Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience during my dental check up and cleaning. I was taken in on time and had courteous treatment from all staff
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
It's great to hear you were happy. Thanks!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
All staff from office staff, physician, dental assistant....very friendly! Kendra is an awesome dental hygienist :)
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you so much for you kind words. We like hearing that!
L
1 month ago
Service
As always, friendly courteous and effecient. appointment time kept pretty much on time.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Best dental appointment in years
The staff was very gracious for such an early hour. My appointment went very smoothly, they obviously had my best interests in mind with recommendations, and even checkout was a pleasant experience.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad we could help you start your day off well. Thanks
G
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great to hear, thank you!
G
1 month ago
No reason to go elsewhere
Everything was super professional and great. Front desk was friendly. Kendra is the very best hygienist. Dr. Berger was great. Overall, I left in a great mood. Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are so please you enjoyed your experience!
J
1 month ago
Love Kay & Dr. Robison!
Always on time and professional. So kind and friendly. They make me comfortable and are so gentle. Kay and Dr. Robison are the best!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful complement!
S
2 months ago
professional, friendly and quick service
I did not have to wait to receive my dental cleaning. She was friendly and my teeth feel clean. The dentist quickly and professionally checked my teeth. I feel confident they did a great job.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy your experience was a good one.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Our visits are always on time, quick and easy. Staff is always helpful and pleasant. Always look forward to hearing updates from Kendra on her kids and latest trip to Disney.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! We enjoy seeing you too!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and excellent staff!
Yesterday was my very first time going to Berger Dentistry. They were absolutely amazing. The hygienist was so sweet and personal and the Doctor was professional and genuine. They took amazing care of my teeth and talked me through the procedure that needed to be done in order to keep my teeth healthy and strong . I am glad I got the recommendation to try them and I will countinue to go there .
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful compliments!