Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental Clean Extroidennaire
My experience in Dental Cleaning is professional, on-time, high quality and reliable. I walk out with a sincere satisfaction that my teeth were done 110% of perfection.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and personable. Explained in detail the procedure I was going to have.
S
2 months ago
High Quality service done with a friendly smile
Bernardsville Dental Care offers high-quality service including very knowledgeable and friendly, staff. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for dental care. I feel very relaxed when I am there knowing they have my best interest in their minds. They are very accommodating and responsive. I truly enjoy all my visits.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Appt.
This was my first time to this office. From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. Very accommodating! Great cleaning, great staff. Look forward to my next visit! Thank you Maureen, Dena, Gena and Dr.Kellam!
P
2 months ago
Leave smiling
The team at Bernatdsville Dental Care is kind, efficient and caring. I always feel like I get a good cleaning and that Dr. Kellam is always ready to respond to whatever I need.
S
2 months ago
Recent diagnostic
The entire staff and especially Dr. Kellam are the best in the business. Very professional but more importantly, he is one of the most knowledgeable and experienced doctors in NJ. The entire staff is both friendly and accommodating. These are rare qualities to find combined at one location.
J
3 months ago
Caring,friendly and very professional. !!!!!
A
4 months ago
Always a good place to "visit". :)
Dr Kellham and his staff (Maureen, Gena and Dena) are the best. They are professional and personable, and I highly recommend this practice. I used to hate to go to the dentist, but with them I know I will be taken care of perfectly and thoroughly (and painlessly). Love Dr. K. and his staff.
R
4 months ago
Best Experiwnce At A Dentist
The most caring professional and understanding dentist Highly Recommmended!
D
6 months ago
Great Teeth cleaning and checkup
Love Dr.Kellum’s new office and his welcoming staff. Great teeth cleaning and a thourogh exam afterwards with Dr. Kellum. A pleasure to visit!