Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Felt rushed
Had my six-month cleaning and gum tissue check—done in record time today. Felt a bit rushed, even though I arrived a few minutes ahead of time. When hygienist is rushing (to get out early?), sometimes they don’t even give you time to swallow, so that is uncomfortable. Dr. Bergmann is great, though!
R
1 week ago
A quality experience from quality people.
I was again pleased to have my dental work done by this friendly experienced staff. I would travel many miles to have them do the work. You can tell they paid attention in school.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Always good to see you Roger.
S
3 weeks ago
Felt at ease during my cavity replacement
Dr. Bergmann and his staff are so kind and professional! I really appreciate being told each step in the process and the care in making sure I was comfortable the entire time. We just moved to the area and we could not be more pleased with the dental care from Dr. Bergmann.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad things went well for you Sarah, please send your friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch as always
Always on time, friendly, efficient, have the latest equipment, and everyone is friendly!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Appreciate your kind words, see you in six months.
C
1 month ago
My visit was great. Dr. Bergmann and Wanda were wonderful. They explained things well and made me feel most comfortable. The staff were courteous and very professional. I am thankful to have such a wonderful dental group so close to home. Thanks.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
We will always give you our dental best Carol.
A
1 month ago
The best all around!
I have never had an appointment here where I left unsatisfied. The staff is always friendly and professional and they do too notch work! Will always recommend this business
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Alex for the kind words.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
Top quality dental work in a very professional establishment along with a very friendly office group!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
You are a great patient to have in our dental family.
D
1 month ago
all of the staff is very professional and very friendly
I have always had a fear of dentists since a bad experience when I was very young . However Dr Holmes and his entire staff make me feel very comfortable and safe. I trust everyone when I walk into the office no matter what I am having done. Thank you all for being wonderful to the patients !!!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Deb we will always give you our dental best.
K
1 month ago
I have been going here for 20 years ! I love everybody especially Terri the hygienist ,she is amazing .
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Kim we appreciate your kind words.
C
1 month ago
High quality service by Dr Bergman and his assistant Wanda. They explained everything beforehand and during the procedure. I was very comfortable the whole time. The office staff are tops also. Very friendly with smiling faces! I would give the 10 stars if possible!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Love the idea of ten stars Christie. Thank you.