Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Service!
Friendly, timely & efficient care. Really appreciate the explanations of each procedure. Love the ability to watch a favorite program while being cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
Takes the scary out of going to the dentist!
My whole life I've had "problem teeth" and was terrified of going to the dentist. But under the recommendations and care of Dr. Kellam and his hygienist, Maureen these past years, I'm acing my check ups. And - when there is something that needs to be addressed, Dr. Kellam is very patient and takes his time to do a terrific job that is virtually pain free (don't even notice the Novocaine needles!). And a shout out to Deena and Gina, who round out this very kind and professional group.
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever!
Not gonna lie, Dr. Kellam and staff are the best! Always professional, always accommodating, and always friendly and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. High quality work.
K
2 months ago
Great as always!!
Bernardsville Dental care is by far the best dental office I have ever frequented. Their knowledgeable, professional, and caring staff provide excellent care - they spot problems before they become big problems and listen to any and all concerns. Dr. Kellum is extremely thorough, and takes time with each patient, providing wonderful care, treatment options, and advice. Dr. Kellum is to commended in his choice of hygienists (Maureen and Gina); they make even my orthodontic sons' teeth look great! And his admin Dena is always kind and accommodating. This is truly the BEST dental office!
A
2 months ago
professional and high quality treatment with care
Dr Kellam and staff are always friendly, professional and provide high quality service. I am always given detailed explanations and treatment options.
R
3 months ago
Continued refurbishment of front tooth requiring implant / post and crown.
This has been a 12 month process with periodic visits in stages. The technical expertise continues to be superb. Administration staff are very pleasant and a delight to chat with and yet efficient. State of the art dentistry. Dr. Kellam explains very well each step and the "why" behind it. My only continuing objection is he takes 15-20 minute breaks while I'm in the chair to see other patients that are receiving a cleaning / check-up with the dental hygienist down the hall. I would prefer to have an exclusive time slot, especially when my visit will require extended time in the chair. My only consolation is he give me the remote to watch or listen to whatever I desire in his absence.
T
3 months ago
Always the best. Professional, friendly, and efficient staff. Dr. Kellum is the best. New offices are lovely.
K
3 months ago
A Real Gem!!
Dr. Kellam, Gina and Maureen are to be congratulated for their excellent work and caring attitude. I highly recommend Bernardsville Dental Care.
M
3 months ago
Can't get any better.
This time I went in for a regular visit with the dental hygienist. Everyone there is genuinely friendly and yet very professional. Extremely efficient.