Berman Plastic Surgery & Spa

Plastic Surgeon

670 Glades Road

Suite 240

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

bocaratonflplasticsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I would like to thank you and your staff for this wonderful experience. Thank you so much for making me look and feel so good about myself. Thank you for all the attention you and everybody at your office has given me. I was so nervous about the surgery, but I knew I was in good hands and that put me at ease and the outcome has just been unbelievable. Thank you so very much for everything.
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
I had a small mark very close to the inside corner of my eye. After trying cover up make up, I decided to have it surgically removed. Dr. Berman was recommended to me by Boca Raton magazine for his competence, honesty, and caring manner. The consultation with him extended a personal touch and trust immediately. I appreciate the fact that he did not search my face to reconstruct imperfections. He was able to ease my concerns about post op looks and care. I am extremely satisfied with the results of my procedure and happily recommend men and women to him.
* Results may vary
F
3 months ago
Thank you so much for sending me a coupon for a free microdermabrasion session. I will be sure to use it soon. It is a pleasure to recommend friends to your office. I know they will receive the highest level of care and no time constrictions with their questions and concerns. I am so happy with my surgery and new look. All my friends love my “two new friends.” You and your staff are caring and thoughtful and I will be a client forever.
* Results may vary
J
3 months ago
I just wanted to thank you once again. I know I will be extremely happy with the end result. I also wanted to let you know how thankful I am that you have such a caring and thoughtful staff. Everyone has been so nice to me. Summer went above and beyond her job to help make this surgery as easy as possible for me. I am very thankful for that. You are lucky to have someone so caring on your staff. This wasn’t an easy decision for me to make, but you made me feel so comfortable with it. You were the first doctor I went to and you were the only one that made me feel so comfortable with having the surgery. Thank you for all of your help. I will see you in three weeks. As far as an update goes: I feel even better today than I did yesterday. I am walking a lot better. I took my first shower! I was not able to put the new garment on myself. I am going to have someone help me tomorrow. I hope that is ok. I just couldn’t bend enough to get it on. Once again thank you so much for making me look great, feel great and most of all for caring.
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
Thank you for the way you care, for taking time, for being there. Thanks for being such a special person.
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
I can’t say enough after the beautiful job you have done, I’m so happy. I feel like a total new person, more attractive and confident and it’s just great. In general I wanted to thank you because all the ways my world is being blessed since I met you.
* Results may vary
P
3 months ago
It has been over a year now since my surgery and I would like to thank you. My life has changed incredibly and you all are the reason why! All throughout my experience with my procedure you and your staff have been wonderful. I felt extremely comfortable right from the moment I walked into the office. If any future patients need someone that has had the pleasure of being one of your patients please call me. Thank you again, my life will never be the same thanks to all of you.
* Results may vary
G
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the micro-dermabrasion. It was such a treat! Your office is beautiful and your staff top notch. One of the nicest things about DBTF has been all the amazing people I’ve met along the way and you are definitely at the top of the list. I appreciate your friendship and kindness.
* Results may vary
V
3 months ago
You all are extremely special to me and my husband. You all made my dreams come true. I found myself sitting alone in the dark one night after the surgery with tears of joy in my heart. You and Kris did everything possible for me to get the surgeries done that I needed for my own peace of mind. That makes me forever grateful. I can’t find enough words to say how happy I feel. You and the rest of your staff care for the client more than any doctor I have ever been to. You made me feel like I was number one. You and your staff are top notch in my eyes and it is with the highest honor to recommend you straight from my heart to all my friends and anyone that I see that needs your kind of help. Thank you all again for everything you have done for me. Thanks again from the bottom of my heart,
* Results may vary
E
3 months ago
I have had many procedures done by many different plastic surgeons over the course of many years. Never have I come across a physician with the unique combination of characteristics that Dr. Berman possesses. He has intellect, skill, artistry, patience, integrity, compassion, pride and mastery. The results are naturally beautiful. This doctor took amazing care of me throughout the process including follow up, and everyone in his office and operating suite are kind and experienced as well.
* Results may vary