Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful experiences
I love having this great dental office to bring my boys to!! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry!!!
H
3 days ago
My son had a blast. Very friendly
Great place to bring your children
M
5 days ago
Tooth Fairy Express
Always have a good experience:). The staff is always nice and helpful!!! Not sure my son loves getting his tooth pulled but they are always patient and compassionate:)
A
1 week ago
High quality service
The receptionist, hygienist and dentist that I seen with my daughter were very nice and was very patient with my three-year-old! The other two women sitting behind the desk were not very polite.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful practice
My daughter has always had a wonderful experience at Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry. The entire staff is so friendly. They always explain everything that they are doing, and make her feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Lisa Gamache and her staff.
D
2 weeks ago
We always have a great experience at Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Lisa and her staff are amazing! My son used to have major anxiety at his old β€œkids” dentist. Since switching to BPD -It’s piece of cake πŸ˜€. Dr. Lisa and her staff are extremely patient and get him to feel at ease every time. I could not be any more happy with a pediatric dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Brilliant πŸ‘πŸ˜
S
3 weeks ago
We love all the staff at Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry, they always make my daughter feel comfortable and tell her what they are doing. My daughter had a very traumatic experience at a different dentistry and were so happy to find Dr. Lisa Campagna Gamache. We highly recommend this dentistry.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
The staff was very friendly to my grandson who was crying during most of his check up and xrays. Thanks for your patience!
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Jocelyn was our certified dental assistant and she was amazing with my 21 month old. She was great at answering our questions. She was very understanding, kind & gentle of our not so happy toddler. Made all of us feel very comfortable.