Bernal Heights Smiles

Dentist

3208 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

bernalheightssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Another great visit
This was my second visit. No cavities this time!! The staff was wonderful and accommodating as usual, and I'm looking forward to my next visit, and clean bill of health (in my mouth).
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic First Visit
This was my first visit to Bernal Smile & it won't be my last. Friendly professional service, excellent hygienist, nice facility Thanks!
F
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, professional service
Would definitely recommend this office! As my family became unhappy with our previous dentist, I found Bernal Heights Dental in my network being so close to home and had great reviews. My kids were seen by Dr. Alivia first, they were taken care of well and I came in a few months later. I wish I had come sooner! The staff is super nice and friendly right from the beginning. Dr. Alivia was professional, friendly, and definitely thorough. I had my fillings done. He made sure that I was comfortable, he explained each steps, and always asked if I had any follow up questions. Never had this type of experience from a dental office before!
J
4 weeks ago
Crowning Moment
After having a root canal (boo) I needed a crown. This appointment went incredibly well. Every staff member I came in contact with was nice and professional. I felt like I was in good hands. Clean office, knowledgeable staff and latest technology.
M
1 month ago
Thorough work!
J
1 month ago
Welcome Back to Dental Care!
I have neglected my dental health for many years (shame on me!!). The universe got me back to the dentist chair by breaking one of my teeth. I am so glad I found Bernal Heights Smiles. Everyone I encountered there were friendly, professional and welcoming. Although I needed to be referred to another dentist for what I need done now, I will definitely be back for all my future cleanings. Thanks to Cindy for a great cleaning and helpful tips to get me back on the right track.
C
2 months ago
Loved my hygienist and Dr. Alivia was great!
I had a fantastic experience with my hygienist, whose name I believe is Sydney. She was super friendly and incredibly thorough and detail-oriented. She was also able to answer all of my questions. My visit with Dr. Alivia was short, but he assessed my teeth efficiently - he was also very friendly. Overall, my experience with Bernal Heights Smiles was super positive.
K
2 months ago
Everybody treated u with respect and very friendly too
K
2 months ago
Great service
Everybody is friendly and tjey treat u with respect
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Was able to get an appointment the next day after calling. The hygienist was great and worked with care around my more sensitive teeth while still cleaning efficiently. Dr. Alivia is very professional and personable and explained everything throughout the process of the exam. All around great experience. Would recommend.