Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today By Appointment

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great!
Dentist for the whole family.
D
1 week ago
Great visit!
Always a pleasant visit here. Friendly helpful staff. Care was thorough and fully explained.
A
1 month ago
The BEST for Dental Care anywhere
Historically, I didn’t ever liked going to “The dentist” It was a traumatic experience!! Since I’ve met Dr. Kellum and his practice, all those feelings have changed! Between his skills and manner, it has been an absolute pleasure to attend to my dental needs for close to 2 decades! I so highly recommend Bernardsville Dental Care and Dr. Kellum as well as his staff for all your dental care, as I trust him implicitly for mine!! Alex Wieselman
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Maureen is a wonderful hygienist-! my teeth feel so clean - everything about this office is top notch-Dr Kellam and entire staff are the best!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
I recently had porcelain veneers done by Dr Kellam and I am very happy with the results! Dr Kellam listened carefully to exactly what I wanted my new smile to look like and then he meticulously and patiently tended to every detail to achieve my goal. He helped me to decide on tooth shades and shapes that suited my face best. I was truly impressed with his knowledge and experience. The office is modern and very clean with every new technology. The staff is helpful and professional. Smiling is my new favorite!
S
4 months ago
Caring, courteous and professional.
Maureen is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. A one in a million! She’s a great listener, incredibly gentle and does a thorough job. Dr. Kellam is knowledgeable and is also gentle. He’s genuinely concerned about the health of his patients. Dena at the desk is the friendliest, and extremely professional. Everyone at this office truly goes the extra mile for their patients.
E
5 months ago
Dr. John A. Kellam and his staff are professional and competent. The Office is well equipped; its organization and layout facilitates patient comfort and convenience. Dental procedures are explained and illustrated via x-rays, photographs and graphics. The patient is kept comfortable and well informed during the procedure, which is carried out safe, efficient manner.
F
5 months ago
The Best in Every Way
The fact that I drive from Florida to Bernardsville Dental Care for all of my dental care needs speaks for itself. My decade long relationship with this outstanding dental practice is one that I hold in the highest regard. My experience with Dr. John Kellam, Maureen, Gina, and Dina has always been a pleasure and I look forward to seeing them throughout the year. As a matter of business I find the costs to be reasonable and fair for the high quality of dental care provided.
M
5 months ago
As boring a session as I could hope for.
The last thing I want on a visit to the dentist's office is an "interesting" experience. I had to come in to have a tooth repaired. From the time I walked in to the time I left it was blissfully boring. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The procedure was completely painless. As I said, completely boring. No drama, no fuss. Thank you to Dr Kellam and his team!
R
6 months ago
A successful gum treatment!
The usual great medical treatment, not to be taken lightly or for granted. My 2019 replacement tooth developed a small gum recess and needed to flushed out to prevent a future abscess. All went well and painless. Dr. Kellam was thorough and professional as always. Gina and Dina were equally professional and cordial, again, as always!