Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Both my children enjoy coming to the Dentist - thanks for making our visits fun!
S
3 months ago
Your patience is so appreciated!
As always your office delivers on making the dentist less scary for my 2 kiddos. Thank-you for taking the time to hear them out and work around their concerns.
K
3 months ago
Friendly
Wonderfully friendly staff that really knows how to handle children and make them feel at ease. Was very impressed with how well my 18 month's old appointment went.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and experienced staff. Great knowledge of how to deal with kids. Kids-friendly environment. I’ve been to many pediatric dentistry places through my life starting with my baby brother, this place is The Best.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely the best!
I just took my son here for his first dentist appointment and they were absolutely wonderful to him! Highly recommend this office! Also, all of the staff were very pleasant!
M
6 months ago
Great
Great experience once again...lucky to have you in our community.
M
7 months ago
Amazing Job
Dr. Neha did an amazing job with our son. She was able to calm our son, and make what is a very scary experience for a child, no problem at all. Your staff is exceptional with children. Thank you so much for all you do.
M
9 months ago
The most frendly office I have been to in a long time!
The staff always makes my 2 youngest children feel so welcome and can handle their craziness during their appointments.
K
10 months ago
Nice Staff Good Service
Have been twice so far with my son and the staff does a great job making him feel comfortable as possible even showed him how the tools worked on the first visit so he knew what to expect.
D
11 months ago
Thorough and friendly.
Our visits are always enjoyable and full of useful, hands on information.