Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional service, Becca is great!
I’m not fond of going to the dentist but everyone is friendly and professional and it makes it less stressful.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad we made you feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
quick...….efficient......pleasant.....
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your nice review.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This was our second experience with Dr. Berger's office and they were professional and thorough. Would highly recommend!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you are happy and we look forward to serving you in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
broke a tooth, needed a crown. they got me in next day, prepared th3 old tooth, designed a crown, made it, and installed all in a little under 3 hours. very pleased with the whole process.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you were happy with the service we provided.
S
1 month ago
Efficient & Friendly
Kendra is always friendly and gentle. Always feel good coming out of the office.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the kind review!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable also friendly
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
That's so nice to hear. Thanks again!
R
2 months ago
Great facility
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Great work with a toddler
We brought our three year old son to Dr. Berger’s office (we saw Dr. Robison) for his first dental visit. Becca the hygienist was wonderful with him, we weren’t sure how he would handle the experience but she did great with him cleaning his teeth (she let him hold the mouth water vacuum thing which he loved). Highly recommended!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad your son had a great first experience!
V
2 months ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Great visit as always. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough great things about Becca (hygienist). She is gentle and thorough. I never have any pain when she cleans my teeth. Becca and Dr. Robinson are the best!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are happy you are happy.
T
2 months ago
On time and quick and friendly
Great visit to the Dentist as usual. Funny to say, but true. Hygienist was great and friendly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We're happy you're happy.