Bensky Chiropractic And Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

380 North Midland Avenue

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bensky for a while and he is the best chiropractor I've ever been to. The office is very clean and staff is friendly.
M
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Great staff, clean office, and excellent service.
N
4 years ago
Scott Bensky is very professional & knowledgable as well as a good listener. Would & have recommended a few of my friends to him.
P
4 years ago
A Doctor Genuinely Interested in a Cure
The thing I like about Dr. Bensky is his efforts to find out what is wrong and to take great pains (no pun intended) to cure and/or manage the pain. He takes the time to listen to you and explain things. I've been surprised after receiving calls from him for follow up. Should he need to refer you for further work elsewhere, his office works to make sure it is in your insurance network, but will not recommend someone with whom he doesn't feel comfortable or hasn't worked with previously. Great bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. You won't regret going to Dr. Bensky!
J
4 years ago
You will always get the best!
I will have to say Dr. Scott Bensky always tries to deliver the best care to all his patients. I Have treated with him in the past and will continue to refer all my family and friends to his office. The whole office is great.
S
4 years ago
Love coming here!
I am always welcomed here and come here once a week for my back. I love how comfortable it is and the atmosphere is also positive.
J
4 years ago
The best around
I have been going to Dr. Scott Bensky for 8 years. When I first was recommended to his office I had severe back and neck pain. 2 years later I was involved in a slip and fall accident. Thought I would never be able to walk again. Dr. Bensky and Dr. Joe worked on me and had me back on my feet in no time. I am so grateful to them both. Dr. Bensky is not only my dr but also a friend. I would recommemed Dr. Bensky to everyone.
J
4 years ago
Someone who really cares!!
I've been going to Dr. Scott Bensky for over two years for miscellaneous hurts and pains. Recently I had a slip and fall and found out I had a herniated disc in my lower back and recommended me to a pain management doctor during my experience with him he always took my health first priority . He also makes me feel like a friend and not a patient. I will always recommend him and his facility to others I know. He facility is always clean and the staff is always friendly
D
4 years ago
Highly Recommend Bensky Chiropratic and Physical Therapy
Very friendly and professional ... Was able to get relief from my back problem with the combination of Chiropratic and physical therapy. It was a positive to have both doctors in the same office... They were in constant communication with each other to decide how to treat my issues... Dr Bensky's team is the best!!
M
4 years ago
Can't wait to go back!
I have been going to Benkys for almost a year . Scott is very good what he does. I recommend this practice to family and fiends.