Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Okauchee, WI 53069-9750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Colette did a fine job with my cleaning and had a ;ot of good dental care advice for me in my advanced age. She is very serious about her work and also dedicated. Brian Bergmann was superior, as usual. They've taken care of my dental needs for 38 years. They are the best.
J
13 hours ago
100/100
Great experience as always. Fast, efficient and friendly.
M
1 week ago
I look forward to my visits every time!
I have been a patient of Dr. Bergmann's for over 35 years. I had not regulararly been to a dentist ever and he had his work cut out for him! My biggest fear was pain and I have never experienced any thing but slight discomfort. Both my husband and I see Collette for our cleaning and preventive care and she is our gal! So professional and personal. We get the best dental care available, from a superior group of really nice and exceptionally professional teammates!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Missi for your kind words. Bergmann and Hohm will always give you and your family the best in dental care.
R
1 week ago
Always great serves I can trust !!!! I would recommend them to everyone. 😊
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Would love more patients like you Rhonda. Appreciate referrals.
K
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly and experienced
The staff is friendly (my favorite is Jackie). Teeth cleanings and Dr check are very thorough, they keep good historical records and they suggest preventive work when needed to avoid bigger issues down the road.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Kristin, glad you are part of our dental family.
S
2 weeks ago
Monica is awesome! She is professional and is always working with me for my dental health. She is also fun. We laugh when getting your teeth cleaned may not be a comfortable situation. I feel she "remembers my mouth" and what issues I have.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Sally, Bergmann and Hohm will always give you the best in dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service as always. Thank you Collette.
All staff always going the extra mile. Very accommodating.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Looking forward to seeing you in 2019.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very competent and professional treatment in a welcoming atmosphere
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Appreciate your kind review John, see you in 2019.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I moved to New Jersey 3 years ago, but continue to have my regular 6 month cleanings and check-ups here when I visit family. I find the staff is friendly, the service is always excellent, and they have taken good care of my dental needs. (Before moving to NJ I had major work done by Dr Bergmann.)
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Ellen for your kind words and loyalty to Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I moved to New Jersey 3 years ago, but continue to have my regular 6 month cleanings and check-ups here when I visit family. I find the staff is friendly, the service is always excellent, and they have taken good care of my dental needs. (Before moving to NJ I had major work done by Dr Bergmann.)