Bernal Heights Smiles

Dentist

3208 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bernalheightssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Really friendly staff and Doc
Very nice check in and no wait at all. The doctor's assistant was super nice and did a great job with my xrays and evaluating what needed to be done in my mouth. Dr Alivia was very nice and is going to do a great job when I have my future procedure done. All in all, great experience!
L
6 days ago
Great experience
Was seen on time and within the expected time frame, was treated professionally .Very friendly and thorough.
J
7 days ago
Incredibly Professional and Friendly Staff/Amazing Setup
Staff at BHS well exceeded my limited knowledge and expectation to my dental clinic experiences. Staffs were friendly and well-trained; address you by name when you walk in, and are well aware of your schedule and even what your insurance covers. Their setup is amazing. They've done x-ray just right at the bench station; they even give you control over an Apple TV during your treatment. One honest thing I would point out though: they don't necessarily have all they need for maxillofacial related issues (they can easily refer you!) if that's a big concern you may have regarding your dental health.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
All the staff are super friendly and smiley there! As soon as I arrived, front desk already set up my next appointment for me, which is very convenient. My appointment was on time, and Cindy (who cleaned my teeth) was gentle but thorough throughout my cleaning. She allowed me to sit almost upright instead of fully laying down as I'm pregnant. She's professional and sweet. Lovely office, amenities and especially comfy chair! Would be interesting to see how the experience will be with a 6-month old baby during my next visit though!
L
1 month ago
excellent service-friendly, professional
My experience today was all that anyone would desire, Thank you. The staff was what "Top". Yes, I would recommend this dentist's site to anyone who has need of professional help.
D
1 month ago
Everything I wanted
My first visit was timely. Everyone was extremely nice, talked me through what they were doing, and extremely professional. Will happily come back.
M
2 months ago
Dental hygiene appointment
I started going to Bernal Heights Smiles this calendar year. It's like night and day compared to my last dental office. It's a well run office starting with reception - friendly and organized. The clinicians have clinical skills and people skills. The appointments start on time. My dental hygienist Cindy was exceptional - not only are my teeth cleaner but she gave me tips to better use my Sonicare brush.
R
2 months ago
Very nice, friendly and courteous service by staff, dental hygienist and dentist.
Dental service excellent! All questions answered and explained thoroughly. Quick and efficiently office staff. Office environment very clean and warm.
R
2 months ago
Cindy was very professional and polite. She did an amazing work on helping me comfortable and she wasn’t always confident.
E
2 months ago
FRIENDLIEST DENTIST FOR ANXIOUS PEOPLE LIKE ME
I was very anxious going into my appointment as I have not had any dental work before this. The whole office was very helpful, kind, and patient as I was trying to get myself together. After my first visit, I actually love the dentist because while you are getting your dental work, they have Netflix to tune you out. Answered all my questions immediately and reassured me constantly, which I loved. Can't wait to be back!