Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Excellent patient care in a relaxed and welcoming environment.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you Rich, you are always welcome in our office. We look forward to seeing you next time!
B
4 years ago
Great service and quality, but I really miss Beth, the hygienist who was there for years. She was a gem!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
You should have been in yesterday, Beth was just here. Thank you for the wonderful review, we would appreciate any referrals you would send our way! Maybe you will see Beth next time you are here.
S
4 years ago
Everything was great. Office was easy to find for the first time . Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A pleasant experience
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Sharlene, it is always a pleasure to see you. We are glad everything went smoothly for your first visit at the W. Jefferson location. Thank you, we'll see you next time.
C
4 years ago
The service is always great. I never have to wait and everyone is so friendly!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you Chris. Our goal is to make you feel at home when you are in our office.
D
4 years ago
You are all so awesome, friendly, and caring. Thank you all for always providing our family's dental care with highest quality service!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for such kind words! It is always a joy treating your family!
G
4 years ago
efficient, no waiting, they were ready, went smooth
think they are very good! first time have them do work other than a check up, so very impressed. office is clean and up todate
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you Glenn! We always strive to make every visit as smooth as possible for our patients. Keep up the good work and we will see you at your next visit.
G
4 years ago
Always love the staff!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you Gwen, we love having you as a patient!
E
4 years ago
cap
The people are great and comforting. Everything worked out great. Looking forward to getting my permanent cap.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad to hear that you are so happy. Thank you for your comments, we'll see you soon.
L
4 years ago
Friendly staff!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We love having you as a patient.
R
4 years ago
Midtown Dental
Took me exactly on time. Friendly. Concerned about my comfort. Excellent.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you.