Berkeley Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1760 Solano Ave.

Suite 309

Berkeley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berkeleyhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great
Great
J
6 months ago
Very conscious staff. Super friendly and professional staff from top to bottom.
Very good peoples. I have very high standards and the professional staff backed it up. They also worked with me without insurance. I already made a follow up appointment with no pressure. Also, a very clean and conscientious environmen. 😁
C
6 months ago
Superb dentist office
This practice - a successor to Dr. Roger Koppel's practice - remains wonderful in human and medical dimensions. Great service, no pain, no over-sell of excessive interventions. As good as a dental experience can be!
M
6 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Dr.Lillian & staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely going to recommend my family and friends here. πŸ™‚
H
6 months ago
Cleaning and a referral
Dr. Dashiell is very nice and was able to see me the same day I called to schedule an appointment. She gave me a cleaning and got some of the plaque off my teeth. Overall a great experience at Berkeley hills dentistry.
L
6 months ago
Fabulous
Excellent experience in from out of town and chipped a crown. Squeezed me in at the end of the day the entire staff was friendly, Compassionate welcoming and professional. I would go to Doctor Daishell As my primary dentist if I lived here, No hesitation. Five stars
M
7 months ago
High quality service and knowledgeable staff!
Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I learned so much about plaque and how it forms. Rinsing with water after every meal can keep the plaque away. I highly recommend this office! If you are in the dental field and you don’t like where you are, apply for a position here!
S
7 months ago
Great dentist!
First time with Dr. Dashiell. She is wonderful. No pressure and she was very kind and helpful with suggestions for existing issues.