Berger Dentistry SW, LLC

Dentist

4616 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
No reason to go elsewhere
Everything was super professional and great. Front desk was friendly. Kendra is the very best hygienist. Dr. Berger was great. Overall, I left in a great mood. Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are so please you enjoyed your experience!
J
8 months ago
Love Kay & Dr. Robison!
Always on time and professional. So kind and friendly. They make me comfortable and are so gentle. Kay and Dr. Robison are the best!!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful complement!
S
9 months ago
professional, friendly and quick service
I did not have to wait to receive my dental cleaning. She was friendly and my teeth feel clean. The dentist quickly and professionally checked my teeth. I feel confident they did a great job.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are happy your experience was a good one.
J
10 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Our visits are always on time, quick and easy. Staff is always helpful and pleasant. Always look forward to hearing updates from Kendra on her kids and latest trip to Disney.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for your kind review! We enjoy seeing you too!
A
10 months ago
High quality service and excellent staff!
Yesterday was my very first time going to Berger Dentistry. They were absolutely amazing. The hygienist was so sweet and personal and the Doctor was professional and genuine. They took amazing care of my teeth and talked me through the procedure that needed to be done in order to keep my teeth healthy and strong . I am glad I got the recommendation to try them and I will countinue to go there .
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful compliments!
T
10 months ago
High quality service
Visit was wonderful. Everyone I worked with was very efficient and got things done in a timely manner. Smiles on everyone’s face and very friendly.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
We are glad you are happy! Thank you for the kind review!
L
11 months ago
Kendra was thorough and professional and very friendly. I asked her questions, and she was eager to provide answers. Thank you for another positive experience!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy your experience was a good one.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Service
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Kendra did an excellent cleaning and provided a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Robison was very thorough and was very friendly. Over all a great experience.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Great! We are happy your experience was a good one.
E
11 months ago
My visit on Monday, January 21, 2019 was very satisfactory. The office staff was friendly, waiting room pleasant, and the professionals were very professional. I also like the reminders near the time of my appointment. I always like my gift bag that is filled with dental goodies. Thank you!
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for such nice compliments!
D
11 months ago
Always friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Usually on-time and does a great job. Like the fact they have an early morning appt time so I'm not very late to work.
Response from Berger Dentistry SW, LLC
Thank you for such nice words! We are glad you are happy.