Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Family Friendly! Great Practice
Dr. Benton and his entire staff are welcoming, caring, and professional. And above all great with the children!!
L
1 week ago
Wonderful practice
I would totally recommend this practice. From the front desk staff, to the hygenists, to Dr. Benton himself, they couldn’t be more caring. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable.
H
2 weeks ago
Caring staff and great environment
I went to Dr. Benton today, after not seeing a dentist for about 15 years. The staff was so kind and very caring. This is a practice that I will definitely go to yearly, and not wait another 15 years! Thank you Dr. Benton and staff, for making me feel so comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I had a wonderful experience today with my cleaning. Always a pleasure with Dr Benton. Youll never meet a more caring person and qualified dentist. Hes been wonderful to my whole family. We look at him as family.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and GENTLE!
Dr Benton and his dental team are professional, offer excellent service and incredibly GENTLE! I’m usually a nervous wreck going to the dentist but I’ve been going there for about 2 yrs and haven’t been nervous one time!! Stop by and meet the Dr and his team.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff!
I thoroughly enjoy my scheduled visits to Benton Family Dental. I live in Eliot Maine and find it well worth the travel to be with these professionals! Thanks Dr Benton!
J
1 month ago
Today’s visit
The office is warm and welcoming. I received the most thorough cleaning l have ever received. The office is full of positive energy. J. Green
J
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Benton and his entire staff are welcoming, caring, and professional. I am no fan of dentistry, but I am very comfortable and trusting, of Dr. Benton. I could go to a few dentist within 10 minutes of a drive, however, I’ll make that 35 minute drive for my dentistry. *****
M
2 months ago
appointment was for a cleaning, xrays, implant.
everyone cordial, on task, professional.
E
2 months ago
Dental appt 8/28/2018
Grinning from ear to ear. Service was of the highest quality and professionally given. Atmosphere was great, very friendly. Highly recommend.