Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Efficient and professional staff
They know how to make the kids relax.
M
1 week ago
Welcoming and proficient
My son has his very first dental visit today. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hygienist took her time and explained each tool and what she was going to do. She was calming and quick but efficient. He lived his first trip to his he dentist and asked if he could go back tomorrow!
K
3 weeks ago
Clean Office
The office was very clean and the staff was really helpful. My Daughters first time at dentist and the doctor and hygentist were really great and explained everything they were going to go do for her.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff and clean office.
H
1 month ago
Professional
Every visit is quick and easy, pleasant from the time you walk in to walking back out.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and great with kids
The staff is friendly, easy to work with, helpful and professional. My 8 year old daughter loves going there.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful people
My son and I love going here. Super sweet employees. The Dentist was nice and worked quickly. Love the theme. We already scheduled our next appointment for March
C
2 months ago
Great!
Love CDHA they are amazing with the kids! My sons used to be scared of the dentist but now they love going! They love to take care of their teeth too!
C
2 months ago
Great place
Great place it clean place very nice people that work there and my girls love it there
K
2 months ago
First visit for my 1yr old
It was only my son's first visit... But so far we love it there. He was fascinated as soon as he walked in the waiting room. We showed up a few minutes late but the staff was super nice, accommodating and speedy (yet thorough).