Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
No fuss, no drama appointment
A piece of my tooth chipped off, and I was able to get in quickly to have it looked at. Dr. Robison & Kay were able to fix it without a lot of hoopla, (yay!) and I was on my way in about 1/2 hour with a restored tooth. Thanks so much, everyone!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We're glad you were able to have that fixed so easily.
C
1 month ago
Staff I’d friendly, kind.
Called for a appointment to get my crown put back on. Staff was helpful in get a apt., then called me back an got me in sooner in the day. Kay, worked to get my tooth an crown ready to be fixed. Dr. ck on my tooth, he is so polite. Tooth fixed. Girls at front desk are so nice. No complaints on my visit.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy to have you as our patient. It is always a pleasure to see you in the office.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care as always by Dr Tim Berger, and excellent attentive friendly polite and efficient service by his staff!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. It is always nice to see you in the office.
D
1 month ago
Quick and friendly service
I am a new patient. I loved this office. Dr. Robinson was the kindest dentist I have encountered. This office was caring and set me up very quickly with an appointment. I highly recommend this Dentist!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are so happy you are pleased. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
T
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
This staff was extremely friendly and went over and above to meet our needs. My wife has dementia and the hygienists make sure we are comfortable and handled professionally
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We like taking good care of you!
L
2 months ago
Efficient, pleasant and no nonsense
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are happy that you had a pleasant visit.
D
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and xrays
I was greeted by Kendra and Beth immediately when I got to the office. I was seated and got caught up and told Kendra now it was her time to talk as I was winded😂 My teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished and xrayed. Dr. Robison came over and examined the gums, soft tissue and teeth. He said thumbs up and I was saying good bye before I knew it. Great environment that I dearly miss-Dr. Burns
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We miss you too and always look forward to seeing you!
M
2 months ago
It’s was quick, clean, n great!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We like to hear that. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a filling put in today. It was painless, professional and took less time then expected!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy to hear that your visit went well.
S
2 months ago
My day at the dentist
I’m a hard patient to work on. I feel sorry for Becca but she did a great job.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
It is always a pleasure to have you as a patient!!!!