Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and experienced staff. Great knowledge of how to deal with kids. Kids-friendly environment. I’ve been to many pediatric dentistry places through my life starting with my baby brother, this place is The Best.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
I just took my son here for his first dentist appointment and they were absolutely wonderful to him! Highly recommend this office! Also, all of the staff were very pleasant!
M
2 months ago
Great
Great experience once again...lucky to have you in our community.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Job
Dr. Neha did an amazing job with our son. She was able to calm our son, and make what is a very scary experience for a child, no problem at all. Your staff is exceptional with children. Thank you so much for all you do.
M
5 months ago
The most frendly office I have been to in a long time!
The staff always makes my 2 youngest children feel so welcome and can handle their craziness during their appointments.
K
6 months ago
Nice Staff Good Service
Have been twice so far with my son and the staff does a great job making him feel comfortable as possible even showed him how the tools worked on the first visit so he knew what to expect.
D
7 months ago
Thorough and friendly.
Our visits are always enjoyable and full of useful, hands on information.
D
8 months ago
The best!!!!
I love the staff, they are always so wonderful with my son and always make sure he leaves with a huge smile on his face!!!
B
8 months ago
wonderful nurturing staff
wonderful staff setting up calm and reassuring setting for my son who struggles in many areas socially
A
9 months ago
Communication Drop
The actual appointment went very well. Dr. Naha was wonderful. It was my son's first major dental experience and though it was a bit tough for him, I feel confident that he will be able to manage going forward quite well. What the loss of stars is about is that I didn't know we were going to do anything corrective. I thought it was a check up/Floride day. There was no heads up that he had a cavity that would be treated. Please be clear with me ahead of time what I am to book the appointments for.