Bernardsville Dental Care

Dentist

43 US Highway 202

Far Hills, NJ 07931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farhillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
A high quality experience
The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. All the dental work that I have received has been very well done. Dr. Kellam makes every effort to make sure the patient is comfortable. I have never had any issues regarding dental work performed by Dr. Kellam. In my opinion he is very highly qualified.
E
6 days ago
Both Maureen and Dr. John A. Kellam exhibited the highest level of competency and efficiency. They are, without a doubt, a top-notch Team.
B
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Dr. Kellam might take a little longer than most, but he is a perfectionist - and I say that in a good way. You are never rushed and the result of any procedure is perfect.
S
2 weeks ago
Always treated in a professional manner.
M
1 month ago
Prompt professional service. Highly recommended
Great job. Very caring and modern treatment. Wonderful new offices. Email and text appointment reminders are very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Professional yet very personal
We feel like we’re visiting highly skilled friends. Very skilled. We have great confidence in our care and over many years we have been proven to be correct in our estimation.
T
2 months ago
Dental Clean Extroidennaire
My experience in Dental Cleaning is professional, on-time, high quality and reliable. I walk out with a sincere satisfaction that my teeth were done 110% of perfection.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and personable. Explained in detail the procedure I was going to have.
S
4 months ago
High Quality service done with a friendly smile
Bernardsville Dental Care offers high-quality service including very knowledgeable and friendly, staff. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for dental care. I feel very relaxed when I am there knowing they have my best interest in their minds. They are very accommodating and responsive. I truly enjoy all my visits.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic Appt.
This was my first time to this office. From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. Very accommodating! Great cleaning, great staff. Look forward to my next visit! Thank you Maureen, Dena, Gena and Dr.Kellam!