Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr. John A. Kellam and his staff are professional and competent. The Office is well equipped; its organization and layout facilitates patient comfort and convenience. Dental procedures are explained and illustrated via x-rays, photographs and graphics. The patient is kept comfortable and well informed during the procedure, which is carried out safe, efficient manner.
F
1 month ago
The Best in Every Way
The fact that I drive from Florida to Bernardsville Dental Care for all of my dental care needs speaks for itself. My decade long relationship with this outstanding dental practice is one that I hold in the highest regard. My experience with Dr. John Kellam, Maureen, Gina, and Dina has always been a pleasure and I look forward to seeing them throughout the year. As a matter of business I find the costs to be reasonable and fair for the high quality of dental care provided.
M
1 month ago
As boring a session as I could hope for.
The last thing I want on a visit to the dentist's office is an "interesting" experience. I had to come in to have a tooth repaired. From the time I walked in to the time I left it was blissfully boring. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The procedure was completely painless. As I said, completely boring. No drama, no fuss. Thank you to Dr Kellam and his team!
R
1 month ago
A successful gum treatment!
The usual great medical treatment, not to be taken lightly or for granted. My 2019 replacement tooth developed a small gum recess and needed to flushed out to prevent a future abscess. All went well and painless. Dr. Kellam was thorough and professional as always. Gina and Dina were equally professional and cordial, again, as always!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Bernardsville Dental Care will exceed your expectations from the moment you enter and are greeted by Dina, to the treatment and care provided by Dr. Kellam and his hygienist Maureen, you will know you are receiving extraordinary dental care. Truly outstanding service on all fronts!
L
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Kellam is a wonderful dentist! Maureen is awesome hygienist, the entire office team is superb. I was initially referred by another patient (friend) and I've been a loyal patient for over 10 years. I love everybody here! Highly recommend Dr. Kellam and Team!!
J
3 months ago
Everyone in the office treated me not only a long standing patient but as an old friend whom they care about !!!! Theyโ€™re great!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
H
3 months ago
Friendly, Welcoming and Knowledgeable
This practice is so easy to deal with, always kind and courteous. I don't have any anxiety going to see Dr. Kellam. I certainly did with some of my previous dentists. I highly recommend this practice.
P
5 months ago
Great service
Maureen and Dr. Kellum were great!
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional service
Abby is so very lucky to go to Dr. Kellam! He has taken fabulous care of her many complicated dental needs since she was a toddler. We are thrilled with Abbyโ€™s results!