Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the professional service I received today. Kendra gave me a through cleaning and answered all kinds of questions I had about my teeth. I would highly recommend your office to others.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are always thrilled to know that our patients are so happy here that they would recommend us to others. We will see you soon. And thank you for the wonderful review!
D
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Karen is a conscientious and efficient hygienist! The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Both Margaret and I were impressed with Dr. Wonderly (our first meeting with her).
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for such wonderful comments. We appreciate your confidence in us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
4 years ago
I've been coming to Dr Burns for about 15 years . I have found the service excellence, employees very professional. I have had no complaints. But for me a senior on a fixed income, I feel that I can not pay $150.00 for a cleaning. I will have to do some research before deciding what to do.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the honest opinion. It is important to us to know the concerns of our patients. We strive to keep our pricing as reasonable as possible while still being able to offer our patients the best dental care. If you would like to call the office we could discuss your concerns in more detail and try to come to a solution that would help meet your needs.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly, professional staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
The best compliment we can receive is a referral from our patients. Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you next time.
L
4 years ago
Consistent, professional service
The staff at Midtown is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. They get the procedure done right the first time.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for expressing your confidence in us. It means so much to us when patients are recommend us to others. We look forward to seeing you next time.
G
4 years ago
Entire staff is friendly, professional and keeps appointment schedules on time and I like the office location.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you like the location. We always like to make sure our patients have the best possible experience when they are here. Thank you for the wonderful review, we can't wait to see you next time.
D
4 years ago
Great, great service
Scheduling convience excellent. Your skillful,competant and friendly staff provided the professional service that was a great benefit to me. Thank you..
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank so much for your wonderful review. We are always working hard to provide the best possible service to our patients and it means so much to us that we have made you happy.
D
4 years ago
Cleaning with Kendra
My teeth feel great and appreciate the thoroughness from Kendra. I will be back in 6 months for another cleaning­čśâ
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thanks for the wonderful review. Come back anytime!
N
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Wonderly and her staff always do a great job.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
It's easy to do a great job when we have such wonderful patients.
D
4 years ago
Excellent care as usual!
This was a routine checkup for me. Kendra was so very nice and provided excellent care! All the staff was awesome.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you so much Doree. It's always nice to hear that we are providing excellent care to our patients. We will be happy to see you at your next appointment.