Berkeley Dentistry

Dentist

914 The Alameda

Berkley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Talented, compassionate, perfectionist
Dr. Singh has been our family dentist since he began his practice. He is very attentive and concerned about his patients' comfort and oral health, as well as actually enjoying the folks he cares for. The best ever DDS/DMD in all my decades of life!
C
1 month ago
Just one out of site dental office i just dont see myself going anywhere else. Thank you. Dr. Singh. And staff. Cedric John Williams.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Courteous, efficient staff. And Dr. Singh is very professional, thorough, and available to answer all questions and concerns.
S
1 month ago
Had great cleaning w very nice and cute gal
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional!
S
2 months ago
They are always very friendly, Caring and professional.
M
3 months ago
Top Notch.
W
4 months ago
Excellent from beginning to the end.
A
4 months ago
When asked he does explain the procedure. - you have to ask beforehand, but one does not necessarily know what to ask.. Dr Singh notes that most people are not that interested - they just want it over with. I find it to be more calming to know what is going on during the procedure and will probably then be a better patient.I find I prefer the running commentary as to what is going on during the procedure. We are working on this.Techicslly I find Dr Singh to be highly competent.
P
4 months ago
Ricky is a thorough and meticulous dentist, as concerned about dental health as appearance. Could not ask for a better professional. And my hygienist, Mary, is as competent as she is pleasant to work with. She keeps me on my toes, and I need the motivation. I'm a happy camper!!!