Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more!
I've been seeing the dentists here since my first appointment as a child. It never ceases to amaze me how friendly each and every person is from the moment you walk into the building until you leave!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Danya always a pleasure to see you.
J
2 weeks ago
Driving from Milwaukee
Dr. Bergmann and Hohm and their team have been my go to specialists for 30+ years now and I would drive, fly, boat, walk and sci-fi transport from anywhere to continue the exceptional care they have provided me.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you John your kind words are appreciated.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience. Staff was friendly, and Dr Hohm was awesome and explained everything thoroughly and gave me all options available to me. Would recommend this dental office!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Welcome to our dental family.
M
2 weeks ago
I appreciated the dental hygienist being on time. She was new to me but she was very professional, thorough and did a good job with education.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Mary Jane.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Best care in the chair!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Bill always a pleasure to see you at Bergmann and Hohm.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and customer care!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Jessica...please tell your friends and family.
V
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant
From the front desk staff to the dentists, this practice is top notch! Dental hygienist are gentle, thorough and friendly. Always polite, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Vikki. Looking forward to seeing you again.
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency fill in
Thank you Dr. Bergmann for seeing me. Your professionalism and genuine care have always exceeded expectations.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad everything worked out. Always here for your dental concerns.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was my first appointment and I was very pleased.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Happy to meet you Robert and welcome to our dental family.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
In addition to excellent and friendly service, they demonstrate competence and professionalism.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Your kind words are appreciated, John.