Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The most frendly office I have been to in a long time!
The staff always makes my 2 youngest children feel so welcome and can handle their craziness during their appointments.
K
3 months ago
Nice Staff Good Service
Have been twice so far with my son and the staff does a great job making him feel comfortable as possible even showed him how the tools worked on the first visit so he knew what to expect.
D
5 months ago
Thorough and friendly.
Our visits are always enjoyable and full of useful, hands on information.
D
5 months ago
The best!!!!
I love the staff, they are always so wonderful with my son and always make sure he leaves with a huge smile on his face!!!
B
5 months ago
wonderful nurturing staff
wonderful staff setting up calm and reassuring setting for my son who struggles in many areas socially
A
6 months ago
Communication Drop
The actual appointment went very well. Dr. Naha was wonderful. It was my son's first major dental experience and though it was a bit tough for him, I feel confident that he will be able to manage going forward quite well. What the loss of stars is about is that I didn't know we were going to do anything corrective. I thought it was a check up/Floride day. There was no heads up that he had a cavity that would be treated. Please be clear with me ahead of time what I am to book the appointments for.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Amazing dentists and hygienists!! Great with the kids and very informative. They know how to talk to the kids so that they understand the importance of brushing and diet to keep their teeth healthy. I would recommend this office to anyone!
A
9 months ago
The most caring Dental practice I have encountered---professional, top of the game and very warm
We have been seeing Dr. Lisa Gamache and her professional, caring staff for 11 years since our son was 4 and a half. When we came to the practice, our small son had to sit on our lap during the examination he was so scared of dentists--but Dr. Lisa put him at ease and within a few visits he was sitting proudly on his own in the fun up and down chair. Our experience through the years has been awesome and our son has learned, through the caring and passionate practitioners, how important sustained dental care is to his overall health. He is now 15 and is graduating to an adult dentist with no cavities and an understanding of his role in his own dental hygiene. I think Dr. Lisa must require her staff to be people who smile and laugh a lot because in 11 years we have never encountered anyone who didn't obviously love children and understand their challenges and who didn't smile and encourage them every step of the way. Having watched the success of her practice over all these years (when we first started she was in the other building with her husband's practice and is now in a spacious and professional space all her own) I am filled with admiration at what she and her staff have accomplished but also understand why they have prospered--because they are the top of their game in dental work --incredibly professional and skilled ---and they also care deeply for each of their patients. Congratulations Dr. Lisa and all of the staff at Berkshire Pediatric. You have been a huge part of our life and we will miss you!
H
11 months ago
Good service and very nice
This afternoon, two sons were check up and clean the teeth. The two medical staff were very friendly and patient and dedicated . Through this check the eldest son has made great progress. thank you very much.
D
1 year ago
Quality Experience
Thank you to Dr. Das and the staff. My son, age 9, and I were apprehensive about the dental work he needed. We were treated with respect and received quality care.