Berkeley Dentistry

Dentist

914 The Alameda

Berkley, CA 94707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Service
Wonderful and guidance for further care!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Attention
Had a little emergency. A very bad tooth ache and I called the office and they told me to come in right away. Took great care of me and they always have. Very friendly staff😊 Would recommend to all my friends
N
1 month ago
Very satisfactory and competent.
C
1 month ago
I don’t have to go here ... I get to go here!
Replacing 3 crowns : Two fractured in an accident and the other just normal wear and tear after years of good service. Frankly, they’re beautiful! You will notice when you walk in the door here that the team is a really well oiled machine. They enjoy each other which makes it very pleasant for clients. It’s a treat to find such personal care these days.
J
3 months ago
Professional service from start to finish😁
My hygienist actually reviewed my history prior to my visit and was familiar with me. This not only added a personal touch but also helped my confortability level. She was absolutely GREAT. I have been going to Dr Singh's office over ten years. Both he and his staff have always been super nice, attentive and continue to display excellent customer service skills.
M
3 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Singh and everyone else working for him are so nice! I am always treated with a smile. Mary is an awesome dental hygienist as well. She is very thorough. I will highly recommended this dental office.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I appreciate the expert care I received during my dental cleaning by Mary at Dr. Singh's office. She is careful, efficient, and kind.
J
4 months ago
Good work, no pain, friendly staff.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Singh and his hygienists Elayna and Vivian are very skilled and so nice!
K
6 months ago
Great dental practice
Professionalism, honesty, skill, and mindful care characterize this wonderful practice. I am so happy that I chose them!