Berkeley Dentistry

Dentist

914 The Alameda

Berkley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional service from start to finish😁
My hygienist actually reviewed my history prior to my visit and was familiar with me. This not only added a personal touch but also helped my confortability level. She was absolutely GREAT. I have been going to Dr Singh's office over ten years. Both he and his staff have always been super nice, attentive and continue to display excellent customer service skills.
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
Dr Singh and everyone else working for him are so nice! I am always treated with a smile. Mary is an awesome dental hygienist as well. She is very thorough. I will highly recommended this dental office.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I appreciate the expert care I received during my dental cleaning by Mary at Dr. Singh's office. She is careful, efficient, and kind.
J
2 months ago
Good work, no pain, friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Singh and his hygienists Elayna and Vivian are very skilled and so nice!
K
4 months ago
Great dental practice
Professionalism, honesty, skill, and mindful care characterize this wonderful practice. I am so happy that I chose them!
L
5 months ago
Good service
Dr. Singh's and his staff provides good professional services!
K
5 months ago
Service quality
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for several years now. His staff is great and very helpful. I always receive high quality care.
K
6 months ago
Talented, compassionate, perfectionist
Dr. Singh has been our family dentist since he began his practice. He is very attentive and concerned about his patients' comfort and oral health, as well as actually enjoying the folks he cares for. The best ever DDS/DMD in all my decades of life!
C
7 months ago
Just one out of site dental office i just dont see myself going anywhere else. Thank you. Dr. Singh. And staff. Cedric John Williams.