Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bergmann-hohmdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
Dr. Bergmann
Dr. Bergmann puts you right at ease with his quiet confidence.
S
1 week ago
Everything about my experience was excellent!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Sue for the kind words.
M
2 weeks ago
Always very professional, excellent care and very friendly. The best dentist and assistant I have ever had in my life. Have had at least 6 diffent dentists.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Margit so glad you found the right dental family for you. Always nice to see you.
K
1 month ago
Friendly High Quality Personal Service
I love the friendly and caring service from everyone in your office. It is so refreshing to go to a dental clinic where you feel like you matter. Everyone takes the time to listen, help and ensure that you are comfortable. I like that they are gentle and I would not want to go anywhere else for my dental treatments.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Kathy, so glad your dental visit went well. Send your friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional care
The staff is very professional and caring. I have had a wide array of dental procedures taken care of including crowns, fillings and cleanings and my experience has always been positive.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Debbie, Bergmann and Hohm will always give you our dental best. Thanks for being a great patient.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
My Son had Terri who we all love dearly 💕 She is always professional and funny . Always makes you feel welcome and relaxed . It has been 20 years ,,
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks Kim for the kind words. Glad your son had a good check-up.
K
2 months ago
Service was great and the explanation on some needed upcoming work was informative and clear.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Kreg we thank you for your kind words. Bergmann and Hohm will always provide you with our dental best.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Family Practice
I've been going to Dr. Bergmann for as long as I can remember having teeth! I have now introduced my 2 year old daughter to the Bergmann and Hohm family. Wendy did such a wonderful job keeping my child calm, engaged and excited to be at the dentist for the first time. Dr. Hohm was patient and understanding that she was only 2. They counted teeth, used special kid-friendly implements and let me sit in the chair with my child. We had such a wonderful experience that I'm confident it will be easy to get my daughter back to the dentist without tears or fear the next appointment.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thank you Karrie. Bergmann and Hohm wants all dental experiences to be user-friendly--especially for first timers like your daughter. Oral health is a life long process and building a strong foundation with patients and dental workers is a vital key.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hohm was very precise in what he told me to do about my problem. Very helpful!!
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Glad Bergmann and Hohm could help with your dental concern. Good to see you Jerry.
K
2 months ago
Crown Removal/ Fix
Dr. Bergmann did a great job and is as gentle as can be so there’s no pain during the procedure.
Response from Bergmann and Hohm Dental Group
Thanks, Kevin, glad things went well for you.