Bergman Family Dental

Dentist

964 Kehrs Mill Road

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Peace of Mind
After my Dentist of 19 years stopped taking my insurance, I came to see Dr. Bergman. After the first visit I knew I'd found my new family Dentist. I called with a crisis, and they got me right in on very short notice. The whole staff is friendly, helpful, and pleasant. Looking forward to my appointment in August.
D
1 week ago
Simply The Best!!!
Friendly and competent staff. Dr. Bergman answered all my question thoroughly, didn't feel rushed, his expertise in the field of dentistry is evident. Would definitely recommend to others.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Service
Lynn did a thorough job on my teeth. Not easy when there are lots of crowns and patch jobs from 75 plus years.
B
2 weeks ago
Life Saver
Dr. Bergman and his team did a wonderful job taking care of a long standing tooth situation I had. I couldn't be happier with the results.
V
3 weeks ago
Lynn
Lynn is terrific. Nothing else to be said.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff-Great Dentistry
A friend recommended Dr. Bergman a few years ago and I am consistently impressed with tge skill, professionalism and friendliness of everyone in the office.
T
3 weeks ago
Super. Professional and personal
Great. Love you guys
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I kept my appointment for a regular cleaning and check up. The dental assistant, Bree, performed a thorough cleaning and answered all my questions about regular cleaning and other preventive measures. Dr. Bergman made reasonable suggestions for additional treatment to address my continuing issues.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
Bergmann Family Dental is always a nice experience. The staff is friendly and professional. The Hygenists are careful, thorough and concerned about your comfort. And Dr. Bergmann is an excellent dentist.
T
1 month ago
2 surface filling replacement.
Dr Bergman replaced a 35 year old silver filling that broke. He also repaired a stress crack in same tooth. Excellent job.