Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had to switch dentists and am so glad I was referred to Dr. Benton's practice. He explained everything (wisdom tooth extraction) and was upfront and clear. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had to switch dentists and am so glad I was referred to Dr. Benton's practice. He explained everything (wisdom tooth extraction) and was upfront and clear. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
E
1 week ago
High quality, very professional and friendly and personable service!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional knowledgeable friendly caring passionate
Dr.Benton truly cares about each and every one of his patients. He is down to earth and passionate about dentistry and how it effects his patients. His staff is remarkable as friendly. I would recommend Dr. Benton wholeheartedly. So happy I found a great dentist to help me!!😀
R
3 weeks ago
Smile......... your visit will be a good one!
I have received dental treatment at this practice for a year or so now, and each visit has been a very positive experience. Each member of staff is extremely pleasant, friendly and attentive. My latest visit was equally as positive. Comprehensive X-rays were taken in a timely manner, and my teeth were cleaned, polished, flossed and thoroughly checked in under an hour. Dr. Benton is professional, friendly and approachable. The staff here could make the most nervous of patients comfortable! I never thought that going to the dentist's office could be fun........ they proved me wrong!
A
4 weeks ago
Anxious patient handled with care! I had a very positive experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Anxious patient handled with care! I had a very positive experience.
L
4 weeks ago
I felt very welcome, from the first contact on the phone when I called for my first appointment, until I walked out the door, and they said we will call you in a couple weeks to see how you are doing. Everyone was professional, kind, courteous, and I am very grateful I was recommended Benton Family Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very professional. Good magazines. Quality treatment.
J
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Dr C has been my dentist for years. My appointment is like a visit to old friends. When you find something that works you stay with it. If your new to the area or you need to change your dentist, Benton Family Dental is the place to check out.