Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Have a very good experience! Everyone was so friendly!
A
4 days ago
Friendly staff!
This is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to! I hate going to the dentist, but I actually am looking forward to going back because the minute I stepped in the office I was welcomed and they were talking to me like I have been going there for years! The hygienists were super sweet and walked me through everything that they were doing and explained everything to me. They constantly asked how I was doing to make sure I was comfortable the whole time. Dr. Hohm was very nice and easy to talk to. He explained the areas that I do need to get work done and broke up the work over a few visits so I am not spending many hours there in one sitting.
D
6 days ago
Great Experience
Very professional and quick teeth cleaning. I have been going there for over 20 years and never had a bad experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Really care about my dental health
Been with this group for years and they’ve always been great both in service and their advice about my dental health.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Ken, your dental health is very important to us. Bergmann, Hohm and Holsen will always give you the best dental care.
W
2 weeks ago
Always an amazing experience!
Everybody is very friendly and takes the time to teach and inform. My son does not want mind going because of this! Monica is an amazing hygienist Who takes the time to chat with kids and make the experience less painful than it could be! The girls behind the desk are also very helpful with insurance questions.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks for the kind words, Wendy. Our patient's oral health is very important to us and so is the dental experience. Glad your children had a good visit.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Collette is the best! Bob Holsen was very professional and friendly also.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you John--always nice to see you.
D
4 weeks ago
Very good
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Diana for the kind words. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
S
4 weeks ago
Good to see everyone.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Sandy, our pleasure to see you back in the dental office. Retirement agrees with you. Best wishes from your dental family in 2020.
M
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism
Monica was great and very efficient. Dr. Holsen was too.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Always nice to see you Mary. Glad your visit was A+.
S
2 months ago
Great prophlatic cleaning and exam from friendly professionals.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Sue Ann, its an pleasure to see you at the dental office. Looking forward to seeing you in 2020.