Berkeley Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

2999 Regent St

Suite 403

Berkeley, CA 94705

Open Today By Appointment

berkeleyperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning today
I very much appreciate the complete and thorough cleaning my tender teeth received today. The office was full when I arrived and I had to wait 20 minutes after my appointment time, but I don't mind that once in a while. I appreciate the afternoon appointments as they fit into my schedule, but I did not leave the office until about 5PM, which is later than I expected. The cleaning was a bit painful due to the use of the electronic cleaning device which sent a shock through my body several times. I guess that cannot be helped as I have sensitive teeth. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth and gums in good condition. I know many people do not have access to dental care and I am ever so grateful.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Periodontal Care
I have been going to Berkeley Periodontics for 2 years and always receive excellent care from the doctors and hygiene services. Ed is the best hygienist! He really helped me--unfortunately I moved and can't get in that often but I highly recommend him. I haven't found the same level of care in other offices.
G
9 months ago
Caring, friendly and very professional service.
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and personal care from Berkeley Periodontics. Dr. Hong is obviously very well prepared in his field and he surrounds himself with very dedicated people as well. Dr. Hong and the people at Berkeley Periodontics are always there for you. They take the time to call you after you home to see how you are doing.
P
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
9 months ago
Candid, professional service -Dr Horn
J
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Checkup
My hygenist, Chanda, was very good. She measured the depth of my pockets and got Dr. Horn to advise on additional actions I need to take cleaning my teeth. Then she cleaned my teeth, treated the several bad pockets with BetaDyne(?), and showed me how to use the gadgets which I had not been able to use successfully before.
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly hygienist
11/15/16 I had my teeth cleaned this morning with a very nice hygienist who demonstrated competent knowledge and gave me appropriate advice. I have been coming to your offices for more than 25 years, and I have always been treated in a respectful and professional manner by all the staff. Thank you.
D
9 months ago
Always a professional experience and friendly.
This was a 15 minute appointment to discuss future work to be performed. I was received on time and our meeting instilled confidence for the future procedure.
M
10 months ago
Great experience. Right on time. My hygienest was friendly, helpful, informed and thoroughly professional.
M
10 months ago
First visit with Dr. Moody
I found the visit very satisfying and felt that Dr. Moody was knowledgeable about my mouth and its problems. It was simply an exam and she was on time and very friendly.