Benton Family Dental

Dentist

157 Portsmouth Ave.

Ste. 4

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I needed immediate attention for a problem and I got an appointment with in an hour. Doctor made time for me immediately
S
4 days ago
Excellent dental care and customer service
I have had the best experience with Dr. Benton and every member of the staff that I have met so far. They are all amazing and truly go out of their way to provide quality patient care. As a new patient, I had a dental emergency and Britini was able to get me an appointment on a Friday, within an hour of my call to the office. When my issue worsened during the weekend, Dr. Benton was able to help me and stayed in touch until my issue was improved. I am thankful to have found such an exceptional dental practice for my family and I to be part of!
T
7 days ago
Great service Professional staff on time appointments
Dr Benton saved a battered tooth From certain death He fixed it and now it’s feels great
T
1 week ago
Great people offering top class service
I needed an extraction on short notice. I called and Brittni got me in to the office that same afternoon. Dr. Benton did a great job for me. I have since returned and the staff have set me up with a comprehensive dental health program. Ashley, Brittni and Dr. Benton are great. They do a super job and offer very helpful options. Best dental experience by far. Definitely would recommend these guys. Twelve out of ten in my book.
J
2 weeks ago
Very empathetic
I had a very unprofessional experience at my dentist of 20 years. I wasn't sure what my next step should be but had heard and read good things about Dr Benton's practice. After much deliberation over 2 months or whether I was expecting too much from my dentist, I contact Dr Benton's office. After a few emails, I received many concerned emails and phone calls trying to fit me in as soon as possible. Due to the holidays, the appointment had to be postponed to the new year. Not only was the staff attentive, but Dr Benton took all measures available to make my experience much better and very successful. His assistent recognized the difficulty in requesting time off from work for anything and worked with my schedule, something I was not expecting. All in all a very professional experience. I will be transferring my care to this office.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding care.
I have had cleanings and fillings at Benton Family Dental since the office opened in Stratham. I am extremely well satisfied with the care and the atmosphere. As someone who has experienced significant anxiety when going to other dentists, I have experienced little or no anxiety since coming to Benton Family Dental. I recommended this practice to a friend who is truly phobic about going to the dentist and would not go unless someone went with her. She can now come to Benton Family Dental by herself. So, outstanding care, outstanding staff and an extremely pleasant and friendly environment. I highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Highly skilled dentist with the latest technology
I had a two hour procedure to remove a very old filling and replace it with a crown. I was thoroughly impressed with Dr Benton's skill. Compared to the last time I had a similar procedure at another dental office this was as close to enjoyable as a two hour dental visit could get. No pain and all finished in one trip. I highly recommend Dr Benton and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Happy, Welcoming, Professional, Personable
This practice is the best I’ve been to ... hands down. Such a happy, friendly place. You just know the people here love what they do, and love working with their community. So glad I’ve found this place! Top of the line equipment, and Dr. Benton and his staff go out of the way to make you feel comfortable - including the warm blanket to shake the chill of winter! Highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
Great experience!
My appt was on time, friendly, efficent, professional and very enjoyable. Nice touch was warmed blanket for my comfort - cold wintery day!
A
1 month ago
Thanks for the wonderful service Alex Rogers