Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Ashley is an excellent hygienist
Ashley is an excellent hygienist... friendly, knows her craft, efficient, professional, but most of all, has a great “ touch” that makes for a thorough but painless cleaning. Keep her! 😊
L
4 days ago
Tell them Lynn sent ya
I live 3 hours away but It’s well worth the trip. This is the best dentist office ever and here’s why... I had an implant that I had been unhappy with for years. I had chipped the tooth for the third time and the dentist that put it in was long gone. No other dentist I’d gone to would touch it. Dr. Benton was willing to take the challenge. He did some research and found a way forward. He found that the type of implant was no longer used but found the parts to fix it. Now I have a beautiful chip free smile with an implant that looks as real as the rest of my teeth. He is an amazing dentist. You should give him a try ... tell him Lynn sent ya.
D
7 days ago
My visit today was what I had expected as I have always had a very experienced and thorough cleaning along with explanations of questions and concern for comfort. I have appreciated the expertise along with the warmth and cheeriness that makes the visit enjoyable.
P
7 days ago
Excellent First Visit
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but I actually had a very pleasant first visit experience today. I needed to find a new dentist and I really like this practice so far. Bright and clean, no nasty dentist smell, everyone was pleasant, kind, helpful and professional. The office appears to be state of the art and Dr. Benton was clear and thorough in his exam and explanations. Julie is an amazing hygienist too.
B
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and Great experience!
My entire family is seen by Dr. Benton and his staff, 2 adults and 3 children 7 and under! He and his team are professional, and thorough!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, however I was very happy with my first visit to Benton Family Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional dental practice
My son & I are new patients, it’s hard to change dentists after 17 years; however We will be returning to the Benton Family practice. When we arrived the staff was very friendly & had paperwork ready for us. The dental hygienist was very gentle and thorough with my teeth cleaning and Dr. Benton was also thorough with my check up.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Julie was great! Very thorough cleaning and so conscientious! She made me feel very comfortable. She is a wonderful hygienist! Dr. Benton is also wonderful- explaining everything that he is doing and making you understand with the work he is doing. Great dental practice!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
A high level of competence!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent if you need your teeth cleaned
Very comfortable surroundings and modern equipment makes a teeth cleaning visit marvelous. I should be good for another 4 months?