Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful and very flexible to allow her younger sister to get squeezed in on the same day. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so wonderful
Everyone i have encountered at this office is absolutely amazing. The work and care is stellar. I will be sad when izaiah ages out.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Great place to bring your kids. The hygienist are all very nice and try to make your child as comfortable as possible. I like how they reward with coins and give extra if the child was really good.
B
3 months ago
Jonathon was difficult but the staff handled it well.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
They use humor to ease the tension with the children. I am very happy and comfortable with the office
S
5 months ago
Professional
Amazing with my kids. Awesome people! Very clean and professional!
K
6 months ago
Michael had a pleasant experience as usual.
A
7 months ago
Positive first experience for 14 month old
I wish I could recall our hygienists name because she was absolutely fantastic with making my daughter’s first experience a positive one. My daughter is 14 months old and is not a fan of strangers at all...never mind one trying to get in her mouth. She won my daughter over with silly games and good vibes that made her smile and belly laugh. Thank you for taking the extra time to do these little things that will make her excited to return for her next cleaning.
A
7 months ago
Great service!
My daughter was seen for a filling today. The dentist and the dental assistant were amazing. They really know how to work with kids during these procedures. Both my child and myself were calm and they did the filling seamlessly making jokes and with my daughter and making her feel as comfortable as possible through the procedure.
N
7 months ago
Very Friendly and reassuring
My son came in nervous and staff put him at ease, he quickly became comfortable and relaxed.