Benton Family Dental

Dentist

149 Portsmouth Ave.

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always Excellent Experience with Dr Benton and staff
From normal cleanings to other services at Dr Benton’s practice it is always an outstanding experience. Absolutely the best dental practice on the sea past
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Benton is personable and professional, and so are his staff!
Seriously, visiting Benton Family Dental is a pleasure. Dr. Benton is a "painless" dentist, for one. He is also a naturally personable pro. I am a transplant from another state, where I benefited from the same dental practice for 25 years and loved them. When we moved to NH I honestly thought I would never find such a friendly as well as professional practice again. After all, what are the chances of finding a dental practice where you can actually look forward to visiting?
M
1 month ago
Had a great experience
I had a cleaning after several years without having been to the dentist. My entire experience was great. Reception was quick, polite, and helpful. My hygienist was gentle and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend Benton Family Dental.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I sent email today as a new patient. I received phone call within 5 mins. I had sore tooth and they took me on same day. Office and equipment are top notch and new. Everyone from the front desk to hygienist to Dr. Benton was exceptional. I’m glad I found them. I highly recommend to anyone thinking about finding a new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff at Benton Family Dental could not be more professional and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and right at home.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
They are just the best in everything they do. I have always hated going to the dentist and this practice has changed that for me. My whole family will agree. I refer everyone to the Dr. Benton team. Keep rocking it!
J
2 months ago
Positive environment
Beside the fact that the dental care is above average the environment is positive and calming.
C
2 months ago
Personal and professional care...an easy 5-stars!
The truth is we followed our hygienist to Benton Family Dental Care. We were spoiled with the personal attention and genuine interest she displayed toward us at our old dentist's office. What we were not expecting was that Dr. Benton held this as a priority too. His entire staff is amazing! We are never pressured into dental procedures but are given all the options and the time to make our own decisions. The facility is new, clean, and well designed.
M
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST & STAFF
We absolutely LOVE all the staff and Dr. Benton! From the front office to the back- SOOO professional and kind! They know their stuff and TRULY care for their patients! My family and I had the same dentist for 30 yrs - 3 Generations of my family Went to him . So, needless to say, I was very picky and had high expectations for a new Dentist for my Husband & I ,after we moved to New England! After a few bad experiences, (being told we had cavities that didn’t exist & being “Up-sold” for unnecessary treatments), We, finally, found Dr Benton & we TRUST him and his staff! We have moved 2 hrs away (each way) from his office- but we make the drive bc having a Dentist you can trust, is worth Gold! They are also amazing if you have some anxiety about getting work done, as I do 😫 Their calm demeanor and ability to make you laugh, makes all the difference! Make an appt. I promise you will be happy you did!
D
2 months ago
Very nice time at the dentist!
Never enjoyed a visit to the dentist before, and today I did! From meeting the people I had only spoken on the phone, and truly happy to meet them, to the clear and very informative discussion of my treatment options with the dentist, to the setting up a time to come back, just an awesome experience from beginning to end