Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My teeth and I are thrilled to have you all in our lives!
I was very impressed. Everything was beyond what I had hoped it would be. I have given rave reports to all of my friends and my family. Don't forget to give Dave White his gift card for referring you to me. Ha! Dave is a very nice man who is always willing to come over and help me out with anything that needs to be done. I am blessed!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Peggy welcome to our dental family. Glad your dental visit was a good one.
J
2 weeks ago
Look forward to my next visit.
Cholette, my regular hygenist is both personable and extremely proficient yet gentle. Dr Hohm is similarly very friendly while being both knowledgeable and gentle in his technique. Everyone at the Front Desk is welcoming. Its hard to believe these words are describing a dental practice! Highly recommend.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Jim for your warm- hearted review. Bergmann and Hohm will always provide you with our dental best.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Brian Bergman is Excellent! Hygienists are excellent too.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Margaret, we look forward to your next visit in October. Glad to have you in our dental family.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I feel lucky to have found this dentist when I moved into lake country. Everyone there provides warm, friendly service and provide a thorough exam. I’d highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Tracy. Please send your friends and family--we appreciate patients like you.
P
4 weeks ago
Quality service with heart
On time very warm and friendly place! I have confidence in the work done and very fair prices.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Paulette, thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next check-up visit.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
All staff friendly and professional. Dentist (Dr. Hohm )took time to explain the repair work done when asked. All work done in a timely skilled manner.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Kristine, Bergmann and Hohm will always treat you like family and do our very best for you.
K
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
I travel from Austin Texas to have my dental work with Dr. Holm, that says it all. My cleaning with Wendy was great. Very pleased patient. Kathy Sommers
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Kathy your loyalty to Bergmann and Hohm is amazing. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Always a professional and welcoming office from the beginning to the end of an appointment.
The entire staff is great with kids.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Always great to see your Susan. Glad your dental check-up was a good one.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly professionals.
Everything is always explained well and the office staff is always friendly and helpful. They do excellent work and are very considerate of my comfort. I have recommended them to several friends. They are the best.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Richard. Keep sending us great patients just like you-- we truly appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
.