Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Worked in the dental field for many years so the bar is set high for me. I also live over an hour away from the office and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. High quality dental care.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
2 weeks ago
Service
Was pleasantly surprised as didn’t know what to expect for a “deep cleaning” but wasn’t bad at all!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
This was my first appointment with Dr. Kellam. His staff is professional and friendly. The office is very clean and modern, with all the latest dental equipment. I had a pleasant experience with the cleaning, followed by a thorough exam by Dr. Kellam. He gave me a very detailed explanation of what was going on in my mouth, and the various options I had going forward. I’m very happy I switched to him.
M
4 weeks ago
Staff has always been friendly and caring. Dr. Kellam is the best!
D
2 months ago
Great Service!
Friendly, timely & efficient care. Really appreciate the explanations of each procedure. Love the ability to watch a favorite program while being cared for.
M
2 months ago
Takes the scary out of going to the dentist!
My whole life I've had "problem teeth" and was terrified of going to the dentist. But under the recommendations and care of Dr. Kellam and his hygienist, Maureen these past years, I'm acing my check ups. And - when there is something that needs to be addressed, Dr. Kellam is very patient and takes his time to do a terrific job that is virtually pain free (don't even notice the Novocaine needles!). And a shout out to Deena and Gina, who round out this very kind and professional group.
C
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
Not gonna lie, Dr. Kellam and staff are the best! Always professional, always accommodating, and always friendly and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional. High quality work.
K
3 months ago
Great as always!!
Bernardsville Dental care is by far the best dental office I have ever frequented. Their knowledgeable, professional, and caring staff provide excellent care - they spot problems before they become big problems and listen to any and all concerns. Dr. Kellum is extremely thorough, and takes time with each patient, providing wonderful care, treatment options, and advice. Dr. Kellum is to commended in his choice of hygienists (Maureen and Gina); they make even my orthodontic sons' teeth look great! And his admin Dena is always kind and accommodating. This is truly the BEST dental office!
A
4 months ago
professional and high quality treatment with care
Dr Kellam and staff are always friendly, professional and provide high quality service. I am always given detailed explanations and treatment options.