Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 minutes ago
Friendly Helpful and supportive
My Daughter was in a tough situation where her retainers broke and we were not getting the service we needed from our orthodontist. Benton Family Dentistry helped her get a new retainer at a reasonable price and was very easy to work with. Brittney was the key! She was honest, helpful and empathetic to our situation. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist in the seacoast area.
T
1 week ago
Dentist appointment
I have been going to Dr Benton for several years I would not go anywhere else His staff is knowledgeable friendly and kind professional They work with you for the best possible result
P
1 week ago
Super nice!!
He was very friendly and communicated well with my son about pulling his tooth. Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
outstanding service, they take care in helping you be comfortable.
I had to have 2 filling done and the care and kindness was outstanding. I was worried about the needle but Dr. Benton makes it so easy to have. Thank You Dr. Benton and staff
M
1 month ago
Amazing team and service
Dr. Benton and his team are outstanding. Julie and Dorothea go above and beyond each time and Dr. Benton always ensures his patients are as comfortable as possible. No wonder why I drive an hour each time to see them! Would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Thorough but gentle cleaning
My hygienist took the time to work on every spot that needed extra attention. My teeth looked great after and no soreness.
C
1 month ago
Prompt , courteous, friendly yet professional care!
Staff super nice! Office very clean and welcoming. There was no wait! Care was excellent! I did not feel rushed at all. Everybody took their time and let me know exactly what was going on! It was my first visit to the office! Dr. Benton was great! Thanks to everyone!
R
1 month ago
Patient-focused mindset
My first time here today. Efficient, professional, friendly. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and thorough
Dr. Benton delivers quality and thorough care ... all in a professional and personable manner. He is great with adults and children alike! I was nervous about getting a filing replaced and getting numbed, he was gentle and very understanding!
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Helpful
My husband and I found that our visit to your office was more then we could even want in a dentist visit. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this office to everyone.