Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
I rate Dr Holsen and Wanda a 10!! I had prep for a crown today and I am so impressed with both of them. I felt comfortable and at ease. We visited about the Packers in between procedures Which I enjoyed. The girls at the front desk are superb. They get a 10 rating too.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Terrific dental hygenists. Wonderful, kind, skilled dentists.
G
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Holsen. He repaired my tooth beautifully and quickly. I feel fortunate to have the Hohm and Holsen dental team available to me.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been a patient at Bergmann & Hohm Dental for years. I've always found them to be highly professional and very friendly. I have a number of issues with my dental health and Bergmann & Hohm always provide excellent care. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Y
2 weeks ago
Accomadating
This dental office is the friendliest place ever, not to mention accomadating , clean, efficient, and knowledgeable. If your lucky enough to get in , don’t miss the chance !
E
2 weeks ago
Christina was very helpful in getting me through the procedure as she could tell I was nervous and knew I had low pain tolerence.
B
2 weeks ago
This visit was no exception. It was great! I have nothing to suggest for improvement. You have it all covered.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
The staff was genuinely concerned with my dental concerns.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Friendly and helpful.
I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr Hohm’s office today and in the last few weeks. The staff really care and provide exceptional care. They listen to your questions and concerns. Appreciate the professionalism and knowledge that the staff has. Thank you!!
G
3 weeks ago
Got me in for emergency tooth repair. Repair was done fast and professionally. Friendly service also!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Happy to help you Gary. Bergmann, Hohm and Holsen pride themselves on taking care of their patients as if they were our own family members.