Berks Oral Surgery

Dentist

1075 Berkshire Boulevard

Suite 800

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

berksoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional, Caring, Compassionate
I will be the first to say, I am not a fan of Dentists. But it is one of the necessities in life we cannot do without. I believe that most of us have a slight fear of going there. Not because the Physicians are mean, or the staff. But because we just do not like people poking around in our mouths. I will say the staff at Berks Oral Surgery made me feel very comfortable. The Physician was Caring and explained each step of the process. The procedure on a scale of 1 to 10 for Pain, was about a 1 - even the local anesthetic wasn't bad. My wife and children at one point in life had to use their services. All of them we're pleasant experiences. Though the check-in staff said they would return my x-rays to my Dentist with a Thank You letter for the referral - what they did not know is that Berks Oral Surgery is the only Oral Surgery I will use or bring my family to. We have several "chain" Dentistry's within a 1 mile of our home. Berks Oral Surgery is an 18 mile drive. They are worth that 30 minute drive.
E
6 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Sibley did a great job (coronectomy) removing the crown of my wisdom tooth and avoiding injury to the nerve. He and his staff explained everything thoroughly and were very competent, kind and friendly.
C
6 months ago
Competent, quick and professional
They were able to accomdate me in the shortest time in comparison to other local oral surgeons. Office is beautiful, staff friendly, everything explained as it went along. Had a tooth pulled and was in and out in 30 mins. Felt nothing.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my daughter's first experience with having her teeth pulled at BOS. All the information that the staff provided to her was based at a level a child could understand. This definitely helped to put her at ease. I was 100% confident and pleased with the whole experience. Thank you to everyone.
R
6 months ago
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Doctor was truthful, polite, professional and accommodating.
D
6 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I have been terrified of having any dental work done my entire adult life because of bad experiences I had as a child. Needless to say that when I had both lost a filling and suddenly broke a tooth, I was panicked. When I called Berks Oral Surgery about my situation they were able to give me an appointment within 3 days. They were friendly and professional from the receptionist to the doctor. I was well informed of my options for care, the pros and cons of each, and their related costs.Their good humor put me at ease while prepping me for surgery. I chose general IV anesthesia (even though my surgery was relatively minor) so, of course, I neither heard or felt anything during the procedure. #1 priority in my book! They sent me home with meds and methods to control the few days of post-op pain, and had me back in a week for a follow-up appointment. When I showed up at the wrong office for that appointment they offered to squeeze me in there rather than have me drive a half hour to the correct office. I now have no apprehensions about going back for any other oral surgery I may need in the future. Thank you BOS!
C
6 months ago
Good service
It seemed like I had to wait awhile for the CT scan.
M
6 months ago
Tooth extraction review
Handled professionally, had confidence throughout. Gold crown that was removed, does it have any value?
N
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr steve fallon is professional and has some of the best bedside manner ive seen in a doctor. Truly a nice experience. I will definately be coming back.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was treated on time, everyone was professional and made sure I knew what was happening and why. Great experience even though I was there for an extraction.