Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly approach to the field of dentistry. The visit was a pleasure. See you in six months.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Very thorough and professional service. Friendly and attentive to all concerns.
F
2 months ago
Excellent overall treatment and service
Dr. Kellum did a great job on my root canal. Saw me that day to relieve pain
P
2 months ago
Great new location and top-notch offices
The new location in Bernardsville matches the high-quality professional dental services offered by Dr. Kellam and his team.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is great at the practice and highly recommend their services to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, thorough and Friendly
The staff is professional and friendly, a wonderful combination. I highly recommend Dr. Kelham, he and his assistants are excellent.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & Warm
The entire staff has welcomed me and made me feel comfortable through every process. I have had some less than desirable experiences in the past, but this has completely turned me around. I would recommend their services to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Practice
From the time you are greeted upon entering their office, until your visit it complete, the entire staff makes you comfortable. They truly care about their patients and their work is excellent! Kudos to Dr. Kellam and staff!
C
4 months ago
High Quality and thorough service
Finally a dentist I am not afraid to go to! Great warm and great work
J
4 months ago
Great service always
Dr. Kellam is completely thorought and cares about his patients.
Response from Bernardsville Dental Care
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review as we pride ourselves on caring for our patients as they are family to us.