Bernal Heights Smiles

Dentist

3208 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

bernalheightssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Cindy was very professional and polite. She did an amazing work on helping me comfortable and she wasn’t always confident.
E
4 days ago
FRIENDLIEST DENTIST FOR ANXIOUS PEOPLE LIKE ME
I was very anxious going into my appointment as I have not had any dental work before this. The whole office was very helpful, kind, and patient as I was trying to get myself together. After my first visit, I actually love the dentist because while you are getting your dental work, they have Netflix to tune you out. Answered all my questions immediately and reassured me constantly, which I loved. Can't wait to be back!
J
4 days ago
Excellent
The teeth cleaning experience is noticeably better than what has been provided to me at other dentists' offices. The staff is friendly and organized. This organization is on the ball.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and welcoming office
The staff was very friendly and they have a very nice office. They were great at answering questions and making sure I was as comfortable as can be during my visit. Excited to see them again in 6 months!
E
4 weeks ago
Awesome first visit
This was my first visit to Bernal Heights Smiles and I was super impressed. Cindy, the hygienist, was awesome. She did an extremely thorough job and frequently checked in to make sure I was comfortable. Easily the most in-depth dental exam and clean I've ever had. Thank you so much.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended! 👍 Good service and there all friendly
A
1 month ago
First Visit
Today was my fist visit and everything went well. In terms of technology, this office is definitely ahead of other dentists I've been to though it could be that the other offices are a tad behind. The staff was very pleasant to deal with - which makes a HUGE difference. I'll definitely be coming back!
J
2 months ago
Another great visit
This was my second visit. No cavities this time!! The staff was wonderful and accommodating as usual, and I'm looking forward to my next visit, and clean bill of health (in my mouth).
A
2 months ago
Fantastic First Visit
This was my first visit to Bernal Smile & it won't be my last. Friendly professional service, excellent hygienist, nice facility Thanks!
F
3 months ago
Great, friendly, professional service
Would definitely recommend this office! As my family became unhappy with our previous dentist, I found Bernal Heights Dental in my network being so close to home and had great reviews. My kids were seen by Dr. Alivia first, they were taken care of well and I came in a few months later. I wish I had come sooner! The staff is super nice and friendly right from the beginning. Dr. Alivia was professional, friendly, and definitely thorough. I had my fillings done. He made sure that I was comfortable, he explained each steps, and always asked if I had any follow up questions. Never had this type of experience from a dental office before!