Bernal Heights Smiles

Dentist

3208 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Colin’s visit
I’ve had Trumatic memories of childhood denial visits so I have always been anxious into my mature life now but from having a few visits now I am more at ease the staff are What can I say amazing caring and understand feels like family I am lucky they understand & listen to my needs & make me feel at home Thank you so much Colin
J
2 months ago
Great care and experience!
Eugenia was my hygienist today. She took great care of me and took time to explain to me what is happening inside my mouth, with some very useful and enlightening tips for how to choose dental products for the best preventative maintenance of my teeth in between cleanings. Not to mention, I felt squeaky clean and fresh after my cleaning! I also really enjoyed meeting Dr. Litterman, who was very pleasant, caring and informative about my oral care. Glad to be a patient of this practice. The front desk is also very efficient and friendly!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to BHS for two years now, and have never had a bad experience. Great care, and welcoming staff.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Cindy was amazing! Great attitude and super informative. Will definitely got back to see her!!
I
2 months ago
Bernal Heights Smile always provides the best oral care. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the office is always clean and has a relaxing vibe.
J
2 months ago
A Happy Trip to the Dentist
I am so happy I found Bernal Heights Smiles. Everyone on the staff is very personable and professional. The whole office runs smoothly and the care is top notch.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
Whole experience was pleasant from check in, cleaning and scheduling follow ups. Hygienist Eugenia was very friendly and professional. She was great at explaining each step of the process so I was fully informed. Looking forward to continuing my care with them.
K
3 months ago
So great!
Thank you to everyone at Bernal Heights Smiles for such a lovely visit. You made everything so easy and efficient! Everyone is so personable and made me feel very cared for. Literally could not be happier making this my new regular dentistry. Thanks, y'all!
J
3 months ago
Clear communication
The doctor had to deliver bad news to me. He did so with clarity and good personal connection.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful service. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Lovely staff!