Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First visit. New patient.Very friendly and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
I'm a fan of Dr Benton and his staff.
The service at Dr Benton's office is friendly and likeable. I'm quite happy having Dr Benton as my Dentist.
D
1 month ago
I only had to wAit 2 minutes before they called me back. Every one is so friendly. I always recommend him to all my friends and customers. ThNk you
D
1 month ago
Amazing place!
My fear of the dentist is no longer a thing for me since visiting this office. Dr.benton is extremely professional and gentle . All the hygenists are super friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone !!
B
1 month ago
Love this dental practice!
Kind, gentle, professional and excellent work. Highly recommend Benton Family Dentistry in Stratham NH.
E
1 month ago
Highly love the clean office, friendly staff.
I am always very comfortable going in to have my teeth cleaned and checked. The office staff is very friendly and well spoken and happy. I love that when Dr. Benton does anything he tells you before hand what it well feel like and if your uncomfortable tell him and he will stop. I feel happy with the Benton Family Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Quality service , very professional and friendly staff
Recently moved to area and this practice was very welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and always professional.
Recently went in for a crown and then for cleaning. Again...I cannot say enough about Dr. Benton and his team. Exceptional people who do their jobs with joy and great resolve.
D
1 month ago
Booked solid and still had time to see me!
After agonizing over a painful tooth for several days I contacted three local dentists and expressed I was in great pain but each practice told me they had a full schedule and could not see me - even for an evaluation. I was referred to Benton Family Dental by a work colleague who told me that if I were to get in to see them that I would be very happy with their care. The office staff worked to find an appointment slot and asked me to come in during their lunch break. From my initial phone call and then throughout the visit the entire staff and Dr. Benton were the kindest and most caring I had ever experienced at a dentist's office. Dr. Benton referred me to another office to expedite my specific procedure but I will certainly return to Benton Family Dental as our new family dentist. A very positive experience. I'm very happy I made this connection.
R
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
As always the visit was great. The staff is always goes out of the way to make you comfortable. Dr. Benton is very professional and explains very well and make sure you understand the plan of care. I will recommend this office without reservation .