Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today By Appointment

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Maureen and Dr. Kellum were great!
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Abby is so very lucky to go to Dr. Kellam! He has taken fabulous care of her many complicated dental needs since she was a toddler. We are thrilled with Abby’s results!
G
1 month ago
You guys - and girls- are the best!!! I trust You completely. A thought - maybe a discount for unemployed seniors ?
K
2 months ago
Great people and very good at job
Like many, the dentist is my least favorite place to go. After a sudden retirement from my long time dentist, my family was referred to Dr. Kellam. He was great - I came in with a major toothache and fit me in the same day to do the root canal. When I got out of the chair, the pain was gone. Truly couldn’t have been a better experience.
C
2 months ago
Worked in the dental field for many years so the bar is set high for me. I also live over an hour away from the office and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. High quality dental care.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
3 months ago
Service
Was pleasantly surprised as didn’t know what to expect for a “deep cleaning” but wasn’t bad at all!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
This was my first appointment with Dr. Kellam. His staff is professional and friendly. The office is very clean and modern, with all the latest dental equipment. I had a pleasant experience with the cleaning, followed by a thorough exam by Dr. Kellam. He gave me a very detailed explanation of what was going on in my mouth, and the various options I had going forward. I’m very happy I switched to him.
M
3 months ago
Staff has always been friendly and caring. Dr. Kellam is the best!
D
4 months ago
Great Service!
Friendly, timely & efficient care. Really appreciate the explanations of each procedure. Love the ability to watch a favorite program while being cared for.
M
5 months ago
Takes the scary out of going to the dentist!
My whole life I've had "problem teeth" and was terrified of going to the dentist. But under the recommendations and care of Dr. Kellam and his hygienist, Maureen these past years, I'm acing my check ups. And - when there is something that needs to be addressed, Dr. Kellam is very patient and takes his time to do a terrific job that is virtually pain free (don't even notice the Novocaine needles!). And a shout out to Deena and Gina, who round out this very kind and professional group.