Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
46 minutes ago
I have been coming to Brian Bergmann's clinic since the 1970's when a friend said to me "Brian is the children's dentist....which meant everything to me since I had been traumatized by "Army" dentists in Germany when I was 10 years old in 1956. I've returned from Colorado, Virginia, and Hawaii and Milwaukee to visit Dr. Bergmann and Dr. Hohm and their team on a regular basis and always have had the most exquisite care I can describe. It's impossible to say how comfortable Brian Bergmann has made me feel over the years. It's impossible for me to say how much I want to thank him and his "team" for taking such good care of this appreciative "scared little boy" over so many years. Bless you all and sincere thanks ! John Kolberg
S
4 hours ago
My visit was indeed a great experience as it always is when I see my hygienist or Dr Bergmann.
T
6 days ago
New patient
Today was our family's first visit and we couldn't be happier with the quality of care, the professionalism and the TLC. We moved to the area several years ago, and have tried several offices. This is the first office we've been to where we felt instantly at home. Besides the staff and Dr.s being gentle and knowledgeable, the office itself was pleasant and extremely clean. I'm so glad to have found such a great office!
D
1 week ago
Awesome as always
M
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
When I moved to this area in 1984 I tried out four dentists before coming to Bergmann and Hohm. Initially it was close to my workplace, but now I travel across two counties for my dental visits. The staff is very friendly and professional. My hygienist is the best, and the doctors are thorough and will answer all your questions.
T
2 weeks ago
Terrific experience for a very young child
This was my daughter's second dental visit, but the first time she really had a cleaning and exam. She's 3.5 years old and had a super time because of hygienist Monica's preparation and engaging interactions. Monica was very prepared by having two of every piece of equipment out so my daughter could "choose" and feel more in control. (For example, she could choose a flamingo or alligator bib; a penguin or flamingo brush head.) Then, Monica described what would happen step-by-step in very child-friendly language. (The flamingo brush head "ate" some tooth polish then shared it with my daughter. So cute!) Monica was energetic and sensitive to my daughter's hesitations and changed her approach when my daughter seemed unsure. Thank you for making this a great experience for our family!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, highest quality service!!!
There is no better staff and dentist care in the area!! Outstanding care, service and commitment. Thank you for such wonderful service!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent follow-up
Both of my kids came in wiith their nanny for cleanings today. I felt anxious about not being with them in case there was anything I needed to know, but I should have known that I could expect the most incredible, timely follow-up after their appointments. Monica called and left me an incredibly thorough message almost immediately after they left the office, and when I called back she spent un-rushed time with me to talk about each child's appointment. Thank you for always being willing to listen, explain and take great care of our whole family. We're so glad we found Bergmann & Hohm when we did!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Another great apt.! Cleaning was great and so were Doctor and staff.I always enjoy my time there and my teeth feel wonderful!
P
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and staff. Jackie, dental hygienist, is gentile but thorough. She goes the extra step to make sure your teeth are as clean as possible. She takes time to instruct you in proper dental care. Dr Bergmann is very gentle and is excellent in his craft. He did an excellent job on my crown. Feels just like all my natural teeth. So happy to have such talented people in the Oconomowoc area. Highly recommend Bergmann and Holm Dental Office.