Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Service
Due to COVID pandemic safety is a primary goal. Going to the dentist was scary before and more so now. I am a medical professional and believe the questionnaire could be more streamlined as it is rather lengthy. I do feel the office is doing its best to keep staff and families alike safe with overall protocols in place but the warmth and caring nature of the office feels lost and more robotic.
L
4 days ago
Fast, easy, and professional staff
COVID is scary but taking my toddler to the dentist wasn’t scary at all— they checked our temperature at the far and we got in for a cleaning and out in 15 minutes! It was the easiest appointment I’ve ever been too! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentists around!
My son recently had a problem with his tooth that needed to be looked at urgently during the pandemic. From the first call I made on a Saturday morning through his emergency appointment to have the tooth pulled they called and texted me every step of the way to make sure he was doing ok. I can’t thank them enough for their caring, and compassionate treatment of my son!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Have always had positive experiences. Customer service is great. Fantastic with kids. My son used to hate the dentist but now looks forward to going.
A
1 month ago
Magical visit
We were amazed with how the dentist was able to extract a tooth without him knowing and turning it into magic trick for my son. She made it like he took his tooth out with a little bit of their help and magic trick 😊 Best service you can ask for for your children
B
1 month ago
Extractions
Amazing and professional staff! Helped a very nervous little girl by creating a safe and happy place Filled with laughs and smiles
K
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
Dr. Das (and the whole office) has been amazing since we were referred to them. Our 7 yr. old Has been nervous over her issues with her teeth and they are nothing but knowledgeable and caring. They really understand children and we have felt like they truly care about taking care of her and her teeth. Even during the pandemic they did everything they could to communicate and keep her comfortable until things can be resolved for good! Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Exceptional!
Dawson and Dr. Neha answered all of my 5-year old daughter’s questions. They were patient, funny and helpful! Fantastic office, fantastic visit! Thank you!!!
P
4 months ago
Best Quality Care ❤
My daughter had a great and very educational visit with Dr.Lisa. and Kim her hygenist. My daughter will not get rid of her "Binky" however after Kim spoke to her my daughter has gotten rid of it to the "Binky Tooth Fairy" ! And Kim also gave us all kinds of great advise that I never thought of. Amalia cant wait until her next visit. Dr.Lisa was so kind and nice to my daughter didnt make me feel like a bad mom for her having her binky still. The whole office is wonderful and kind. The reception area is full of fun toys its not scarey for a child to enter because they are looking at all the fun stuff! Im ver happy there. My sister and all 5 of her kids go there as well! You guys are a great office .
C
4 months ago
Beyond Quality Care
Dr.Das is so amazing, she goes above and beyond for her patients, making them feel comforted and relaxed during their procedures. If I could give more than a five star review I’d give 100+ stars. My child had a non-traumatic amazing experience, which she was very grateful for. Thank you so much!