Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today By Appointment

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Magical visit
We were amazed with how the dentist was able to extract a tooth without him knowing and turning it into magic trick for my son. She made it like he took his tooth out with a little bit of their help and magic trick 😊 Best service you can ask for for your children
B
2 months ago
Extractions
Amazing and professional staff! Helped a very nervous little girl by creating a safe and happy place Filled with laughs and smiles
K
3 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
Dr. Das (and the whole office) has been amazing since we were referred to them. Our 7 yr. old Has been nervous over her issues with her teeth and they are nothing but knowledgeable and caring. They really understand children and we have felt like they truly care about taking care of her and her teeth. Even during the pandemic they did everything they could to communicate and keep her comfortable until things can be resolved for good! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Exceptional!
Dawson and Dr. Neha answered all of my 5-year old daughter’s questions. They were patient, funny and helpful! Fantastic office, fantastic visit! Thank you!!!
P
5 months ago
Best Quality Care ❤
My daughter had a great and very educational visit with Dr.Lisa. and Kim her hygenist. My daughter will not get rid of her "Binky" however after Kim spoke to her my daughter has gotten rid of it to the "Binky Tooth Fairy" ! And Kim also gave us all kinds of great advise that I never thought of. Amalia cant wait until her next visit. Dr.Lisa was so kind and nice to my daughter didnt make me feel like a bad mom for her having her binky still. The whole office is wonderful and kind. The reception area is full of fun toys its not scarey for a child to enter because they are looking at all the fun stuff! Im ver happy there. My sister and all 5 of her kids go there as well! You guys are a great office .
C
5 months ago
Beyond Quality Care
Dr.Das is so amazing, she goes above and beyond for her patients, making them feel comforted and relaxed during their procedures. If I could give more than a five star review I’d give 100+ stars. My child had a non-traumatic amazing experience, which she was very grateful for. Thank you so much!
C
5 months ago
High quality of service and a friendly place
I was so worried at first when I was searching for a dentist that could do my daughters first appointment. But this place was so great and kids friendly. And the staff were so amazing specially Ms. Kim. She was able to do all her work by making it fun for my little one. And not to forget that when the doctor came in she spoke both languages that my daughter is starting to learn! Spanish/English. I love this place already. Thank you for all the hard work that you guys do.
A
5 months ago
Professional and great with Kids.
They were very great with my son. They were professional and made him feel safe which is all a parent asks for. Thank you very much for everything and I would recommend!
B
5 months ago
Great experience
The staff was so friendly and informative.My son was happy especially when they gave him a coin to choose a toy from machines:) He choose a gem to put his treasure chest and he thinks it is real:))
J
6 months ago
Patient, Thorough, Respectful
They are always so patient with my son who has high anxiety with dental exams due to sensory issues. The doctors and staff are clear in their instructions and are not condescending or judgmental towards the parents as long as they see you’re doing your best. I am happy that we found them.