Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I love the office... the people are very nice. However my wait for one child was 45 minutes and I was there for another 45 minutes while they were working on my child. Then I was very dissapointed that they only filled one cavity instead of all of them. And are expecting me to come back for them to fill another single cavity. As a working parent this method is extremely time consuming. I'd prefer them to correct all cavitys in as few visits as possible.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Place is clean and I liked it when they have arcade games for the kids in the waiting area and nice staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Went the extra mile
My five year old was very nervous about his appointment. The technician made sure to make him feel comfortable the whole time. He was patient and kind and really put my son at ease. It turned out to be a great visit.
I
3 weeks ago
Best place for kids
I am very picky, but willing to travel 40 minutes to be their patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Very polite and experienced staff
We have been with Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry for the past 7+ years. Today however was the first time since they moved to their new location in the ACME shopping center on Bristol Rd/Pasquelone Blvd. The new office is much bigger than the old office and has some amazing new features. The staff was, as always, very polite, experienced and answered all of our questions and concerns. My children are at ease with Dr. Frey and all the hygienists. Our whole appointment was over within 45 minutes.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and very kind and friendly
Great experience, people were friendly, nice and made my grandson feel comfortable. It was his first time at the dentist and he had a great experience. Thanks for making that happen.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
My son had an appointment for extractions today. Originally they thought they would do both teeth at the same time but due to the size of the tooth and that the teeth that needed to be pulled were on opposite sides of the mouth they opted to do one now and one later. Instead of scheduling another date to do the extraction of the other tooth they scheduled him to have it done on the date of his next cleaning which is in two weeks. We have the cleaning at 8:30 and the extraction at 1:30 but in the long run it helps us out by having both things taken care of in one day rather than two. Tina, the scheduler, is simply the best! Not only did she schedule the extraction but when I called prior to his appointment to ask if Kyles records were received she took the time to locate them. She has always been so kind, efficient, and patient.... and you never feel rushed when talking to her like you sometimes do with schedulers in other doctor offices! Thanks so much Tina!
J
4 weeks ago
the staff and dentist were very proficient today.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great pediatric dentist. They were accommodating, professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal and exam was thorough.
S
1 month ago
1st time patient
First time here. Brought my 5 yr old daughter because we had to register her for school. She was so scared but as soon as we walked in her fears went away. Thank you for making that happen.