Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
So far the best dentist I have ever had. Really was neat to see how crowns are made and the fit was the best I have had in short tilme. In the future I know I have several other teeth that need crowns too. Everyone is so friendly which makes you feel welcome and not just a patient. Will refer people to you if looking for a dentist.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you!! We would love to have you refer your friends and family. We are always accepting new patients.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Berger Dentistry is an A+ company. ALL - from front desk to the dentist - are friendly, professional, and efficient. Becca is one the best hygienists I have ever had!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Fantastic! Thank you so much for kind review! We are glad you are happy!
P
3 weeks ago
Don't love going to the dentist but this office makes the most pleasant experience out of my visits than any other dentist i have ever been to!! Enjoy my appointments now....
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kindness. We're glad you feel that way!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and good work with no pain.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you we are glad you are pleased.
R
2 months ago
A great experience
What I formerly referred to as “the house of pain “, this dental firm goes out of their way to make their clientele comfortable during the process. They are also very professional and personable.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you were happy!
S
2 months ago
The dentist is wonderful, he's really nice and his asistents are really nice too! He did a great job with my tooth
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Thanks You!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent hygienist; on time
Pain-free and efficient.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
This is always good to hear, thank you!
L
4 months ago
My experience with Berger Dentistry today was very nice. Everyone was professional and very friendly as usual.
The office of Berger Dentistry was formally used by Dr. David Burns, who was my dentist for 30 years. Having transitioned to new management, I feel confident that all my dental needs will be met. I was a little concerned when Dr. Burns retired, but after visiting the office 3 times now, I feel more comfortable with Berger Dentistry! Thank you for the attending to my family.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy to keep the same quality of care here for you!
K
4 months ago
Family affair
My husband and I came in together!! It was a positive experience for both of us. Becca and Kendra were great! Dr. Robison was very nice too. And the bonus was our daughter and a couple of our grandkids were there today too Thanks Berger family dentistry!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We're glad your experience was a good one.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care!
Gentle, caring treatment. I love Dr. Robinson and all the staff!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great, we do too!