Benton Family Dental

Dentist

149 Portsmouth Ave.

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Positive environment
Beside the fact that the dental care is above average the environment is positive and calming.
C
1 week ago
Personal and professional care...an easy 5-stars!
The truth is we followed our hygienist to Benton Family Dental Care. We were spoiled with the personal attention and genuine interest she displayed toward us at our old dentist's office. What we were not expecting was that Dr. Benton held this as a priority too. His entire staff is amazing! We are never pressured into dental procedures but are given all the options and the time to make our own decisions. The facility is new, clean, and well designed.
M
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST & STAFF
We absolutely LOVE all the staff and Dr. Benton! From the front office to the back- SOOO professional and kind! They know their stuff and TRULY care for their patients! My family and I had the same dentist for 30 yrs - 3 Generations of my family Went to him . So, needless to say, I was very picky and had high expectations for a new Dentist for my Husband & I ,after we moved to New England! After a few bad experiences, (being told we had cavities that didn’t exist & being “Up-sold” for unnecessary treatments), We, finally, found Dr Benton & we TRUST him and his staff! We have moved 2 hrs away (each way) from his office- but we make the drive bc having a Dentist you can trust, is worth Gold! They are also amazing if you have some anxiety about getting work done, as I do 😫 Their calm demeanor and ability to make you laugh, makes all the difference! Make an appt. I promise you will be happy you did!
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice time at the dentist!
Never enjoyed a visit to the dentist before, and today I did! From meeting the people I had only spoken on the phone, and truly happy to meet them, to the clear and very informative discussion of my treatment options with the dentist, to the setting up a time to come back, just an awesome experience from beginning to end
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the care & courtesy that was awarded to me at my recent visit. My dental hyenest, Sophie was great. She was much more knowledgeable than any hygenist that I have seen before.She checked out my mouth, my throat, my thyroid,my lymph nodes in my neck & found a nodule on the side of my neck that could be from surgery that I had approx. 2 years ago from a blocked Carotid artery. I will be having that checked out this week. I also very much liked Dr. Benton. He was very nice & also very knowledgeable. The 2 office staff girls, Brittany & Erica were very helpful & very pleasant girls.Very pleasant to talk to,whether it's over the phone or in the office.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Experience could not have been better! Quality service in a very relaxed setting. Could not be more pleased.
S
4 weeks ago
A very happy new client!
I was very happy with every aspect of my first appointment. A dear friend had referred me (so this is really two reviews in one). He spoke so highly of Dr. Benton, and indicated how much he likes and trusts this dentist, that I immediately made an appointment. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. My hygienist was very professional and gentle! Dr. Benton was so helpful, kind and caring. The most telling thing I can say is I have already recommended someone else - encouraging them to make an appointment with Benton Family Dental. P.S. their new office space is lovely.
L
1 month ago
No Pressure Office, everyone is friendly
No one likes to go to the dentist , but everyone is there to make you experience as pleasant as possible.. They have new and innovative techniques ,always growing. Give them a shot..
N
1 month ago
Wonderful First impressions
My first visit to the Benton Family practice Was even better than I had hoped.it was a Semi-emergency that brought me to them And I was treated as if I had been a valued Patient of long standing. My treatment plan and costs were discussed In clear detail. And I couldn't have been treated more kindly by Dr Benton and all the staff and especially Erica at the front desk. Front desk (the first impression) are so important in any business- Benton Family Practice Hits a home run there. I will definitely become a regular patient Of this practice.
M
1 month ago
Very professional staff and service
The new office is wonderful! Comfortable and tastefully decorated. Julie is the best! So thorough , gentle and caring, and always does a great cleaning. Dr. Benton is very easy to talk to and professional. Thanks for a great visit.