Benton Family Dental

Dentist

149 Portsmouth Ave.

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and staff. Couldn't be more pleased
L
1 week ago
Very thorough and painless cleaning
Can't say I had a good time at the dentist, but all my needs were taken thorough care of, and the process was quick and painless this time.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. Hardly any wait. The hygienist was very nice and professional. I have only been coming here for a year but my daughter has been coming there for several years. I will continue to make this my home for all my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in the Seacoast
Benton Family Dental is friendly and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
First time in new offices
First time in new offices, relaxing waiting area, great front desk service, love the comfort pillow in the exam room.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, exceptional customer service
I recently relocated to NH after living away for a year and a half. I had dental work half done in another state and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Benton fit me in at the end of the day on New Year’s Eve. He and his staff were friendly and patient. Not once did I feel like I was imposing on them. I will continue to go there and I will recommend them to anyone else in need of a dentist!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I am an anxious dental patient, and Dr. Benton is always kind, patient, and understanding! I had fillings done last week. Completely painless! He and his assistant along with all the office staff are fantastic!
M
1 month ago
It is always great!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I'm new to the area and wanted a local dentist. I did my research and found that Dr. Benton had many very positive reviews. I went for my first appointment for a teeth cleaning and full mouth X-rays and have to agree with the many positive reviews that I read about Dr. Benton and his staff. Julie did the cleaning and X-rays and was most pleasant. Dr. Benton is in a new office building so it is a very modern facility with all the latest technology. I'm glad that I selected Benton Family Dental.
J
2 months ago
A good experience, as usual
Ashley took the time to listen to my specific concerns about changes in my dental condition. She always does a good job during my routine cleanings.