Berkeley Dentistry

Dentist

914 The Alameda

Berkley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
They are always very friendly, Caring and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch.
W
1 month ago
Excellent from beginning to the end.
A
2 months ago
When asked he does explain the procedure. - you have to ask beforehand, but one does not necessarily know what to ask.. Dr Singh notes that most people are not that interested - they just want it over with. I find it to be more calming to know what is going on during the procedure and will probably then be a better patient.I find I prefer the running commentary as to what is going on during the procedure. We are working on this.Techicslly I find Dr Singh to be highly competent.
P
2 months ago
Ricky is a thorough and meticulous dentist, as concerned about dental health as appearance. Could not ask for a better professional. And my hygienist, Mary, is as competent as she is pleasant to work with. She keeps me on my toes, and I need the motivation. I'm a happy camper!!!
M
2 months ago
I went in for a teeth cleaning and check-up, but he was not in that morning - something came up, so I never got the check up part.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care from the hygienist. Great tips on good check ups.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
N
5 months ago
Exceptional!! I love the dental hygienist Mary!! She is very personable and informative! I hope she never leave!!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Singh is very kind and professional. All staff are courteous and very accommodating. Extremely clean place which is much appreciated. Thank you.