Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great staff
Awesome as always. I called with a concern and they were able to get me in right away and take care of the problem! Dorothea and Dr. Benton handled everything in a friendly and knowledgeable manner.
K
7 days ago
Fantastic care
Dr Benton and his assistant Dorothea just provided me with the best care during a lengthy procedure. I have been Dr Benton’s patient for the last 4 years and I have had exceptional care each and every visit. I cannot say enough about this office and staff because they are always friendly, professional and caring to each patient. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For each staff member.
J
1 week ago
The visit was very thorough, taking time to answer my questions and attending to every detail. Everyone was exceptionally knowledgable and respective of my wishes. I am pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
****
So friendly, extremely professional... always!
L
2 weeks ago
My visit earlier today was good. The hygienist removed the fuzziness from my teeth that I had been struggling with for a few weeks. She also did a good of teaching as did Dr. Benton when he visited. Overall I found it to be a positive experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Benton and staff are always friendly and helpful-
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My second visit to Benton Family Dental and once again, I couldn't be more pleased with my visit. The staff are professional and friendly and make you feel at ease - for someone that hates going to the dentist, that's important! I would highly recomend Benton Family Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied Customer
I feel in thoroughly competent and professional hands here. Also appreciate the excellent communication about upcoming appointments and options for just how much reminding I need. Friendly staff and doctor, pleasant surroundings and love those slides! Also like the honest estimates about what procedures will cost ahead of time . and how urgent or not they might be. On my wish list: American Express would be accepted.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
Dr, Benton is wonderful and makes you feel very relaxed during your procedure, he is a very personable guy and really cares about what he is doing. The entire staff is great, I have been going to him since he opened and I would not think of going anywhere else! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist you will be very happy there!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and time efficient
I was very happy with how gentle my hygienist Ashley was. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions !