Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Outstanding visit to the Dentist...can you say that?
Great visit. Friendly, thorough and fast.
J
6 days ago
Wonderful service!
Very caring and professional staff, technicians, hygienists, and dentists. They provide wonderful service even with patients with physical disabilities, like myself. Kendra (fabulous and gentle cleaning) and Dr. Robinson really make you comfortable and confident with their professional service. PS: Try the Birthday Cake flavored tooth polish. It is like licking vanilla frosting off the beaters (for you younger folks, licking a spoon out of the frosting tub) with NO calories. It feels like being a kid again.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for you nice and comical review. We all enjoyed it! We are glad you are happy here.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and do great work!
Becca is always professional yet friendly. She does great work and goes out of her way to make it comfortable!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are glad you are happy!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Beeca is the best. Dr. Robinson a ok.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your feed back. We are glad you are happy with you hygienist.
S
1 month ago
VERY friendly and helpful
Very good hygienist..very nice and careful of my sensitivity. Dr. Robison is the nicest person also.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Awesome! We are so glad you are happy.
H
1 month ago
Good Dentist, Good Staff
The Dr. is very good at diagnosing dental problems and the staff is very helpful and nice.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are happy you were happy.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
I had a tooth removed, with very little pain! It was great! Love everyone there! Thank you for being so kind!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you that's what we like to hear!
J
2 months ago
I am 100% satisfied with the services provided. Dr. Robison did a great job with my recent bridge work and I like my hygienist, Kendra.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are very glad to hear you are happy! Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Prompt service, friendly staff, proficient care.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
That's what we like to hear, great!!