Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Always a professional and welcoming office from the beginning to the end of an appointment.
The entire staff is great with kids.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful, friendly professionals.
Everything is always explained well and the office staff is always friendly and helpful. They do excellent work and are very considerate of my comfort. I have recommended them to several friends. They are the best.
J
1 week ago
.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional work, everyone is very friendly and professional.
I had not been to the dentist for some time, but they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hohm did an outstanding job on my teeth, I could not be happier with the outcome. Everyone there is just awesome. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Bob for the high marks. Glad to have you back in the Bergmann and Hohm Dental Family.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone here is awesome. I had not been to the dentist for some time, and they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hohm did an outstanding job on my teeth, I could not be happier. The entire staff is great. Would highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Great
I was given mild numbing substance for the drilling and it was gone in a very short time (wonderful)! The front teeth chips were fixed and my teeth look great. Very happy with the experience.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad Bergmann and Hohm could help with your dental concerns. Keep smiling.
N
3 weeks ago
My cleaning appointment went great! One of my crowns was loose and it was recemented on the spot👍🏻
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Happy to be able to take care of all your dental needs. Bergmann and Hohm will always do their best for you and your oral health.
J
3 weeks ago
very high competence and friendliness
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
John, it was a pleasure to see you at Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group. See you soon.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
It was my first visit to this practice. The hygienist was knowledgeable and gentle. Everything was explained so I knew what to expect. The Dentist was thorough, and took time to explain and answer my questions. Definitely would recommend Drs. Bergmann & Hohm!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Laura, we welcome you to the Bergmann and Hohm dental family and look forward to your next visit. Please pass our name on to your friends, family and colleagues.
O
1 month ago
Dr. Bergmann
Dr. Bergmann puts you right at ease with his quiet confidence.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Olivia, glad your appointment went well. Your kind words were appreciated.