Benton Family Dental

Dentist

149 Portsmouth Ave.

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent customer service even after I left!
Put my copay on the wrong card and they were able to refund that charge and put it on my insurance card over the phone! Our old dentist also would have tried to push a new crown on me but Dr. Benton is very truthful and only replaced the filling. Highly recommend the entire staff and Dr. Benton.
K
6 days ago
Awesome Dentist
Everyone is so caring and friendly. Each member of my family has enjoyed their appointments and felt very comfortable! The new office is lovely, too.
S
7 days ago
best dentist in the USA
I've lived all over the country and hadmany dentists...Benton is simply the best dentist I've ever had! They really care about you and your teeth. The new state of the art office is the icing on the cake.
M
7 days ago
I am always impressed by the professionalism shown at Dr. Benton's office. The staff is always kind and understanding and one never feels rushed. Julie was exceptional throughout the hour that I spend in the chair. Dr. Benton is extremely cordial and again took time to talk at the end of the procedure. I would highly recommend the office to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
They are kind and thoughtful in their service. The Dental care itself and the technology are state of the art and recommendations are very well explained. My whole family, even the littles, agree!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
Everything about this dental practice is high quality. Dr. Benton is very informative, friendly and professional. All of my dental procedures have gone very well and I am pleased with the results. The hygienists and reception staff are also very friendly, informative and professional. The office itself is beautiful and extremely clean :)
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough with cleaning and exam.
The dentist and hygienist on top of possible up coming problems. Very professional and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Friendly and professional staff. Truly take ownership in my dental health.
J
1 month ago
This office is patient focused to the highest degree. They show genuine interest in your health and keep you informed to make sure you stay that way. Excellent atmosphere and professionalism.
G
1 month ago
Good experience.
Very friendly and informative staff and professional work.