Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
The receptionists, dentists, and doctor were extremely friendly and showed compassion. The dentist and doctor had great advice and left little to no wait time.
C
1 month ago
On time and polite staff, very accommodating..
Y
1 month ago
Excellent
Everything was great, all of the staff was helpful and very happy.
Y
1 month ago
First time visit
I was very annoyed with the woman at the front desk. She insisted I had to give my social security number for insurance purposes and I told her she was incorrect. She continued to go back and forth with me in front of other patients in the waiting room. My child has active insurance there is no reason why you need my social security number. You never know who works in medical billing. The dental assistant was absolutely amazing. She was very patient and professional with my child who was not cooperating.
B
1 month ago
Very nice and helpful. I had 2 young children who were super nervous for their first visit. Everyone was wonderful. We made it through without any tears!
J
2 months ago
Compassionate place
Thank you all so much for being so patienct and compassionate with my son it was his first visit and even though he had water works you all were so sweet and kind to him.
E
2 months ago
Very nice staff and worked efficiently to make my daughter’s experience a good one.
G
2 months ago
Efficient and professional staff
They know how to make the kids relax.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming and proficient
My son has his very first dental visit today. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hygienist took her time and explained each tool and what she was going to do. She was calming and quick but efficient. He lived his first trip to his he dentist and asked if he could go back tomorrow!
N
2 months ago
Refused to work on 15 yr said they don’t work on adult teeth she is under 18 and they let me make an appointment
My younger two children they did great with however am a working mom and need one dentist to take all three kids 2,9 and 15. They let me make an appointment for the 15 yr old but after seeing she had cavities said they couldn’t see her anymore she had adult teeth and they don’t take care of adult teeth. After over an hour on the phone being passed back and forth told all different things the refused to treat her anymore I would of never took all my kids there knowing they would tell me my 15 yr old is too told when there website says they take teens up to 18. However for the young ones they where good.