Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and it was a very nice experience. Everyone was so friendly and they answered all my questions.
A
1 month ago
Great first visit to new dentist!
I brought my 7 year old for his cleaning, we were over due. They did a great exam. My son said the lady who cleaned his teeth was very nice. Office was nice, quiet very modern and updated. Bringing my 10 year old in later this week for her cleaning. Glad we have a nice dentist so close to our house!
C
1 month ago
Benton Dental is the Best
If you are looking for a great dental office, look no further than Portsmouth Ave in Stratham NH. The office is friendly, professional, organized and the Dr is the best. Unfortunately with bad teeth, I' ve had it all, Crowns, Caps, An Implant and Cavities. I am an expert. Dr Benton does it all....very well. He can even touch them up with a little cosmetic touch if you need. I would find out about all the latest technologies he uses and get my foot in his door before the practice has to maybe close the door on new people. I ve been in customer service for 35 years with 2 FORTUNE 500 companies and this is the real deal. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great service and pleasant people.
I have been with Benton Family Dental since it started. I have always found them very pleasant and knowledgeable. The thing that I have found the best with Dr. Benton, unlike past Dentists, he does not dig and pry to find something wrong. This makes for a much better visit.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant and relaxing experience
I always have a great experience at Benton Family Dental. The office is cozy and comfortable and my appointments run on time. Ashley, my hygienist, is very pleasant and has such a gentle, yet thorough technique when cleaning my teeth. It's easy for me to relax while reclined in the dental chair and I enjoy viewing the beautiful nature pictures on the computer screen mounted on the ceiling. Dr. Benton has a calm and reassuring manner when he examines my teeth at the end of the cleaning and we briefly talk over a plan of action that I understand and is acceptable to me. Without reservation, I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
F
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Broke a tooth and needed it evaluated and treated. Dr Benton evaluated the problem quickly and efficiently and repaired tooth in under 30 minutes. Dr. Benton’s assistant and front desk receptionist were kind and personable. I was totally pleased with my experience and almost happy I broke the tooth!
P
2 months ago
Ashley is an excellent hygienist
Ashley is an excellent hygienist... friendly, knows her craft, efficient, professional, but most of all, has a great “ touch” that makes for a thorough but painless cleaning. Keep her! 😊
L
2 months ago
Tell them Lynn sent ya
I live 3 hours away but It’s well worth the trip. This is the best dentist office ever and here’s why... I had an implant that I had been unhappy with for years. I had chipped the tooth for the third time and the dentist that put it in was long gone. No other dentist I’d gone to would touch it. Dr. Benton was willing to take the challenge. He did some research and found a way forward. He found that the type of implant was no longer used but found the parts to fix it. Now I have a beautiful chip free smile with an implant that looks as real as the rest of my teeth. He is an amazing dentist. You should give him a try ... tell him Lynn sent ya.
D
2 months ago
My visit today was what I had expected as I have always had a very experienced and thorough cleaning along with explanations of questions and concern for comfort. I have appreciated the expertise along with the warmth and cheeriness that makes the visit enjoyable.
P
2 months ago
Excellent First Visit
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but I actually had a very pleasant first visit experience today. I needed to find a new dentist and I really like this practice so far. Bright and clean, no nasty dentist smell, everyone was pleasant, kind, helpful and professional. The office appears to be state of the art and Dr. Benton was clear and thorough in his exam and explanations. Julie is an amazing hygienist too.