Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful dental office
Everyone in this office is friendly yet professional. Starting with the receptionists all the way to Dr. Bergman. They are very thorough but gentle. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Customer service
Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. Collette is awesome and Brian is the best
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice I have ever been to!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been coming to B&H for 25 years, they have always been fantastic. Clean, modern and always seem to be on top of the latest in dental procedures. I usually see Dr Hohm (he's great!). The rest of the staff is top notch as well. Last Friday I had a crown come loose, I was able to get a hold of someone outside of business hours to confirm it was something that could safely wait until after the weekend. They were able to fit me in first thing Monday morning and I was done and on my way in 20 minutes. I recommend Bergmann & Hohm 100%
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
This was my 2nd appt there. I definitely liked Monica's cleaning better than my last one, can't remember the other hygienists name. Still a tad bit rough compared to the previous dental office I went to. I also addressed a billing issue from a previous visit while i was there. A bit frustrated that the benefits and previous services rendered were not checked thoroughly and i ended up with a $135.00 bill that I was not expecting. I hope this doesn't happen again!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Early morning appointments available to minimize work down time, great service and keep your smile clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional service
Monica is great and the front desk staff and doctors are terrific
M
1 month ago
Always great
Clean, cutting edge, professional are the three descriptors that come to mind; not to mention the staff are great.....Collette is awesome! Every business should aspire to this.
D
1 month ago
Excellent! No Pain!
Dr. Holm filled a rather large filling and once again no pain! I had broken my filling and was potentially looking at a crown. Dr. Holm was able to fix the the tooth without having to have a more expense procedure. He truly cares about his patients! Best dentist and staff ever!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring Dental practice, staff excellent and professional. Dr. Bergman is talented and sincere my crowns and teeth feel great.