Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very good
S
1 day ago
Good to see everyone.
M
1 week ago
Great service and professionalism
Monica was great and very efficient. Dr. Holsen was too.
S
3 weeks ago
Great prophlatic cleaning and exam from friendly professionals.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Sue Ann, its an pleasure to see you at the dental office. Looking forward to seeing you in 2020.
D
1 month ago
Just a cleaning but as always friendly and professional
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Dan always good to see you. Keep up the great home care.
M
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
My experience with Dr. Gottfried Hohm is just outstanding. He knows exactly the right amount of novacaine to use and his calming voice during the procedure is helpful. His assistant is also a great person to talk to before and after. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Mike, so happy to hear your dental visit was a success. We look forward to your next visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I have always had great experiences at the Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group! Everyone there are both extremely friendly and very professional. They take the time to answer all my questions and give me feedback and suggestions on my dental health. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Mike for those kind words. We appreciate great patients like yourself and hope you spread the word to family and friends to consider Bergmann, Hohm and Holsen as their dental home.
M
2 months ago
Kind courteous staff. Enjoyable experience. Been going there for 15 years. Always on time.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Mike very nice to see you. Appreciate your loyalty to our dental practice. See you in 2020.
D
2 months ago
Professional service, quality people working there.
I have been going to this dentist since I was a little boy. I've heard horror stories about other dentists and switched those people to this office. No more complaints.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
David, we always appreciate referrals . Friends and family are welcome to join our dental family--keep spreading the Bergmann, Hohm and Holsen dental group name we appreciate it.
C
2 months ago
Friendly & Caring
The staff was friendly, professional & attentive and as usual, Dr. Hohm set the example. Adrian, the dental assistant was friendly.Dr. Hohm assessed my sudden dental need of a crown that had come off and I was able to get an appointment later in the day to take care of it. I waited maybe 2 minutes in the waiting room for my appointment. He explained each step before he proceeded. Adrian and Dr. Hohm also went over the after-care of my tooth, mouth before I left the examining chair. Adrian checked and made recommendations for the follow-up appointment. At the desk, Terri reviewed the bill with me and also scheduled the appointment for me. Communication between staff members and to me was consistent and helpful. Their level of care has been consistent throughout our dental visits over the years.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Carmen for your amazing review. Bergmann, Hohm & Holsen will always give you our dental best. Happy to see you again.