Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I said it before and I’ll say it again!! I drive 200+ miles to see Dr Bergmann and his amazing team!
R
1 week ago
This is a great group
The appointment was on time. Everything went smoothly. Collette was wonderful as usual. This is a great group.
R
1 week ago
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Bergmann since he actually first started his practice .20 plus years ago . We are completely satisfied and happy with Dr.Bergmann and his staff including Collett who performs my 1/4 maintenace each year . We have recommended friends and relatives many times.
J
1 week ago
professional, courteous, timely. Great clinical care
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you John..please send your friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I went to the dentist for a routine cleaning. Unfortunately, decay was found under an existing crown. It was determined it needed to be replaced very quickly. I made the appointment for 4/12/2018. When I arrived I was taken on time. The dentist did the needed prep work and started at work. It took some time and I was informed it was worse than anticipated. He said I might have some pain I the following days. I’m happy to say I’m pain feee. I’ve never had an issue with any work done by this. Dentist. They all do a great job! Thank you,
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad we could help with your dental concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
I was told exactly what was going to be done....and how much time it would take. I was also asked several times if I was comfortable and if everything was OK. I felt relaxed....respected...and enjoyed myself (as much as one can in a dentist's chair!!!)
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Chuck for being a wonderful patient.
J
4 weeks ago
Very accomodating
Nice people
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
We will always give you our best Jeff.
K
1 month ago
Very thorough exam. Can be a little more gentle with the cleaning. Had mild pain for many hours after visit. Had helpful ideas for preventing further gum issues. Friendly receptionists. Dr. Hohm explained my situation well.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Appreciate your feedback Kristine.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Makes the dentist bearable. Have helped me out with tooth issues in the past. Very dedicated.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Scott always here to help with your dental concerns.
P
1 month ago
Miracle Workers!
Chipped front tooth,so worried it could get worse.I got in next day and was fixed and on my way in 15 minutes! I was good as new and sent on my way with smiles, mine included! Great team of professionals!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad to help keep you smiling Pat.