Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Continued refurbishment of front tooth requiring implant / post and crown.
This has been a 12 month process with periodic visits in stages. The technical expertise continues to be superb. Administration staff are very pleasant and a delight to chat with and yet efficient. State of the art dentistry. Dr. Kellam explains very well each step and the "why" behind it. My only continuing objection is he takes 15-20 minute breaks while I'm in the chair to see other patients that are receiving a cleaning / check-up with the dental hygienist down the hall. I would prefer to have an exclusive time slot, especially when my visit will require extended time in the chair. My only consolation is he give me the remote to watch or listen to whatever I desire in his absence.
T
1 month ago
Always the best. Professional, friendly, and efficient staff. Dr. Kellum is the best. New offices are lovely.
K
1 month ago
A Real Gem!!
Dr. Kellam, Gina and Maureen are to be congratulated for their excellent work and caring attitude. I highly recommend Bernardsville Dental Care.
M
1 month ago
Can't get any better.
This time I went in for a regular visit with the dental hygienist. Everyone there is genuinely friendly and yet very professional. Extremely efficient.
D
2 months ago
My semi-annual cleaning and exam
They are high end but worth the extra money. Dr. Kellam is a perfectionist but that is what we are all looking for. He does excellent work. Maureen is a real sweet heart. I am very hard to x ray because of my small mouth and gag reflex but Gina found a way to do it. My only complaint is thatit is ha rd to schedule cleaning appointments because they are so busy.
J
3 months ago
excellent service
I have been with Dr. Kellum for many years and he is always perfect. He answers all of my questions and is very patient. I always get superior care and he even stayed late one time while it was a blizzard out to treat my painful tooth. All the other businesses were shut down and he waited until I came down. His staff is also top of the line and matches his professionalism. All of his equipment is the very newest and up to date. I find that important.Thank you.
M
4 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kellam and his wonder staff - Maureen and Gina. Always a great experience and they are friendly and I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
A high quality experience
The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. All the dental work that I have received has been very well done. Dr. Kellam makes every effort to make sure the patient is comfortable. I have never had any issues regarding dental work performed by Dr. Kellam. In my opinion he is very highly qualified.
E
4 months ago
Both Maureen and Dr. John A. Kellam exhibited the highest level of competency and efficiency. They are, without a doubt, a top-notch Team.
B
5 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Kellam might take a little longer than most, but he is a perfectionist - and I say that in a good way. You are never rushed and the result of any procedure is perfect.