Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always considerate and concerned about your comfort
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional Staff
Nice office, great staff, high tech! I drive 30 minutes to Benton Family Dental and will continue to do so!
J
1 week ago
Chris did well confronted with an "edge of the knowledge envelope" question concerning my tooth issue. He gave a couple of "up front solve it now" solution options of varying cost, and ultimately advised to "let it ride" and see how it works - and to better choose the BEST solution when the time comes. Which may be sooner rather than later - but time will tell.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Always a good experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Benton and his staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, fillings, crowns, etc
The entire staff is amazing here!!!I. I would highly recommend anyone I know to go see Dr Benton !!! A+++ service
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience today at my visit. I would recommend your office to family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Lynn sent me
I Met Dr. Benton and most of his staff for the first time yesterday. I had previously known Julie (one of the Dental hygienist’s) for about 15 years when she worked at a different practice in Exeter. In fact, I followed Julie over to her new position as she is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had clean my teeth and I’m 62. After meeting the Dr. and staff yesterday, I know where all my dentistry work will be accomplished for the foreseeable future and I live 120 miles north.
L
3 weeks ago
Tell them Lynn sent ya
My first visit was actually quite fun. While sitting in the waiting room I heard laughter coming from both the patients as well as the dental hygienists. My dental hygienist, Julie, gave me a beautiful cleaning and I too laughed allot. I met doctor Benton as well and told him about my not so wonderful tooth implant I had done some 12 years ago. He knew several ways to correct the problem and before I left the office he was on the phone with my dentist from years ago to get information about my implant to see if he could fix it. The ladies at the front desk were so personable. It was a family type atmosphere. One patient even brought in a coffee cake for the employees to enjoy. Sounds too good to be true... but it is. You should try it for yourself. PS: Their coffee is delicious.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Dr. Benton and his staff are kind and competent. Dr. Benton explains each dental procedure beforehand and as he is doing the procedure. And he also reviews the actual costs involved. His staff are exceptional as is Dr. Benton.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been going to Dr. Benton for over a year and a half and I'll keep coming back. I just had a routine cleaning this time and as always I am very satisfied with everything and would highly recommend his practice! Dr. Benton always takes the time to talk with you.