Bensky Chiropractic And Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist

380 North Midland Avenue

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Why I Chose Dr. Bensky to be My Chiropractor.
I have been receiving chiropractic care for many, many years now from Dr. Bensky for a past back injury. I have started with several other chiropractic physicians and Dr. Bensky is the only chiropractic physician who, at the start of my chiropractic care with him, was able to help me by adjusting my back to start me on a path to normalcy. Dr. Bensky is a highly skilled and knowledgeable chiropractic physician. He is very personable and caring. He takes a personal interest in my progress. I can't imagine him being any different with any of his other patients. He has answered many, many questions about what I can do personally to help myself become whole again. He never looses patience or gets weary of my incessant layman's questions about how things work. He is the ultimate chiropractor's chiropractor.
G
4 years ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Dr. Bensky for a long time. I went in originally for a neck issue and now I continue to go for adjustments as needed. The facility is very clean, The staff is very polite and professional. They have great office hours for individuals that work 9-5 jobs. I have been to several chiropractors and I would highly recommend Dr. Bensky.
R
4 years ago
GOING FOR PHYSICAL THERAPY AND CHIROPRACTIC
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. BENSKY OFFICE FOR OVER 1 YEAR AND A HALF AND I THINK HES VERY NICE AND OUTSPOKEN AND VERY WELL MANNERED AND DOES A NICE JOB WITH HIS CHIROPRACTIC BUSINESS AND IS NICE TO MYSELF AND THE REST OF THE PATIENTS IN THE OFFICE, AS WELL AS THE OFFICE STAFF TOO. THE STAFF IS GREAT TOO WHEN SCHEDULING A APPOINTMENT WHETHER MAKING ONE OR CANCELLING IT TOO. I FIND IT VERY PLEASANT WHEN I GO THERE AND ANYTIME I ASK DR. BENSKY A QUESTION, HE RESPONDS BACK QUICKLY WITH A ANSWER. AGAIN I RECOMMEND DR. BENSKY TO NEW PATIENTS ANYTIME.
E
4 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bensky for a number of years as needed. He is always eager to do whatever he can to alleviate whatever neck or back pain I am experiencing. I never feel pressured to continue to go back as with other chiropractors I've seen. He sees me when needed. I've also had good results working with physical therapist. Always friendly, always fair. Everyone in the office is great. It feels like seeing a friend. My go to place for neck and back pain!
N
4 years ago
very good
M
4 years ago
experience at bensky chiropractic!
I have been coming here for about a year now. Everyone is very accommodating and professional. Dr Bensky takes the time to explain all subject matter throughly!!! He is outstanding in his professionl expertise, and a caring person. I definetly can say the chiropractors in this office care about the well being of all who attend. I have been having back pain forever now, and each time I visit this location, I know I am in good hands. Almost always I am given treatments and then a one on one conversation about several different options to help me move things along. Overall, I highly recommend this office. No long waits for appointments!!!!! Great staff!!!!
S
4 years ago
Completely Satisfied!
Dr. Bensky takes the time to listen to you. He addresses your needs. I love the way he stretches out my lower back and treats the trigger points that cause my back and neck pain. When you leave there, you definitely say you are going back!
E
4 years ago
Professional in every aspect!
Dr. Scott has worked miracles with my back. I convinced my mom (who hates any doctor) to go see Scott when she was not able to stand up due to back pain. After ONE visit she walked out of his office as if nothing was wrong. Now my Dad also visits regularly, I truly believe Scott loves his job and his patients. The office is always clean and the staff is friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who wants to alleviate pain and live a more productive life. Unlike most doctors, Scott explains what is causing the pain and steps on how to fix it. In my opinion, This guy is the Best!!!!