Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

77 Elm St

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrens-teeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
I starting bringing my son at 1 year old (5 years ago). I love that the hygienists and dentists are super kind and are sure to ask him if he has any questions. His teeth are close together, which led to cavities last year. The mask they used for the gas and the angle of the needle they used made it so that he had no idea that there was a needle involved when they were "removing the sugar bugs". One of the dentists sang Star Wars songs to him the entire time she was filling the cavities because he brought a BB-8 toy for confidence. I love this place!
M
8 months ago
Excellent
Another great experience at Berkshire Pediatric Dentistry!
A
9 months ago
My daughter was nervous, they made her feel very comfortable. Great experience.
A
9 months ago
Very good with kids, very nice people!
K
9 months ago
This was Michael's first time ever seeing a dentist. He loved it. The staff is great with the kids.
A
9 months ago
Great staff
My 18 month old went in for her first dental visit today. She is very fearful of doctors and any sort of office, so I knew going in that this appointment would have its challenges. The staff was great in helping her through her fear and we're wonderful in prvoiding her dental care and future planning for her appointments. I can't say enough good about them.
D
1 year ago
Great experience!
Both my children enjoy coming to the Dentist - thanks for making our visits fun!
S
1 year ago
Your patience is so appreciated!
As always your office delivers on making the dentist less scary for my 2 kiddos. Thank-you for taking the time to hear them out and work around their concerns.
K
1 year ago
Friendly
Wonderfully friendly staff that really knows how to handle children and make them feel at ease. Was very impressed with how well my 18 month's old appointment went.
L
1 year ago
Friendly and experienced staff. Great knowledge of how to deal with kids. Kids-friendly environment. I’ve been to many pediatric dentistry places through my life starting with my baby brother, this place is The Best.