Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today By Appointment

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality of service !!
The staff is always friendly . I’m always in and out . I’m always getting reminders for my appointments (that’s a plus for me). The office is always clean !! My kids look forward of going to the dentist 😀😀
J
6 days ago
Excellent experience
My son has terrible anxiety about the dentist from a previous negative experience. The staff were super friendly and very comforting to my son whose only 6. I would highly recommend this office.
P
1 week ago
Awesome
S
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
My 8 & 5 year old had cavities filled, my 5 year old needed more extensive work done. We were seen immediately & both kids care out smiling in under 30 minutes. This was our 2nd visit & we will definitely stick with this place. Super kid friendly, clean & professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My son and daughter love coming here. The staff is super friendly and helpful to the kids and parents.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My son seems very relaxes there. Its a friendly place. Hoping soon to bring 3 more of my kids there. Co works there make ypu feel comfortable and they explain themselves very well.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Decided to try this place out since it’s walking distance from my home for my 3 kids. I filled out the 12 page (each) new patient forms beforehand & turned it in when I got there. I should’ve have dropped it off earlier. We waited for 40 minutes before we were seen, but that is my only gripe. They took all 3 kids at once & the hygienists & dentist were definitely kid-people. The office is fun and decorated space-alien. We’ll be back (since 2/3 kids have cavities) just hoping we won’t have to wait again since our paperwork is now on file.
M
1 month ago
My son loved it here. The dentist was kind and quick. Great place!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very insightful and private. Staff was very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Perfect in every way!
We were able to schedule all three of my children for the same day and time. There was less than a 10 minute wait when we arrived, and all my children were finished and ready to go at the same time. My 2 year old daughter had her first checkup, and the staff was wonderful. She breezed right through her visit and it was truly a peaceful experience! Everyone was polite, upbeat, energetic and smiling.