Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional, High Quality
All were professional and friendly during my visit. Given the virus situation, it appeared they were taking steps to minimize any threat to both the patient and their staff. Very good visit. Everything was explained, checkup was thorough and done quickly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you! We are glad you were happy with your visit.
C
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
They got me in for an emergency appointment within 24 hours. The staff is all super sweet. Very clean. Dr. Robison did the filling fast, explaining everything as he went along. Very kind, professional & caring place. Highly recommend
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind words!
R
2 months ago
Ricks Dental appointment
I was VERY happy with both the cleaning and the filling today. Was very much needed and the service was very good. Friendly and professional!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you are happy!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I am so happy with the service I received from Berger dentistry. Thank you so much.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
You're welcome! We are happy to help!
D
3 months ago
Always wonderful care
I’ve been coming here for years and I always appreciate the great care I receive. The staff is fabulous.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for such a nice review!
J
4 months ago
very happy with the service in this office.
I had my first filling today and was very pleased. So quick and painless.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad it worked out well for you!
D
4 months ago
Kendra (hygienist) is always pleasant& makes my visit comfortable!! Also, Dr.Robinson was personable& professional...a great combo! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search for a new dental group!👍
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you we would love for you to refer friends and family to us.
R
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Becca does a great job in cleaning my teeth. Find it as relaxing as going to the spa for a pedicure. Friendly staff
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
That is such a nice compliment. We are glad we can make your experience a good one!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly professional service.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you. We are glad you are happy!!
V
4 months ago
excellentservie
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you. We are glad you were happy!