Bernard Rosenfeld, MD, PHD

Infertility Treatment Center

7400 Fannin St

Ste 970

Houston, TX 77054

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

rosenfeldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosefelds for a number of years. I can not recall ever having a unpleasant experience. Dr Rosenfeld performed my tubal reversal in March of 2005. The staff and Dr. Rosenfeld were amazing! My tubes had been tied (bilateral tubiligation in 1992) nearly 15 year's. I was not very hopeful that I would get pregnant right away, if at all..not to mention I was 38 year's old and all that comes with that. Great news. I was pregnant in six months. My pregnancy was confirmed in Sept 2005 and I gave birth to a healthy, beautiful bouncing little girl May 2006. Today she is almost 9 years old and we still can't believe she is here! Dr Rosenfeld and his staff are the BEST! I would recommend them to any woman in need of OB/GYN or tubal reversal services. You will be in the hands of EXPERTS in their respective professions. They are my extended family. I hope they will be yours too! :)
J
6 months ago
I can not say enough wonderful things about the staff at Dr. Rosenfeld's practice. This was one of the most difficult times in my life, and they did everything in their power to make me feel at ease. I had no ride home, and no support with me, yet they did everything they could to help, including finding me transportation. I will never forget the compassion they displayed. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Amazing! Dr. Rosenfeld, his office, and surgical staff are FABULOUS! I would highly recommend his services to anyone! Everyone was very helpful, kind, and excited for us! Now, we are waiting for our positive pregnancy test! And can't wait to share our news with Dr. Rosenfeld!
S
6 months ago
I had my tubes untied on March 31 and was pregnant by June 30 we are due March 9 2016 Thank you Dr. Roesnfeld this is truly a blessing.
A
6 months ago
Facts: Tubal Reversal 10/31/14 Positive Pregnancy test 3/15/15 I would recommended Dr Rosenfeld to anyone. Just keep in mind every case is different. So don't always blame the Doctor!!!!!! Tip: Don't wait to do a Hysterosalpigogram. We did it 4 months after the tubal reversal and the next month we got pregnant. Data suggest a slightly higher pregnancy rate after a hysterosalpingogram. However there are not prospective randomized studies about it. In our case it worked well.... :)
C
6 months ago
My wife and I decided to choose Dr Rosenfeld and his staff to preform my wife's tubal reversal. Best decision ever made! She had her reversal August 2014 and we are super excited to announce we are 8weeks 5days pregnant. We have no words beyond grateful to Dr Rosenfeld for making this happen.Our EDD is October 16,2015
L
6 months ago
You couldn't be in better hands. Picture a doctor who isn't all about the money. Dr. Rosenfeld has been putting other human beings and their well being above himself his whole life. Not only are you getting an accomplished, experienced surgeon and OBGYN specialist you are getting a man with genuine honor. I was amazed to learn that Dr. Rosenfeld, as a resident md in the 1970's, was the catalyst behind the lawsuit that brought to light the sterilization of minority women without their consent that was taking place in Los Angeles. He was only a resident and he first reported it to the higher ups in his residency program and when they wouldn't help he didn't stop until the found someone who would. He risked everything...his whole career...and he was so young. But he didn't stop until he helped right the wrong. So thankful to him as a minority and a woman.
K
6 months ago
I have no complaints but I just thank him for helping me bring another blessing into this world. Had my reversal done April 2013 didn't start trying until May 2014 conceived July 2015 and April 2015 my King was born.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Rosenfeld and all the staff are great, courteous and very friendly. My husband and I never felt more comfortable in a Dr.'s office they answered all our questions and even informed us on all we needed to know and more. After my surgery April 29, 2013 both Dr. Rosenfeld office and hospital called to check up on me. The way they prepare you for the surgery and provide you with the right medication before hand is great. I am a none insured patient but when ever we are blessed to find out we are pregnant we definitely will be consulting for the whole prenatal care at Dr. Rosenfeld office its worth every penny. Thank you guys hope you'll here from me soon ;-)
C
6 months ago
We had our surgery done Aug. 2015 and now we are three months pregnant. Wasn't expecting to happen so fast but extremely happy with the results of the surgery. The office staff was very professional. So glad that we chose to use Dr. Rosenfeld for my tubal reversal.