Bergman Family Dental

Dentist

964 Kehrs Mill Road

Ballwin, MO 63011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thank you, so I will keep smiling for another year...Merry christmas
M
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
My appointment was terrific. I went in feeling it might be painful and take quite a bit of time, and it was none of that. Yu all are supper!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Bergman and his staff are always very competent and friendly. Best dentist.
M
2 months ago
Cosmetic touch up
Honored my appointment time at the exact time. Procedure went smooth with no issues. This was a cosmetic touch up for something done 30 years ago. If this lasts 30 years I’ll be extremely happy.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience when we visit Bergman Family Dental
P
2 months ago
friendly competent service
I was seen on time, treated kindly and efficiently---even painlessly!
C
3 months ago
Very impressed
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Bergman did a wonderful job on my teeth. I felt no pain and I have had no problems at all. I'm a new patient and very excited I have found this office.
C
3 months ago
Excellent! Everyone is so courteous... appointment was right on time...everything properly explained...couldn’t be nicer!
J
3 months ago
Called and they got me in the next day. Arrived early and I was in and out before my scheduled appointment time.