Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today By Appointment

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always a good place to "visit". :)
Dr Kellham and his staff (Maureen, Gena and Dena) are the best. They are professional and personable, and I highly recommend this practice. I used to hate to go to the dentist, but with them I know I will be taken care of perfectly and thoroughly (and painlessly). Love Dr. K. and his staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Experiwnce At A Dentist
The most caring professional and understanding dentist Highly Recommmended!
D
2 months ago
Great Teeth cleaning and checkup
Love Dr.Kellum’s new office and his welcoming staff. Great teeth cleaning and a thourogh exam afterwards with Dr. Kellum. A pleasure to visit!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient.
Maureen and Dr. Kellam make an unbeatable pair. Maureen is the perfect hygienist and cleans my teeth painlessly and efficiently and is wonderfully entertining. Dr. Kellam is highly personable and thorough.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and TIMELY service
As a new patient I did my research and felt BDC could provide the care I was looking for. They did not disappoint. Small staff but first class in credentials, technology, office ambiance and care. Took great care in making me feel comfortable and making sure they understood my dental history and needs.
W
4 months ago
The reason my wife and I continue to use your service is that we are completely satisfied with it.
D
4 months ago
The dental dam.
I didn't want to use the dental dam for my filling replacement but Gina, the dental assistant, convinced me that it would make the process go faster and I would be happy that I agreed to use it. And you know what? She was right! She is also the best at taking X rays without making me gag. She is a keeper, Dr. Kellam. :)
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
What's not to love about this dental practice?! Dr. Kellam and his staff are amazing. They're professional, caring, and kind. They always make you feel as comfortable as possible and care enough to make you feel at ease.
B
4 months ago
Excellent in every way! Dr. Kellum is a fabulous dentist, Maureen is the best dental hygienist, and Deena at the desk is wonderful. Thank you! Betsy Walton
R
6 months ago
Best denitist ever.
Best dentist ever. As a religious man, I pray that John Kellam does not retire during my lifetime.