Benton Family Dental

Dentist

149 Portsmouth Ave.

Stratham, NH 03885

Open Today By Appointment

bentonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Kind and professional
It was our first visit and we were very happy. Our previous dentist was a family member but driving a few hours was too difficult with multiple children. I am relieved to have found a dentist nearby! Everyone was friendly and warm. The office was also very clean and inviting.
Y
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Benton, from Brittney at the reception to Ashley the Hygienist to Dr. Benton himself, all very friendly, professional and put you at ease immediately.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I trusted the reviews and chose Benton Family Dental because I wasn’t happy with our other practice. So glad I did. Gorgeous new office, peaceful environment, everyone is friendly, Ashley was so gentle, and Dr. Benton is very kind and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Great people there
I arrived a few minutes early and saw the dentist right at the appointment time. She was very nice and made sure I was comfortable. When the billing came, the woman at the counter checked everywhere my insurance could kick in. Had a very good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Total satisfaction
Professional, concerned, and highly qualified. I have no reservations in recommending this practice.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in NH!
We are so happy we found Dr Benton when we moved to NH a few years ago. His staff is highly professional and always pleasant and helpful. Dr Benton is kind and very gentle. Thank you so much for all you do for our family!
D
1 month ago
Very highly satisfied with excellent service along with pleasantness and friendliness.Always made to feel relaxed, knowing that I can trust the knowledge and expertise of both hygienist and dentist. The atmosphere is both comfortable and cozy, as well, which starts with a friendly greeting by receptionist and lovely waiting room and continues on.
C
1 month ago
Cracked Filling
Noticed I had a cracked filling on a Sunday and left a voicemail with the office, they promptly called me back Monday morning and got me in the fix it a few days later! Love how genuine and comfortable the staff is. Dr. Benton is phenomenal at his craft, and checks in with you during any procedure more than enough times which is very endearing. This practice makes getting your teeth worked on a pleasure!
H
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Amazing service and wonderful help
S
1 month ago
Great new digs
Love the new facility and my teeth were cleaner and my gums will be healthier with their continued attention. Ashley was great today.