Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Patient, Thorough, Respectful
They are always so patient with my son who has high anxiety with dental exams due to sensory issues. The doctors and staff are clear in their instructions and are not condescending or judgmental towards the parents as long as they see you’re doing your best. I am happy that we found them.
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely LOVE Berkshire pediatric Dentistry! My 5 year old can be a real handful but they’re all so patient, friendly, and really know how to calm her down and get the job done. It’s a very colorful and clean environment and they even give the kids tokens to pick out a toy from 1 of the several machines after their visit! HIGHLY recommend! 😊
A
3 weeks ago
Love this office!!!
I recommend Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know. They always run on time, and my son feels comfortable during all stages of his care.
J
4 weeks ago
Happy kid, happy mom
Another great experience at Dr. Lisa’s. My children are happy to go and have always had a wonderful experience. (Something I could never imagine when I was a child!). Today’s visit was with Mimi who could not have been more kind! Thank you for taking good care of us.
A
1 month ago
They are always friendly and informative.They have been taking care of my three kids since the begging couldn’t be happier worth the half hour ride
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was really good. I loved that my dentist gave me tips and things to help me fix my swallowing and breathing. She also complimented me on my brushing. She also told me to floss more in a respectable way. I enjoy going there. I feel comfortable and happy. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing Office!
Dr. Neha And Dr. Gamache are absolutely amazing. The entire staff is absolutely outstanding. The whole staff has so much compassion and really love to work with kids. The front desk staff is warm and friendly. We have been coming there for 10 years and every experience is wonderful. We also had the pleasure of seeing Nicolette today for Logan’s cleaning. She is a lovely and outstanding hygienist! Very informative and caring. We love this office! Xoxo The Williams and Marotta Family!
G
2 months ago
They were very informative and very pleasant to be working on my mouth and overall just really nice people
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, Professional & Friendly Service
Dr. Lisa and her staff are wonderful. My son had an emergency dental issue, they responded fast and were extremely helpful. They did everything to fit him in to help him. He eventually had to have a tooth pulled and he was upset and worried about it but Dr. Lisa and her staff were so good to him. They made it a pleasurable experience for him. I appreciate all they do. Would highly recommend this office!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone was absolutely fantastic with my son when he was there to his first tooth pulled. He loves going there!!