Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great staff timely and friendly.
Good people.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you that is so nice of you!
M
2 weeks ago
fast and friendly
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
That's good to hear. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff and physicians
I felt very comfortable during my whole visit by all staff. Very professional service!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy you had a good visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, painless visit
I went in for a general cleaning appointment and as always the experience was pleasant. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room or for the Doc to come see me. My teeth always feel good when I leave.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your positive comments! We are glad to hear you had a good experience!
R
1 month ago
Great experience always!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are always happy to hear that. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great care for painless fillings
Had to get 2 fillings replaced on front lower teeth. Novocain delivered slowly and carefully so there was no pain and all drilling was done carefully and painlessly. Took time to sand down and ensure it was done right and looked good. Wonderful experience. Thank you.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great! We are glad to hear you had a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Hole in crown
The dentist did a great job fixing my crown. Although maybe not a permanent fix, it should last me several months or longer. The office was able to get me in to see me before my crown fell off and was possibly damaged.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your positive comments!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
Wonderful, friendly, professional service provided while having dental work done! They got me in ahead of schedule and got me out early! I appreciate the caring environment and concern for my time!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Wonderful! We love hearing that.
L
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
Professional dental care in a very friendly environment. They are always happy to see me, and make me feel like a valued customer. Very careful with teeth, mouth and gums!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is really nice, and they do a great job!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thanks you that's so sweet of you!