Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Great visit as always. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough great things about Becca (hygienist). She is gentle and thorough. I never have any pain when she cleans my teeth. Becca and Dr. Robinson are the best!
T
5 days ago
On time and quick and friendly
Great visit to the Dentist as usual. Funny to say, but true. Hygienist was great and friendly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We're happy you're happy.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
All across the board a great visit! Kendra always does a wonderful job! Highly recommended.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Glad you had a great visit! Thank you for the kind review.
K
3 weeks ago
Great people
Pleasant, friendly and professional. Becca and Dr. Robinson are the best.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy you had a good experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
No one likes to have a filling replaced!!! However, Dr. Robison and his assistant is awesome, told be what was going on during procedure and was able to view the pictures where you could see the damage to the filing. Extremely friendly office and Kendra, the dental hygienists is awesome as well. Would highly recommend this office!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you it is so nice to hear you feel that way!
J
1 month ago
Kendra always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I am very satisfied with her work, and am satisfied with Dr. Robison
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful compliment!
G
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and service is the best. Dr. Robison works quickly and efficiently, the lady that assists him (don't remember her name) does a great job of assisting. Dr. Robison does a great job of explaining everything. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you all.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience!
J
2 months ago
Friendly warm staff
I enjoyed my visit. Becca did a good job and didn’t hurt me. Dr. Robison took time to answer all my questions. All the staff make you feel important. Everyone seems so glad to see you. Very pleased.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you had a good experience. Thank you!
V
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience during my dental check up and cleaning. I was taken in on time and had courteous treatment from all staff
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
It's great to hear you were happy. Thanks!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
All staff from office staff, physician, dental assistant....very friendly! Kendra is an awesome dental hygienist :)
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you so much for you kind words. We like hearing that!