Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I was treated in a friendly and welcoming way, and enjoyed a professional experience that certainly encourages me to come back to this dental office and to seek no other! A TOP dental service.
J
1 week ago
Another good - and timely checkup.
While I wish my mouth were better, Chris is working hard to keep ahead of the issues. And working with me to delay the inevitable in this "battle of retrenchment."
K
1 week ago
Professional and welcoming office!
Gentle, but thorough cleaning. Very knowledgeable dentist and hygienist!!
M
1 week ago
Always great service. I had my teeth cleaned and again I never feel rushed or pushed aside. Great care in taken to make you feel as if you are the only person on the schedule on that day.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with Julie
Julie is the best hygienist around, no doubt! Everyone in the office is great.
N
2 weeks ago
Tops
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was seen timely, the staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Problem taken care of. Thanks much
S
3 weeks ago
Relaxed and relaxing office, professional from reception to Dr., highly reomended
Lovely office and very nice people. I really feel that they have given me a complete exam and that if there was anything wrong they would have found it. They exude confidence.
S
1 month ago
Full trust
I’ve had lots of dentists in my life, I lived in many different places. I just love Dr Benton , his assistant Dorothea and the whole staff in the office. Finally! I just trust fully his work. He is always friendly, informative, knowledgeable and very competent. The office is clean, fully equipped and modern. Yet you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office and dental practice for adults and children.