Bernabe General Dentistry

Dentist

1916 Grand Concourse

Suite 1A

Bronx, NY 10457

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Muy profecional
Son muy buenos y amigables con sus pacsientes Y trabajan super bueno
J
2 months ago
profwssional and Friendly
el servicio es rĂ¡pido, decente, te tratan como familia. y a los ninos los tratan con delicadeza, y carino. yo recomiendo a mas personas, porque me siento satisfecha con el servicio que recibo
A
2 months ago
Very professional very friendly I will recommend to anyone I did not wait a long time in the waiting room that was great and I was happy about that I'll definitely come back again
J
2 months ago
juan evangelista
professional and quiet but you have not water in the waiting room
R
4 months ago
The staff make the difference.
At first i was a little apprehensive, but after giving them a try i highly recommend them for the care of your teeth.
K
4 months ago
They do an excellent job very gentle and professional. Ill recommend anyone
B
5 months ago
Excellent job very professional haven't been there for a while because I move I was there today and I had a great experience I will recommend him anytime
B
5 months ago
Excellent job very professional haven't been there for a while because I move I was there today and I had a great experience I will recommend him anytime
M
6 months ago
Good service
Professional staff, Dr. Bernabe friendly, Professional
C
1 year ago
Great people and great service
This was my first visit and all I can say is that I've finally found a dentist that I will stick with. Staff by window was very friendly. Marco and Dr. Bernabe are super GREAT! Can't wait for bring my son and husband.