Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My recent visit for dental carie repair was very good, timely, done with caring and patience.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Becca is very professional and easy to talk to; I feel I’m getting excellent care. I am very confident in Dr. Robinson’s in his abilities.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you are happy to hear you had a great experience!
R
1 month ago
Was very nervous seeing someone new. Becca put me at ease and did an excellent cleaning. Dr. Berger was very personable...like him a lot and wont hesitate to come back.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you had a positive visit here with us. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My time with each person was truly so very pleasant, and the procedures were so well performed with the utmost care and excellence. And truly, there was NO PAIN! So nice to have the crown completed with the one visit. Blessings to each of you! Natalie Kerr
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you so much for your kindness. We are so happy you had a good experience.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding visit to the Dentist...can you say that?
Great visit. Friendly, thorough and fast.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thanks, we love to hear that.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
Very caring and professional staff, technicians, hygienists, and dentists. They provide wonderful service even with patients with physical disabilities, like myself. Kendra (fabulous and gentle cleaning) and Dr. Robinson really make you comfortable and confident with their professional service. PS: Try the Birthday Cake flavored tooth polish. It is like licking vanilla frosting off the beaters (for you younger folks, licking a spoon out of the frosting tub) with NO calories. It feels like being a kid again.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for you nice and comical review. We all enjoyed it! We are glad you are happy here.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and do great work!
Becca is always professional yet friendly. She does great work and goes out of her way to make it comfortable!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are glad you are happy!
K
3 months ago
Great dental care
Beeca is the best. Dr. Robinson a ok.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your feed back. We are glad you are happy with you hygienist.
S
3 months ago
VERY friendly and helpful
Very good hygienist..very nice and careful of my sensitivity. Dr. Robison is the nicest person also.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Awesome! We are so glad you are happy.
H
3 months ago
Good Dentist, Good Staff
The Dr. is very good at diagnosing dental problems and the staff is very helpful and nice.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are happy you were happy.