Bernal Heights Smiles

Dentist

3208 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bernalheightssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Bernal Heights Smile always provides the best oral care. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the office is always clean and has a relaxing vibe.
J
1 week ago
A Happy Trip to the Dentist
I am so happy I found Bernal Heights Smiles. Everyone on the staff is very personable and professional. The whole office runs smoothly and the care is top notch.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Whole experience was pleasant from check in, cleaning and scheduling follow ups. Hygienist Eugenia was very friendly and professional. She was great at explaining each step of the process so I was fully informed. Looking forward to continuing my care with them.
K
2 weeks ago
So great!
Thank you to everyone at Bernal Heights Smiles for such a lovely visit. You made everything so easy and efficient! Everyone is so personable and made me feel very cared for. Literally could not be happier making this my new regular dentistry. Thanks, y'all!
J
3 weeks ago
Clear communication
The doctor had to deliver bad news to me. He did so with clarity and good personal connection.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful service. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Lovely staff!
M
1 month ago
Super professional, on time, friendly and engaging!
I was a new patient at BHS this week due to the loss of a crown... and I think I found my new full-time dental crew! A super clean office, conveniently located for me, with friendly, professional staff. A confident and communicative dentist, lots of info around billing practices and insurance coverage, etc. Great experience!
M
1 month ago
The experience was wonderful, the dentist knowledgeable and the hygienist were excellent.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I was seen early and got out early. Service was excellent
A
2 months ago
Excellent & Professional Care
Our entire family is served by Bernal Height Smiles and we always receive excellent care and service, from the receptionist @check-in, the hygienists who clean our teeth (shout out to mine- Eugenia!), & of course Dr Alivia. We changed dentists this year & are very happy to have found Bernal Heights Smiles.