Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Excellent care. Both Dr. Holms and Dr. Bergman are wonderful. Hygienists are friendly and do excellent job.
B
7 days ago
Very personable experience
The staff is always great. On time appointments. They are involved in the local community.
J
1 week ago
The best dental team in the Universe
One of my molars fractured on Monday 1/7/2018 while eating dinner. I called the emergency number to get Dr. Bergmann's advice since the tooth wasn't causing any pain. Tuesday morning Dr. Bergmann was able to schedule me for Wednesday, since this was not an immediate emergency, and he reconstructed the tooth in amazing time today. I've been with Dr. Bergmann's practice for 30+ years and I will travel from Milwaukee to see him and his wonderful team on into the future. I don't know how to thank them enough for their exceptional care.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Professional, knowledgeable staff and doctor with up to date facilities.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Appreciate your kind words Jim, thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I loved the friendly staff and modern equipment. My dental hygienist, Monica, was fantastic!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Scott. Welcome to our dental family.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care, friendly staff, and they stand by their work
My recent visit was for a crown that fractured and needed to be replaced. The original crown was put in place by Dr. Hohm and had a small chip in it from the start. Dr. Hohm is replacing this crown absolutely free of charge. It is hard to find a dentist who would be willing to stand by their work and do this replacement without a charge. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Becky, Bergmann and Hohm will always stand behind their dental work and make it right for you. Your kind words are much appreciated and we'd welcome your friends and family to our practice.
S
1 month ago
I look forward to my dental visits!! Bergmann and Hohm have a warm and wonderful staff! They are fantastic! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Sandy--glad you had a great time and check-up.
C
1 month ago
Recommend them to everyone
I had to get a shot in my mouth today and I was terrified, but it was basically painless and they were super gentle through the entire appointment.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
You rocked it Carly. Glad your appointment went well.
D
1 month ago
Very good experience
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Looking forward to seeing you in 2019.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning Very complete
Very professional staff, we have been using your services for a long time...Happy Holidays
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Merry Christmas David. Your kind words are appreciated.