Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional service and friendly.
Gave easy to understand answers to questions with prompt, professional service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great establishment. Friendly and professional staff 5/5 highly recommend
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Alex, glad to hear your visit was a 5 out of 5. Bergmann and Hohm will always give you our dental best.
C
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I’ve been coming here for 20 years and have consistently received the best care from all the doctors and hygienists. They’re great at making you comfortable and answering any questions during the visit. And a big shout out to the lovely front office staff! So welcoming and helpful.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Carey for your kind and thoughtful words. We want all our patients to feel like they are part of our dental family. Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental check-up.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brian Bergmann's retirement
What a beautiful transition for Dr. Brian Bergmann !! Having met Dr. Bob Holsen on my last visit, I can understand why Brian's plans for helping us all, as a family, feel wonderfully comfortable with Dr. Holsen in his new position, and continue to bring excellence for the Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group. Kudos my friends, and thanks for your superb care for the last 30 years + and into the future. John Kolberg 4407 W. Cleveland Ave Milwaukee, Wi 53219
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
John we appreciate your exceptional review and confidence in Dr. Holsen as the new dentist in the Bergmann and Hohm dental family. You are an exceptional patient and we enjoy seeing you each and every time. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Unlike many people I enjoy going to the dentist...
...It is most likely because the professional and support staff are so friendly, kind, and accommodating. I have seen Wendy, the hygienist , and Dr.Hohm for 17 years and always enjoy my visits (even when I need work done. )The services are very professional and those two always put me at ease. The office staff is so welcoming. Kudos to your office! Keep up the great work!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Lynne, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Costly??
I have always received excellent care at Bergman & Hohm. As I believe I did today. However, everything was a bit rushed which made me wonder if that was the care. Be that as it may, I was shocked at the price of $140.00 (after senior discount)!!! Didn't seem reasonable to me. Have prices increased THAT MUCH?? If so, I may have to shop around.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
Capable, Communicative, Friendly, Honest
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Happy that your appointment went well--looking forward to your check-up visit in the fall.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing Hygenist!
Nothing like a good cleaning at 7 a.m.!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad you are a morning person and had a good dental check-up. Look forward to seeing you in six months to do it again.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Todd keep smiling and enjoy your summer.
T
1 month ago
friendly and high quality service!
My dental hygienist (Monica) was extremely friendly and did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. I appreciated her taking pictures of problem areas and before/after pictures of cleaning. Dr .Hohm used the photo's to show me some minor problems that he plans to address at my follow up appointment. Today I rated Bergmann and Hohm my favorite dental group in lake country! Keep up the great work!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Teri we will always give you our dental best at Bergmann and Hohm dental group.