Berken Cloyes, PC

Lawyer

1159 Delaware St

Denver, CO 80204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyersofficesdenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Bankruptcy Attorneys Berken Cloyes
I was referred to Berken Cloyes by a lawyer friend to handle my bankruptcy case. I didn't know where to start. Bankruptcy can be very intimidating, but both Stephen Berken and Sean Cloyes helped me through each step of getting through the bankruptcy process and paperwork. They were very affordable and helpful, going above and beyond to help me out. Sean was by my side in bankruptcy court and was very calming to me. My bankruptcy was discharged and I'm so grateful.
J
1 month ago
Did what they promised and more.
We got into some financial trouble. Heard nothing but good things about Berken/Cloyes. Had our initial meeting, which was very informative, and away we went. Never felt pressured. Everything was explained perfectly and they helped us with everything. If ever a question or concern someone was always within a phone call or email to answer. Great experience in a bad situation.
M
3 months ago
Best of the Best
Stephen, Sean and Anthony are an awesome team. These guys made a tough situation manageable and are extremely understanding and respectful. We truly appreciate everything they have done for us. They walked us through each step in a way that was easy to understand and gave us confidence that everything was being done right.
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Sean Cloyes was great at helping me with my bankruptcy. He was fast and efficient. Sean was also super nice and I felt like I was in great hands. Couldn’t have asked for a better bankruptsy lawyer!
P
10 months ago
My daughters bankruptcy case was far from simple it put us all to the test. I would have been lost without Stephen and Anthony they both went above and beyond my expectations to make things run smoothly. I highly recommend Berken Cloyes. Thank you, Paula Perea
J
12 months ago
An Extraordinary Level of Expertise
An Extraordinary Level of Expertise
D
2 years ago
Unbelievably helpful and friendly! !!
Mr. Berken and his team were tremendously supportive in a time when I was struggling with a very stressful time in my life. They explained multiple options to me and guided me through a situation I truly knew nothing about. I initially felt like I was the only person who was experiencing my particular hardship but within short order, I realized they knew how I felt and assured me that I was not alone. They supported me through the entire process both from the legal aspect to the emotional stress. I cannot thank them enough for taking my calls, answering questions and reassuring me in times of uncertainty. I have and will continue to recommend them to any and everyone. My process is still not complete but I'm aware of the dedication and professionalism that they afforded me so I feel a tremendous weight having been lifted! If you are having difficulties with any form of legal issues I'm confident they can help or direct you to an equally professional practice to help and support you. Again, I cannot thank them enough for guiding me through a difficult time in my life. Bravo to Stephen and all his staff.
K
2 years ago
A very Professional and likeable Attorney
Mr. Berken helped me to get through a very stressfull financial time concerning my home and being able to retain it. I not only appreciate his help but consider his legal knowledge to be some of th best in the legal business, he knows what he's doing and maintains a great staff, they have always been very professional and couteous to me.
L
2 years ago
Lifesaver
I needed help with the process of my mortgage modification. after 18 attempts at it, I had to make a choice to give up my house or try and find a way to continue fighting. Stephen helped me with a CH 13. I didn't know I could stop the mortgage company from threatening me. His whole team was so nice and friendly it was a breathe of fresh air after dealing with my mortgage company. The process isn't over, I am making payments and everything has gotten back to normal. I am so grateful to Stephen Berken and his team of experts.
M
2 years ago
Always helpful and professional.
Became acquainted with Steve through Tom Martino. Very pleased we chose him to represent us. He and his staff were very helpful and professional as well as accessible.