Bergman Family Dental

Dentist

964 Kehrs Mill Road

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 8:00PM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
new patient
Dr. Bergman and his staff was awesome and very patient with me. This is the very first time I can say i actually enjoyed visiting the dentist and i can't wait for my 2 week and 6 month check up.
J
2 days ago
Great service. Right on Time with schedule appointment. Friendly, thorough, highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Pleasant and concerned staff about all health needs. On time and appointments always within needed time frame. Never feel rushed and always have concerns addressed.
L
1 week ago
Always friendly. Thorough cleaning. Very pleasant experience as always!😁
R
1 week ago
Everything was very professional. The dental work (double extractions) were outstanding. It was the best work I have ever had.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Great service always!
T
3 weeks ago
very friendly and always professional
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
I had a great experience with Dr. Bergman and his staff. I woke up in the middle of the night because I had chipped a front tooth. I called the next morning and they told me I could come in right away. Thirty minutes later, my tooth was fixed, good as new! I highly recommend this dentist! The staff is so nice and friendly as well.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
I broke off half of my veneer on a front tooth. I was able to get an appointment the next day and Dr. Bergman actually repaired it with the piece I brought in. My tooth looks perfect again!!! Thanks, Dr. Bergman!!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly. I got in right at my appointment time. Employees were all professional and kept my mind off of things while I watched the TV.