Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI

Open Today By Appointment

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Practice
I have been seeing Dr Holm and his staff for the last 5 years. They always make my experience as pleasant as it can be. Very kind and non judgmental staff. I have had cleanings, replacement fillings and composites done. I have recommended them to several people who have had similar experiences. Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and caring procedure
Had three old metal fillings removed and “modernized” by the new dentist. He was very personable and caring and communicated well as did his assistant. After 20 years of care, will continue to recommend and will be going no where else for dental needs!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, minimal discomfort
Had teeth cleaned and a filling replaced. Friendly, fast, minimal discomfort , beautiful smile. Love this dental practice!
C
3 weeks ago
The real deal
The office accommodated my request for an early appointment. Very professional office personnel. Facility and equipment up to date. Doctor Holsen couldn’t have done a better job explaining the situation and treating my condition. First class all the way around.
K
3 weeks ago
Clean, safe, and friendly
They took their PPE and COVID-19 precautions very seriously and I was impressed. All the hygienists are very nice and seem to truly care about their clients and all of their dental needs. Dr. Holsen is great and you can tell that he knows what he’s doing. So happy that I found this practice! (And their Raspberry toothpaste is amazing, just an extra plus that makes me actually like going to the dentist😜)
L
1 month ago
Best dental group out there!
I have been going to this dental office for many years and am always treated like family. The entire staff is super kind and there is just such a positive energy! The office is very clean and the service provided has ALWAYS been outstanding. I would never consider going elsewhere. I highly recommend Lake Country Dental Clinic!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to this dental office for years. I have always been treated with kind and compassionate care. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend this clinic to anyone. Thank you Lake Country Dental Clinic!
B
1 month ago
Always good
D
1 month ago
High quality service
As always GREAT service, professionalism, and course everyone friendly 😀
M
1 month ago
Caring top quality staff
In my 6-month exam today, their staff obtained & gave me all the test results and info (as well as insurance possibilities) about some major long-term dental work so I could make an informed decision (no surprises). I left the office knowing exactly what I need, how long it will take, how much it will cost, and will soon know what my out-of-pocket will be so I can best schedule when to have it done in order to fit our budget. We have been patients here for more than 25 years for this reason and because of the highest quality of care we have always received. Dr. Holsen is great!