Berkeley Dentistry

Dentist

914 The Alameda

Berkley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great dental practice
Professionalism, honesty, skill, and mindful care characterize this wonderful practice. I am so happy that I chose them!
L
3 weeks ago
Good service
Dr. Singh's and his staff provides good professional services!
K
1 month ago
Service quality
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for several years now. His staff is great and very helpful. I always receive high quality care.
K
2 months ago
Talented, compassionate, perfectionist
Dr. Singh has been our family dentist since he began his practice. He is very attentive and concerned about his patients' comfort and oral health, as well as actually enjoying the folks he cares for. The best ever DDS/DMD in all my decades of life!
C
3 months ago
Just one out of site dental office i just dont see myself going anywhere else. Thank you. Dr. Singh. And staff. Cedric John Williams.
N
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Courteous, efficient staff. And Dr. Singh is very professional, thorough, and available to answer all questions and concerns.
S
3 months ago
Had great cleaning w very nice and cute gal
A
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
S
5 months ago
They are always very friendly, Caring and professional.
M
5 months ago
Top Notch.