxiety at ease.
T
3 weeks ago
Clean office and friendly staff
Staff was very nice! Office was clean and cute. Most important was my 8 month old needed an appointment, he was a first time patient and they got him in same day I called as an emergency. Girls were great with him and I trusted thier expierance/opinion. Will be a return patient for his next check up. Only complaint was long wait but expected for later in day emergency squeeze in.
S
4 weeks ago
Great first impression
I brought both of my children to the office for the first time today,the staff are very nice and friendly we had a great experience
M
1 month ago
Incredible staff
Just had our 18 month old daughter here for the second time today. The staff is amazing in every aspect and boththe waiting room and exam rooms are extremely clean.