Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3101 Bristol Road

Suite 1

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bensalempediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
My daughter went into her appointment nervous. By the time I got to go back to be with her, she was very relaxed and happy. I felt very comfortable and at ease knowing she was in good hands. I found this dentistry by an internet search and seen the feedback and I’m very satisfied with our 1st visit! My daughter is no longer terrified of the dentist and it’s all because of the wonderful staff and Dr Matt of Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry. Amazing!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, Great with kids
My daughter has been afraid to go to the dentist since her first visit I switched to Bensalem pediatrics because I thought they could handle children better than my family dentist. THEY ARE AMAZING!! My daughter goes in sits down and does everything they ask with a smile on her face she loves going there. I’m happy they are around to provide this exceptional care. Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great with my special needs son
My son is autistic and this nurses and doctors were so good and patient with him. The doctor was also very familiar with sensory needs and and really great about doing what was going to work best for my little guy. I was truly amazed and so appreciative.
J
3 weeks ago
My boys love going here!
My kids love going too the dentist! The staff is always so friendly, welcoming and professional. My kids always come out with a smile and little souvenirs. I definitely would recommend Bensalem Pediatric Dentistry we always have a great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
super friendly practice
Our visit today was excellent! The staff was very welcoming and professional. The dentist was so sweet and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with the next step. Aubrey, the office manager, was also very professional and courteous. The office was very clean and kid friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service !
We are very happy that we found this office !! When first entering the office and staff were very welcoming. My son enjoyed his visit and is looking forward to his next one. The way the staff handled my son and all of my questions was top notch !! I would recommend this office to anyone who ask.
B
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
My son is five and he loves going to his dentist. All of the staff is always very kind and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service and kind employees
Great easy experience, they make you feel welcome, would recommend A+++.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my son first time going to a dentist. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly. I was very pleased with how the staff treated and cared for my son.
C
1 month ago
Great place. Was taken back on time. Kids were well taken care of and everything being done was explained well.